Customer Reviews for Tony Horton's 10-Minute Trainer® Workout

Rating

Tony Horton's stacked his most effective moves into a series of 10-minute total-body workouts that will show you real results in 60 days. Even someone as busy as you can find just 10 minutes to get the body you want. With 10-Minute Trainer, you have no more excuses!

Tony Horton's stacked his most effective moves into a series of 10-minute total-body workouts that will show you real results in 60 days. Even someone as busy as you can find just 10 minutes to get the body you want. With 10-Minute Trainer, you have no more excuses!

Tony Horton's 10-Minute Trainer® package +4 FREE GIFTS and FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S.--normally an additional $15.00 (billed 2 x $39.95)

Tony Horton's 10-Minute Trainer® Workout Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Tony Horton I am a diehard Tae Bo fan so I felt like I was cheating on Billy Blanks when I started this program. It didn't take long to get over it...I LOVE the workouts and especially the fact that in only 10 minutes, you feel like you have really worked out HARD! My legs have gotten much more muscular than they ever were with Tae Bo and while I can't use the "door hinge" attachment because there is nowhere to put it in my workout room, I still feel like I get a good workout without it. I sometimes combine workouts to go 20 minutes and I like the quick warm up and cool down that is included. I need some new 10 minute workouts to mix it up a little so I'm hoping there will be some new ones out soon! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this program! August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got me started into exercise frame of mind I always made excuses NOT to exercise, one of them being "I have NO time" well....who doesn't have 10 minutes? I bought the DVDs and they sat in my house for over a month, one day I decided, I was going to try it...and LOVED it. Within a week, I felt more energy, stronger and better about myself. I completed the "program" and was very happy with the results of weight loss and a leaner physique. I ordered p90x3, because you do quickly grow out of the exercises and needless to say, you do want more...this got me started on the right track and I am almost -20 pounds since august of 2014 until this date of feb 2015. I cannot thank Tony Horton enough for his enthusiasm and positive attitude that helped me become a healthier and more focused person. February 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy commercials through the 1 DVD I read the reviews and saw that there were multiple DVD's in this program. Haha. Nope, just one. To move between different areas, you have to watch the promos for everything else available at this site. Wish I knew this before ordering. What a waste! January 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Workouts good. Audio quality is terrible!!! I had to play these videos on a ps2 system because they didn't want to play on our DVD player. Strike 1. I had to turn the volume up so high to hear the instructions and Tony speaking, that I was getting the tv to hum. Even harder to hear when I started breathing heavy! Audio is terrible so I ended up not using them. I'd love to get my money back or a replacement series that I can actually hear. Physically, I'm sure that if I had stuck with the program that I would have seen results. I think Tony is very good at keeping us encouraged and entertained. I did p90x for 90 days. Liked it but in reality, it was too much for me. Out of shape and 50. That's why I tried wanted to try TMT. Disappointed. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it I love Tony Horton's programs, I've done p90x and X3, but this fall short of doing much. You will spend more time changing the DVD's to get to the workouts you are supposed to do than the actual workouts themselves. Spend 30 min with P90x3 or T25, then you will get results. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it works 10 minute trainer is a great tool to help people get healthy , lose weight and gain muscle. im 65, sure I could do more than 10 minute trainer, but why?. ive got 10 minutes . it works. has all you need to make it work. one guy says on here. changing the CDs is a big deal. LOL now that's a guy that really needs to workout LOL come on.5 disc changers don't cost that much anyway. you need to think what you want, be healthy, stay strong, or be weak and unhealthy,.its short, but, you can do it 3 times a day.. good life for 10 minutes 3 times a day, hhhmmmm, im on that train. stay strong people, it pays off( besides , they have proven short intense workouts burn more) June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since starting 10 Minute Trainer back in March, I have lost 22 pounds and have started to develop lean muscles in my upper arms and upper legs and have lost inches off my hips (my #1 problem area!). I have been heavy all my life and have never stuck with an exercise program for more than a few weeks-until l I found 10 minute trainer. It really is just 10 minutes (20 if I have the extra time); so, as Tony says, "What are you going to do with it?". June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive, Don't have door hinges in workout area I have P90X and was looking for a program that would jump start a weight loss effort. I have worked out off and on for years and don't consider myself a newbie to working out. I received TMT in the mail this week and unfortunately where I work out doesn't have a door hinge that works with the bands. (I'd have to work out in a small bedroom which isn't near a tv). I did 3 of the workouts in front of a computer and felt that my heart rate moved pretty well but I'm not convinced the program is worth the $. There aren't enough workouts to justify the expense on top of the commercials before every segment. This is basically a 1 hour workout with inexpensive workout bands. I really liked Tony in P90X but this definitely wasn't a favorite of mine. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been doing 10 minute trainer for almost a year on May 1st everyday and I LOVE it! I have lost a total of 67 lbs, 47 total body inches, and went from a size 14 to a size 5!!! Please tell me how these workouts don't work if you do them right and work hard!! My body is toned and looks good :) April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I just started my 10 Minute Trainer (received it in the mail today) and I LOVE IT! Its like P90X all rolled into one with all my favorite workouts! I cant wait till I finish the program to see the results, I was satisfied with my P90X results so I doubt this one will be just as great with results if not better!! April 8, 2014
  • 2016-08-15 T05:22:09.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-minute-trainer, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>
Tony Horton's 10-Minute Trainer® Workout

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.