Customer Reviews for Derm Exclusive®

Rating

Discover the power of targeted anti-aging results with Derm Exclusive. This alternative to in-office procedures is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.

Discover the power of targeted anti-aging results with Derm Exclusive. This alternative to in-office procedures is clinically shown to deliver results that are as good as—and often better than—the results you'd see from treatments in a dermatologist's office.

Derm Exclusive 30-Day 4-Piece Introductory Collection with Fill and Freeze bonus. Plus, starting in 30 days, you'll automatically receive a new 90 day supply every 3 months for just $39.95 per month (+$9.95 s/h per shipment) billed to the credit card you provide today, until you cancel. Cancel anytime by calling (866) 482-6401. Charges will appear on your bill as PPL*BEACHBODY FITNESS

Derm Exclusive® Reviews

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 726 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! I got the trial and was glad to get the full size order. I actually sell and use Beauticontrol products and while I love their products I actually think I like these products a little bit more. I noticed the age spots on my face were disappearing. I noticed the lines and wrinkles around my eyes and mouth were also disappearing. My face just had an overall more youthful appearance. I would highly recommend this product and I am not a big fan of ordering products off the Internet ad. July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Product did not provide any of the anticipated results. Additionally, free sample of fill&freeze was a smaller size than shown in the commercial. Very surprised from such a reputable Dr. I shall be returning the product. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivered exactly what it promised! I have tried many products, but these products have delivered exactly what they promised!!! Great products!! July 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No results. Can't place makeup on top of some pro Following Dr. Ormon on The Doctors. Trusted him. These products did nothing but cause additional problems. When using one of the products, it would not allow my make-up (expensive) to cover without wyping off the product sold. Returned everything. Don't recommend and sorry for Dr. Ormon to put this out on the market. He should know better and perhaps tested more. July 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this product line. I have completed the 90 day test and love this product like many others. I am a Florida girl and using the Cleanser, Collagen Moisturizer and Intensive Repair Serum combination has lighted my sun spots. I love it. June 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by huge let down thought this just the product i was looking for.....then acne breakout! went through this in teens now 53 and heck no!!! thanks anyways May 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by About this product I am 39 & I have been using this product for two years. I started out using more products from Derm, but now I only use the face wash, the serum, & the resurfacing pads. I believe this product is ok, but it doesn't work like the infomercial states. The fill & freeze isn't worth a dime. I tried ordering it two different times. The face wash is ok, but I wouldn't use it without using my organic face wash first. My skin has changed, but I believe it is from the combination of organic products I use with the derm exclusive. The face wash does not work well by itself. I believe there are better products out there. If your skin is in bad shape, which mine wasn't (I just wanted a good product) I wouldn't expect a miracle. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a 50 year old woman . I was devastated when my skin lost a fresh and young look. Since I started using the serum, collagen lift moisturizer and micro peel pads, my face became smooth, shiny and bright. I love these products and I will definitely keep using them in the future. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have been using this product for a while now and I use it mainly under my eyes. It works great! However the tubes clog and are almost impossible to try to unclog every day. I have 2 tubes that are more than half full and I can't use them. I have tried to unclog with a sewing needle and after a while even that doesn't work. I hope you come up with a better way of applying this product. Love the product hate the tubes. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best skin care I have ever used. I have good skin as my mom taught me very young to take care of my skin. I have used many products throughout the years. THIS IS THE BEST I have ever used. I will continue to buy and use. A side benefit, a large mole on my right cheek is slowly diminishing May 12, 2016
  • 2016-08-15 T05:22:09.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_726, tr_726
  • loc_en_US, sid_derm-exclusive, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 73 next>>
Derm Exclusive®

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.