Customer Reviews for Shakeology®

Rating

Drink a delicious Shakeology, Your Daily Dose of Dense Nutrition, each day and choose from 7 delicious flavors—Café Latte, Vanilla, Chocolate, Strawberry, Greenberry, Chocolate Vegan, or Tropical Strawberry Vegan—to help support healthy weight loss, provide healthy energy, and support healthy digestion.

Drink a delicious Shakeology, Your Daily Dose of Dense Nutrition, each day and choose from 7 delicious flavors—Café Latte, Vanilla, Chocolate, Strawberry, Greenberry, Chocolate Vegan, or Tropical Strawberry Vegan—to help support healthy weight loss, provide healthy energy, and support healthy digestion.

Shakeology® Reviews

Shakeology ® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 805.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Product It took me a while to find a flavor that I absolutely loved, but I love the Vegan Chocolate shake! I am trying to eliminate sugar from my diet, and this has been a huge help. I have also lost 15 lbs. while trying to eat healthier, not dieting. My only complaint is with the company, Beachbody. You cannot contact customer service via email, but you can Chat or telephone. However, I have had two different shipping charge issues that have never been resolved, even after my coach and I had made several telephone calls including a conference call. It's like they don't have any idea what you're talking about. The first time, they were supposed to refund $10 of the $12 shipping they charged me, and when I got my credit card statement, they had only refunded the $2, not the $10. I gave up. It took way too many phone calls just to get the $10 refund, and they messed that up.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Amazing product!!! Love Shakeology because it has improved my digestive system. I used to suffer from constipation and had to rely on teas to cleanse by system which was already leaving signs in my intestines (white spots). Additionally, because Shakeology has all the vitamins and nutrients my body needs, I don't need to spend that extra money to get multivitamins or iron pills for my iron deficiency anemia.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! LIFE CHANGING Great taste, no crashes and no burn outs. I use this for my morning shakes.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I've been doing Beachbody workouts for over 3 years now, lost almost 40 pounds without Shakeology, never thought I needed it. My friend recently became a coach and I thought I'd help her out by signing up for Shakeology. Ha! Joke is on me. The first day, horrible diarrhea, then I was constipated for 4 days afterwards. Finally quit drinking it and within 2 days felt a million times better. I suffer from IBS-C and was hoping Shakeology could help ease it a little more paired with my current diet, nope. I'll go back to my Vega One shake that is half the price, only 1g of sugar, and more fiber. Also, I want to point out, I reached out to some "coaches" about my digestive issue and they continuously recommended I go to 1/2 a scoop, rather than just quitting cold turkey. YOUR COACHES ARE NOT DOCTORS, STOP LETTING THEM GIVE ADVICE LIKE THIS!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Product I have to be honest...I was skeptical of this product, at first. Also, when I first tried the product I didn't make it right. I just got a shaker cup and put in the Shakeology and water. It was HORRIBLE! Then I started to blend it in my Nutri-Ninja with different things (mainly fruit) and WOW did that make a HUGE difference. I have the Barista blend- Vanilla, Chocolate and Cafe Latte flavors so I never get bored. Shakeology has totally kicked my cravings to the curb. I don't EVER crave the sweets that used to control my life and that is amazing and worth the price of this product!!! I haven't had a piece of cake, cookies or anything like that in over a month now. Shakeology is pricey, but I am going to make sure I can get this every month! Along with exercising and eating clean...and replacing a meal with a Shakeology shake I have lost 15 lbs in 2 months! Amazing. I had about 20 lbs to lose...so I am almost there!!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick and nasty. First off I would like to say this is my first Shakology. It will not be my last shakology. I purchased the cafe latte flavor because I love coffee. It does taste like coffee. Like burnt over extracted dark rost coffee. I regret this order but I will drink it for the 28 days, and then get strawberry.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the BEST!!! No Crashing!!! If you are wondering should you buy this product, you can thank me for this review!!! This product reduce cravings!! I've lost 15 lbs with this product and CIZE by Shaun T!! I can't stop saying enough about it!!! Who would have ever thought this would taste so so good? I mix the chocolate flavor with a banana, coconut water & peanut butter with 4 ice cubes....DELICIOUS!!! Add other fruits to your liking as well and watch the pounds DROP!!!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changing! Earlier this year, I was suffering from breakouts on my face. It kept getting worse and eventually, I felt like nothing would fix the issue. Looking at myself in the mirror went from a state of joy to breaking down in tears because of how bad I looked. My skin was wrecked and I couldn't figure out for the life of me what caused it. I tried changing my pillowcase, using expensive face washes, not touching my face, and etc. The other day, I stopped and asked myself, "what has changed between the last time your skin was clear and now?" The answer was simple: Shakeology. I knew it made me feel better but I had gotten out of the habit of drinking it daily. This January (2017), I made a promise to drink it everyday. I'm so glad that I've figured out how to clear my skin naturally! Medications and face wash seemed to temporarily fix the issue but Shakeology is something I can drink every single day that is not only beneficial to my skin but my overall health. My face is glowing and I am no longer experiencing any breakouts for the first time in a year! I'm still recovering from blemish marks and healing my skin but overall, I'm very pleased with what it's done for me.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I purchased my first bag of chocolate vegan shakeology in spring of 2016 although I was already using a different brand of shake. I can honestly say that shakeology is amazing and does what it claims. As a mom of two young kids, I need energy but I don't want to take unnatural supplements or put bad things into my body. Shakeology is exactly what I was looking for and I am a fan. I feel so energized after I drink it. I usually just put it in the blender with almond milk and it's yummy.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!! Shakeology is wonderful!! It has a lot of great ingredients that help me fight cancer. It gives me energy that I need. It stops cravings and curbs my appetite. When I skip a day I feel tired and sluggish. This is a great product and I'd recommend it to anyone. Thanks Shakeology. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2016-11-29
  • y_2017, m_5, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_805
  • loc_, sid_shakeology, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Shakeology®

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.