Customer Reviews for FOCUS T25® Workout

Rating

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

Get an hour's worth of results in 25 minutes a day with FOCUS T25! Trainer Shaun T gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. 25-minute workouts. 5 days a week. 100% results.

FOCUS T25 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 3 x $19.95)

FOCUS T25® Workout Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a quick and efficient work out! My husband and I did this work out after our daughter was born in October. We both toned and lost weight using T25 and counting calories. This work out jump started us into a healthier lifestyle. Thanks Shaun T! My husband has moved into body beast and I'm doing piyo. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great workout for golf. I am 53 years old and have been doing T25 for about the last two years. I feel in the best shape of my life. I was about 206 lbs and 5ft 11". Now I hold at 185 lbs. I usually make the weeks workout last 7 or 8 days with a break in between. I find the exercises and stretching to be very good for my golf game. Greater core strength. I am a low handicap player and the exercises have increased my consistency and lowered my scores. Great program and if you don't overdo it and listen to your body it produces results. July 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by You start and cant complete I purchased the DVDs new, on Ebay, would be happy to provide a receipt. The lower body alpha did't work right out of the box and the abs focus quit after one use!!! I have had DVDs for years that continue to work and are played over and over again. Then, "Hemendra Kumar" on live chat says she cannot help. I have seen a lot of complaints about the DVDs not working, how are you supposed to follow thru when you can't play it. I would be happy to provide a serial number or receipt; the seller on ebay is no longer available and I do not want my money back I just want to complete my work out. Completely kills your momentum!!! VERY BAD FORM June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product. I lost 8 lbs in one week. This is a great workout product. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Postpartum work out Saying that it's hard to go to the gym with a newborn is an understatement. I've trained for triathlons before becoming pregnant, and after having my baby girl, I was shocked to see how much my endurance and fitness deteriorated. I needed something that I could do at home while my baby slept, so I can keep a close watch on her. And I needed something that didn't take an hour or two, so I could quickly be done and take a shower before my baby woke up from her nap. Focus T25 was perfect. I didn't realize the results I could get just by doing 25 minutes. I'm used to doing at least an hour and a half for my triathlon training. Focus T25 was amazing. It whipped my butt back into shape and I'm very pleased with my results. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My waist is two inches smaller since starting T25! I've been working out regularly for years. After having a baby, it was hard to get my old shape back, let alone make time for the gym. Since starting T25, I've completely toned up head to toe, I've lost two inches on my waist, and weigh less than before I had the baby. T25 is awesome! May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by T-25 Changed my life My name is Tim, I started my life changing Journey. In November 2015 at 312lbs.age 51. I have used T-25 for over the last 6 Months. Total actual weeks about 12. A broken toe and a thousand other side tracks got in my way. It not only helped me lose weight but reshaped my body in way I never thought possible. I went from a 3x to a 1x. 48 waist to a 40 waist. Just went into surgery to have a Umbilical Hernia repaired. Apparently after loosing 70Lbs. I was able to have the surgery. I am now 80lbs down.May 22, 2016. My weight. 232lbs. In just over 6 Months. I have changed my eating habits and removed the word diet out of my vocabulary. I am waiting to recover from my surgery and will start again. I love this program because it is easy. I turn on the TV hit play and away I go. I could not have done it without the moderator. My ultimate goal is 190lbs but have a feeling I will keep going once I get there. This program has changed my life and I cannot thank you enough for it. I begin each program loving Shawn T. by the end I hate him, but just a little bit later its all love again. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 46 Lbs I had done Insanity and did have great results with that as well, but my lifestyle and using my kids as excuses I gained the weight back. I needed something that did not take an hour so I tried T25 and lost 46lbs and went from wearing xxl shirts to large. I look good and feel even better, the work outs are hard but the time goes by fast. PS Can't wait to wear my shirt proudly. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best workout for beginners! I love T25! So much, that I'm upset I've finished it! It's a great workout program for beginners and there is a modifier for every video. Try it! You won't regret it! May 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by My goal when I purchased Focus T25 was to lose weight. Not only did that not happen, but my thighs got bigger. That is something I did not want. I would not recommend this product to anyone May 4, 2016
  • 2016-08-15 T05:22:10.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_focus-t25-workout, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>
FOCUS T25® Workout

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.