Slimming Formula

$29.95 (+$6.95 s&h)

Slimming Formula

Lose more fat with our unique blend of pyruvate and green tea extract—proven to help you significantly increase weight loss and improve exercise endurance.*‡

Ready to Buy?

30-day supply of
Slimming Formula
for just

$2995

plus $6.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Lose more fat!

It's true! Beachbody® test groups have shown that those who enhanced their workouts with Slimming Formula lost more fat than those who didn't.*†

Naturally Potent Ingredients

Forget about ephedra. We DON'T use it in any of our products, period! If you want to lose weight the safe and natural way, you want the powerful combination of all-natural pyruvate and green tea extract. These proven ingredients will get you the slimming results you want, without jittery side effects.*


*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPSLF2102
Slimming Formula
$29.95
Qty
$29.95 (+$6.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

30-day supply of
Slimming Formula
for just

$2995

plus $6.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Lose more fat!

It's true! Beachbody® test groups have shown that those who enhanced their workouts with Slimming Formula lost more fat than those who didn't.*†

Naturally Potent Ingredients

Forget about ephedra. We DON'T use it in any of our products, period! If you want to lose weight the safe and natural way, you want the powerful combination of all-natural pyruvate and green tea extract. These proven ingredients will get you the slimming results you want, without jittery side effects.*


*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not work for me This product did not work for me. However everyone is diffrent so it might work for you. I found i was still hungry and my energy level was about the same. Some things to take in to account with my review. I'm very over weight so starting a slimming formula before I started a work out program, probably was my down fall. Also I have a fast pace busy life so im tired all of the time anyway. January 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too many pills per day I can say I haven't seen a difference in my weight loss but I also haven't been successfull in taking the 2 huge pills 3 times a day. I am not good at taking any pills but to remember to take 2 - 3 times a day is too much for a month. I wish they could figure a way for a one a day pill or at least smaller pills. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slimming Since I started with this product, I have lost over 7 lbs!! Pills are a little big, but it can be handled... I recommend this product 100% November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was very effective, gave me then energy to acually get up and do my work out, Single mom with 3 kids working fulltime it was ruff getting motivated, not only did it give me the energy, i seen amazing results... Bet you cant tell i have 3 kids now!!! September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works! After taking this product for 6 weeks and utilizing the slim n 6 work out, I lost inches! I let life issues get in the way, eight years ago, so today I'm ordering the product, once again, I'm focused and ready to lose the weight and keep it off! Also, after taking the product for 6 weeks, it still kept my metabolism going for a year and one half, during taking the product: I was satisfied with small amounts of food, also eatingas sweets was not a pleasant taste in my mouth, so I avoided sweets. I took my measurements every Monday and was amazed at the results, I just am more nutrician concious now! September 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME This is the frist weight loss product I've used with no side effects. Only drawback I forget to take it 3x's a day .... other then that awesome, and it works. July 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT WORK AWESOME GREAT RESULTS , LOVE IT !! June 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I feel that it is doing a great job, I have only been taking the pills for about 2 weeks now but it makes me feel more energetic. No side effects so far :) June 18, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by maybe it's just me I tried this product hoping it would work. I have problems with other metabolic boosters that contain ephedra it definitely gave me energy, but it also gave me horrible indigestion. I was so disappointed because I've been so satisfied with all the other beachbody products I've tried. May 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You really can loose up to 30% more I've done Slim-n-6 twice now. The first time I did it I used the slimming formula along with proper diet and exercise and lost 50 lbs in 6 weeks! This last time I did it I didn't use the slimming formula and only lost 35 lbs in 6 weeks. I still have more weight to lose so I'm ordering more slimming formula and doing the program for another six weeks. I'm a believer! The only thing I would change is the horse pill look, maybe a gel pill would be more appealing. May 4, 2011
  • 2015-09-02T20:34:53.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_slimming-formula-30day-supply, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Get Your Best Possible Results—or Your Money Back!

Slimming Formula's unique blend of pyruvate and green tea extract make it an indispensable part of your weight loss and exercise program. Take Slimming Formula and know you're losing more weight, burning more fat, and getting your best results possible—we guarantee it! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, just call Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less shipping and handling—no questions asked!

Benefits of Pyruvate

Pyruvate is a substance that naturally occurs in the body as a product of sugar metabolism. Studies show that in conjunction with exercise, such as Beachbody fitness programs, an increased amount of pyruvate available to the body can:

  • Significantly increase fat loss*
  • Improve exercise endurance*
  • Reduce cholesterol*
  • Serve as an antioxidant*

Marvels of Green Tea Extract

Green tea extract has been demonstrated to safely increase human metabolism and provide excellent antioxidant activity. Researchers have studied the effects of green tea extract on subjects and found that the number of calories used was measurably higher for participants taking green tea extract than for those taking simple caffeine, a placebo, or no supplement. In clinical trials, green tea extract has consistently been proven to be one of the safest and most validated ingredients.

Slimming Formula Studies
(More can be found at the NCBI site, PubMed)

Pyruvate Benefits

  1. Pyruvate was shown to increase overall weight loss in dieters by 37%, and increase overall fat loss by 48%. Pyruvate was also shown to be effective in fighting fat and weight replacement that is experienced after a period of calorie restriction is followed by excess caloric consumption. Two potential mechanisms by which pyruvate enhances fat and weight loss are through increasing metabolism and fat utilization.

    Stanko RT, Tietze DL, Arch JE. Body composition, energy utilization, and   nitrogen metabolism with a 4.25-MJ/d low-energy diet supplemented with pyruvate. Am J Clin Nutr. 1992;56(4):630-5.
    Read Abstract

    Stanko RT, Tietze DL, Arch JE. Body composition, energy utilization, and nitrogen metabolism with a severely restricted diet supplemented with dihydroxyacetone and pyruvate. Am J Clin Nutr. 1992;55(4):771-6.
    Read Abstract

  2. Stanko RT, Reynolds HR, Lonchar KD, Arch JE. Plasma lipid concentrations in hyperlipidemic patients consuming a high-fat diet supplemented with pyruvate for 6 wk. Am J Clin Nutr. 1992;56(5):950-4.
    Read Abstract

  3. Cortez MY, Torgan CE, Brozinick JT Jr, Miller RH, Ivy JL. Effects of pyruvate and dihydroxyacetone consumption on the growth and metabolic state of obese Zucker rats. Am J Clin Nutr. 1991;53(4):847-53.
    Read Abstract

  4. Ivy JL. Effect of pyruvate and dihydroxyacetone on metabolism and aerobic endurance capacity. Med Sci Sports Exerc. 1998;30(6):837-43.
    Read Abstract

  5. Lenz TL, Hamilton WR. Supplemental products used for weight loss. J Am Pharm Assoc (Wash DC). 2004;44(1):59-67; quiz 67-8.
    Read Abstract

  6. Ward GR, MacDougall JD, Sutton JR, Toews CJ, Jones NL. Activation of human muscle pyruvate dehydrogenase with activity and immobilization. Clin Sci (Lond). 1986;70(2):207-10.
    Read Abstract


  7. Stanko RT, Robertson RJ, Spina RJ, Reilly JJ Jr, Greenawalt KD, Goss FL. Enhancement of arm exercise endurance capacity with dihydroxyacetone and pyruvate. J Appl Physiol. 1990;68(1):119-24.
    Read Abstract

Green Tea Benefits

  1. Katiyar SK, Mukhtar H. Tea antioxidants in cancer chemoprevention. J Cell Biochem Suppl. 1997;27:59-67.
    Read Abstract

  2. Mukhtar H, Ahmad N. Green tea in chemoprevention of cancer. Toxicol Sci. 1999;52(2 Suppl):111-7.
    Read Article

  3. Lin JK, Liang YC. Cancer chemoprevention by tea polyphenols. Proc Natl Sci Counc Repub China B. 2000;24(1):1-13.
    Read Abstract

  4. Pilorget A, Berthet V, Luis J, Moghrabi A, Annabi B, Beliveau R.  Medulloblastoma cell invasion is inhibited by green tea (-)epigallocatechin-3-gallate. .J Cell Biochem. 2003;90(4):745-55.
    Read Article

  5. Maeda K, Kuzuya M, Cheng XW, Asai T, Kanda S, Tamaya-Mori N, Sasaki T, Shibata T, Iguchi A. Green tea catechins inhibit the cultured smooth muscle cell invasion through the basement barrier. Atherosclerosis. 2003;166(1):23-30.
    Read Article

  6. Fujiki H, Suganuma M, Okabe S, Sueoka E, Suga K, Imai K, Nakachi K, Kimura S. Mechanistic findings of green tea as cancer preventive for humans. Proc Soc Exp Biol Med. 1999;220(4):225-8.
    Read Abstract


  7. Miura Y, Chiba T, Tomita I, Koizumi H, Miura S, Umegaki K, Hara Y, Ikeda M, Tomita T. Tea catechins prevent the development of atherosclerosis in apoprotein E-deficient mice. J Nutr. 2001;131(1):27-32.
    Read Article

  8. Liu Z, Ma LP, Zhou B, Yang L, Liu ZL. Antioxidative effects of green tea polyphenols on free radical initiated and photosensitized peroxidation of human low density lipoprotein. Chem Phys Lipids. 2000;106(1):53-63.
    Read Article

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Slimming Formula Guidelines

Ingredients & Supplement Facts

Slimming Formula

Download Slimming Formula Label

Get Adobe Reader