Customer Reviews for TurboFire® Workout

Rating

TurboFire is the intense cardio conditioning program from fitness innovator Chalene Johnson. This 90-day weight loss and body slimming program will help you get that leaner, sexier body you've always wanted by burning up to 9x more fat and calories than regular cardio.

TurboFire is the intense cardio conditioning program from fitness innovator Chalene Johnson. This 90-day weight loss and body slimming program will help you get that leaner, sexier body you've always wanted by burning up to 9x more fat and calories than regular cardio.

Intense Cardio Conditioning program with FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 2 x $39.95)

TurboFire® Workout Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2434 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the energy I started the Turbo Fire workout June 1, 2016 so I am still in the early stages of the videos. I was looking for something that would get me moving and this was it. I love the energy Chalene brings to the workout. She doesn't just walk around and tell you what to do...she is up there doing it with you. It's one of the only workouts that I look forward to and am sticking to. I also purchased the weighted exercise gloves to bump up the workout. The weight is coming off and I look forward to seeing how my body will keep changing as I get to my goals.Thank you Beachbody and TurboFire! July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel the BURN! I purchased this workout dvd after completing Insanity. I was looking for an intense cardio workout to continue with my weight loss journey and this was the perfect complement. I love the HIIT workouts! They are intense and I am dripping sweat after each one. The workouts are easy to follow and lots of fun. I honestly look forward to working out with Chalene every day. After Insanity this is a nice break. Great for cardio conditioning and toning up, but not as high impact or strenuous on the joints and body. I am combining these with ChaLean Extreme to do a hybrid workout so I can incorporate some weight training as well. I'm only in my second week so I can't comment too much on my results but I feel great and I have lost a few lbs! I can see my muscles tightening up and I enjoy the variety of each workout. This is a fun aerobic kickboxing style type workout program! The workouts are ideal in length from 10 mins to 55 depending on the routine. I love the quick ab workouts and stretching! I definitely recommend it. I received some of the dvds scratched and would skip but customer service was great about sending me a replacement. Thank you for the great workouts, beachbody and Chalene! July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! I was a little apprehensive to buy Turbofire, as some of the reviewers mentioned difficulty keeping up or the choreography being confusing. I thought it might be too advanced or joint unfriendly for me. I did turbo jam for years several years ago and was able to get quite fit. I havent worked out in several years now, and wanted something that would give me an extra boost in fat burning, something that would give me quick results to encourage me to keep going. I am very very happy to say that turbo fire is wonderful! I am 59 years old, but was able to adapt easily to TurboFire. Any moves that could be difficult for compromised joints can be easily adjusted. Unlike other fitness videos, this one is fun and the time flies by. I love Turbo Jam, and like Turbo Fire even more, because of the additional fat burning availability of higher intensity exercise and the HIIT workouts. Love it all! TurboFire really is higher intensity Turbo Jam, very similar moves in choreography. I am building fitness much faster than expected, burning fat like crazy! June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pattiegirl Love ,love this program !!!! BUT DOING IT EVERYDAY March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by a complete package! this workout is a complete package of FUN, WEIGHTLOSS, MOTIVATION & SUCCESS! i m doing this workout since a month and have seen amazing results. and to be true i don't care about results i just want to do it. ITS SO MUCH FUN! had to pause a million times in between because my stamina aint that good. but seriously its chalene johnson who keeps u on track! it has a bit choreography but very easily u can get it in a week or two. i also subscribed to beach body on demand to check out other workouts of beach body, but i think turbo fire IS THE BEST! if u are the one who get easily bored and want to switch moves again n again, turbo fire is your thing! I JUST LOVE THESE WORKOUTS! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This workout is so much fun! I really loved this program. I started before my wedding almost for years ago. I was in such good shape. I started it again a couple of days ago during my second pregnancy and I feel great. The music is fun and when you do low impact you still work a lot! Love it! February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best This workout is the only way I have been able to lose weight and get amazing results. I purchased Turbofire in June of 2010 after I had my first child, I gained about 50 pounds during my pregnancy and lost all of the weight plus extra because after the 90 days I still did the program. After my second child I tried losing the weight other ways and nothing seemed to work. I pulled Turbofire out of my closet and have been doing the program for 1 and a 1/2 months now again I am seeing amazing results. Thank you Chalene and Thank you Turbofire. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I lost 34 lbs! I made a promise to my husband before he deployed that I would lose 30lbs before he returned home. I surpassed my goal and lost 34lbs in 4 months. I had a delay in my progress due to fracturing the top of my foot, but I kept up with my workouts doing modifications, then hit it hard once I was released from my doctor. I just recently underwent liver resection surgery and I am ready to hit it hard again. I will lose 50 this time or bust. I recommend this product for anyone and everyone. TurboFire is truly my soulmate workout!!! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite of All!!! Chalean is just at the top of her game with Turbo Fire - this is a FABULOUS package, with all the workouts being equally as fun, challenging, and high quality!! This is really my favorite of all the Beach Body productions -- the production and execution could not be better, and Chalean is SOOOO motivating!! The music is awesome, and I cannot tell you how great I feel after doing these workouts. They're plain fun as well as great mental and physical exercise!! Please do more just like this, thanks Beachbody!!!! December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It. So this is my second time doing the Turbo Fire 90 day program right now I'm about 45 days in and I'm loving my results so far. I've lost 6 pounds so far but I don't use Shakeology or any of the other Beachbody performance line. Chalene is inspiring and her positive outlook make the workout out easier to get through. December 2, 2015
  • 2016-08-15 T05:22:12.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2434, tr_2434
  • loc_en_US, sid_turbofire, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 244 next>>
TurboFire® Workout

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.