Customer Reviews for Shakeology®

Rating

Drink a delicious Shakeology, Your Daily Dose of Dense Nutrition, each day and choose from 7 delicious flavors—Café Latte, Vanilla, Chocolate, Strawberry, Greenberry, Chocolate Vegan, or Tropical Strawberry Vegan—to help support healthy weight loss, provide healthy energy, and support healthy digestion.

Drink a delicious Shakeology, Your Daily Dose of Dense Nutrition, each day and choose from 7 delicious flavors—Café Latte, Vanilla, Chocolate, Strawberry, Greenberry, Chocolate Vegan, or Tropical Strawberry Vegan—to help support healthy weight loss, provide healthy energy, and support healthy digestion.

Shakeology® Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 797 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I purchased my first bag of chocolate vegan shakeology in spring of 2016 although I was already using a different brand of shake. I can honestly say that shakeology is amazing and does what it claims. As a mom of two young kids, I need energy but I don't want to take unnatural supplements or put bad things into my body. Shakeology is exactly what I was looking for and I am a fan. I feel so energized after I drink it. I usually just put it in the blender with almond milk and it's yummy. January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!!!! Shakeology is wonderful!! It has a lot of great ingredients that help me fight cancer. It gives me energy that I need. It stops cravings and curbs my appetite. When I skip a day I feel tired and sluggish. This is a great product and I'd recommend it to anyone. Thanks Shakeology. Keep up the good work. November 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best meal replacement shake ever Tastes great, low calorie, nutritious, adding peppermint extract (just a little!) to chocolate is heavenly. Keeps me feeling full and is a terrific add-on. Is is WAY too expensive, however. Not sure I can afford to continue on it... October 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste is amazing! I have tried many different products similar to Shakeology but this product far suprasses anything I have ever tried. With so many possible combinations of flavors from adding bananas, almond milk, coffee etc., you could literally go months with a different taste each day. That's great especially for those days when you want something different. The taste is amazing but more importantly it helps fight cravings, keeps me full, and make me feel good about providing by body with the nutirtion that it needs to be strong and fit! Great job Beachbody, this one is a home run! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes you feel great An awesome product...... but a question....... does anyone know if shakeology is organic and non GMO? August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product delivers on it's promises I tried a 10 day challenge of Shakeology and it really works, it does everything it says it does and I would recommend it to anyone. I love it and it is very delicious, I didn't like the chocolate shakes that much but just adding strawberries improved it for me. I would take this forever if it didn't cost so much, that is the ONLY downside to this product. Way too expensive, but if you have the money to spend this is the best product out there for a healthier lifestyle. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diabetes help 2 years and 5 months ago I was told I have type 2 diabetes and had to start taking metformin. 2000mg a day to start. The Dr said I will never stop taking metformin and may have to go on insulin injections if I dont change my habbits fast. I shared my predicament with a friend and they told me about shakeology. I admit I did start paying closer attention to what I eat but due to other physical ailments have been unable to get the proper amount of exercise. I started slow and skeptical on my shakeology adventure, 6 months after I was diagnosed. 1 drink a day and a balanced diet after a week I noticed my resting sugars were dropping, not a point or two but 10 points and I had more energy. ^months later was my second A1C check and I was back in the low 6 range the Dr asked what I was doing because this was great progress from a 7.2 just year earlier. I gave him a sample of the shakeology and told him what I had changed. He called the following week and said he wanted to send the sample for testing and that it and my slightly reduced diet were working very well to help my situation. The following checkup was 6 months later and my sugars resting and after meals was within normal ranges for a non-diabetic and he advised I could cut my medication in half. This continues today my check up 3 weeks ago had an A1C of just 5.4. My metformin is down to only 500 mg and the Dr. says if I lose 20 more pounds I can stop taking it altogether. I started shakeology at 1 drink a day for the first 3 to 4 months I have between 1 and 2 a day now and the Dr has cleared my health ailments to start light exercise and once I am under 300 lbs says I can even try P90x. I walk 2 miles a day now and feel great plus my meds ar 1/4 of what I started. Thanks beach body and shakeology. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The old mix What happen to the old shakeology mix? It tasted much better! Is there some way i could buy it? July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMY !!!! I crave this stuff and it taste so good. I actually look forward to breakfast and the there it is done. Taste delicious. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE Shakeology I am 49 year old female and I have tried many diets in the past to no avail. My daughter recommended Shakeology to me as I am not a breakfast eater and a huge Pepsi drinker. I have been on Shakeology for 5 weeks and have lost 9 pounds and have not had Pepsi in a month. I have no cravings for junk food and the thought of a greasy hamburger makes me ill. I am totally floored by Shakeology. I have not felt this good in a long time and I can't wait to see the benefits for me a year from now. I am so committed. I highly reccommend it to everybody. July 9, 2013
  • 2017-01-17 T12:06:10.617-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_797, tr_797
  • loc_en_US, sid_shakeology, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 80 next>>
Shakeology®

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.