Customer Reviews for Shakeology®

Rating

Drink a delicious Shakeology, Your Daily Dose of Dense Nutrition, each day and choose from 7 delicious flavors—Café Latte, Vanilla, Chocolate, Strawberry, Greenberry, Chocolate Vegan, or Tropical Strawberry Vegan—to help support healthy weight loss, provide healthy energy, and support healthy digestion.

Drink a delicious Shakeology, Your Daily Dose of Dense Nutrition, each day and choose from 7 delicious flavors—Café Latte, Vanilla, Chocolate, Strawberry, Greenberry, Chocolate Vegan, or Tropical Strawberry Vegan—to help support healthy weight loss, provide healthy energy, and support healthy digestion.

Shakeology® Reviews

Shakeology ® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 808.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from None of the flavors taste good, just eat real food I didn’t like any of the flavors. They all have a weird taste to them and a lot of sugar. You’re better off getting vitamins and nutrients from real food
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff has changed my life I can Tell a huge difference when I dont drink it as far as my cravings and my energy this is a game changer to my health and fitness journey and is not like any other shake out there
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting Love the taste and is effective. I don't mind the higher price compared to other products, but the shipping charges are ridiculously high.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Product It took me a while to find a flavor that I absolutely loved, but I love the Vegan Chocolate shake! I am trying to eliminate sugar from my diet, and this has been a huge help. I have also lost 15 lbs. while trying to eat healthier, not dieting. My only complaint is with the company, Beachbody. You cannot contact customer service via email, but you can Chat or telephone. However, I have had two different shipping charge issues that have never been resolved, even after my coach and I had made several telephone calls including a conference call. It's like they don't have any idea what you're talking about. The first time, they were supposed to refund $10 of the $12 shipping they charged me, and when I got my credit card statement, they had only refunded the $2, not the $10. I gave up. It took way too many phone calls just to get the $10 refund, and they messed that up.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Amazing product!!! Love Shakeology because it has improved my digestive system. I used to suffer from constipation and had to rely on teas to cleanse by system which was already leaving signs in my intestines (white spots). Additionally, because Shakeology has all the vitamins and nutrients my body needs, I don't need to spend that extra money to get multivitamins or iron pills for my iron deficiency anemia.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! LIFE CHANGING Great taste, no crashes and no burn outs. I use this for my morning shakes.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I've been doing Beachbody workouts for over 3 years now, lost almost 40 pounds without Shakeology, never thought I needed it. My friend recently became a coach and I thought I'd help her out by signing up for Shakeology. Ha! Joke is on me. The first day, horrible diarrhea, then I was constipated for 4 days afterwards. Finally quit drinking it and within 2 days felt a million times better. I suffer from IBS-C and was hoping Shakeology could help ease it a little more paired with my current diet, nope. I'll go back to my Vega One shake that is half the price, only 1g of sugar, and more fiber. Also, I want to point out, I reached out to some "coaches" about my digestive issue and they continuously recommended I go to 1/2 a scoop, rather than just quitting cold turkey. YOUR COACHES ARE NOT DOCTORS, STOP LETTING THEM GIVE ADVICE LIKE THIS!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Product I have to be honest...I was skeptical of this product, at first. Also, when I first tried the product I didn't make it right. I just got a shaker cup and put in the Shakeology and water. It was HORRIBLE! Then I started to blend it in my Nutri-Ninja with different things (mainly fruit) and WOW did that make a HUGE difference. I have the Barista blend- Vanilla, Chocolate and Cafe Latte flavors so I never get bored. Shakeology has totally kicked my cravings to the curb. I don't EVER crave the sweets that used to control my life and that is amazing and worth the price of this product!!! I haven't had a piece of cake, cookies or anything like that in over a month now. Shakeology is pricey, but I am going to make sure I can get this every month! Along with exercising and eating clean...and replacing a meal with a Shakeology shake I have lost 15 lbs in 2 months! Amazing. I had about 20 lbs to lose...so I am almost there!!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick and nasty. First off I would like to say this is my first Shakology. It will not be my last shakology. I purchased the cafe latte flavor because I love coffee. It does taste like coffee. Like burnt over extracted dark rost coffee. I regret this order but I will drink it for the 28 days, and then get strawberry.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the BEST!!! No Crashing!!! If you are wondering should you buy this product, you can thank me for this review!!! This product reduce cravings!! I've lost 15 lbs with this product and CIZE by Shaun T!! I can't stop saying enough about it!!! Who would have ever thought this would taste so so good? I mix the chocolate flavor with a banana, coconut water & peanut butter with 4 ice cubes....DELICIOUS!!! Add other fruits to your liking as well and watch the pounds DROP!!!
Date published: 2017-02-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_808
  • loc_, sid_shakeology, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Shakeology®

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.