Customer Reviews for Shakeology®

Rating

Drink a delicious Shakeology, Your Daily Dose of Dense Nutrition, each day and choose from 7 delicious flavors—Café Latte, Vanilla, Chocolate, Strawberry, Greenberry, Chocolate Vegan, or Tropical Strawberry Vegan—to help support healthy weight loss, provide healthy energy, and support healthy digestion.

Drink a delicious Shakeology, Your Daily Dose of Dense Nutrition, each day and choose from 7 delicious flavors—Café Latte, Vanilla, Chocolate, Strawberry, Greenberry, Chocolate Vegan, or Tropical Strawberry Vegan—to help support healthy weight loss, provide healthy energy, and support healthy digestion.

Shakeology® Reviews

Shakeology ® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 811.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusting I was so excited to try Shakeology since everyone is promoting it. It is ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING! I cannot believe people actually like it! I was told to put things in it to even out the taste (like strawberries, bananas, etc.) however it DID not help at all! It tasted like I was drinking a powdered protein shake. Not a fan and would NEVER order this again, even it was free!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shakeology is worth the price! I began using Shakeology mainly because I wanted to help out my sister who had just become a coach. I also wanted to lose weight, but I didn't put much faith in any type of shake. I have always worked out but have never lost weight. Using Shakeology, I lost about 20 pounds and felt great! Its like my insides were glowing and I had so much energy. I still wondered if it was just because I was working out on a more consistent basis again. I had to stop using Shakeology for financial reasons, and between moving and getting another job, I also stopped working out around June, 2017. In March, 2018 I began working out again on a regular basis, but have not lost any weight. I am excited to start using Shakeology again and get back to how I was feeling last year!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the product! Friendly staff! I used Shakeology for several months and was very happy with it. My reason for this review is to share my experience with the customer service team today when I had to cancel my subscription for financial reasons. I have easily been postponing my shipment/charge for several months while I tried to get back on my feet, but was forced to cancel completely today. The postponing process was easy and worked as advertised every month. Every month, BeachBody notified me when a shipment was going to happen and gave me the opportunity to change my ship date. I was able to easily do so online. I had to cancel my order today, and the lady that I spoke to on the phone was very friendly and helpful. She gave me options to keep from cancelling, but when I said no, thank you, she honored my request. Great customer service!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from None of the flavors taste good, just eat real food I didn’t like any of the flavors. They all have a weird taste to them and a lot of sugar. You’re better off getting vitamins and nutrients from real food
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff has changed my life I can Tell a huge difference when I dont drink it as far as my cravings and my energy this is a game changer to my health and fitness journey and is not like any other shake out there
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting Love the taste and is effective. I don't mind the higher price compared to other products, but the shipping charges are ridiculously high.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Product It took me a while to find a flavor that I absolutely loved, but I love the Vegan Chocolate shake! I am trying to eliminate sugar from my diet, and this has been a huge help. I have also lost 15 lbs. while trying to eat healthier, not dieting. My only complaint is with the company, Beachbody. You cannot contact customer service via email, but you can Chat or telephone. However, I have had two different shipping charge issues that have never been resolved, even after my coach and I had made several telephone calls including a conference call. It's like they don't have any idea what you're talking about. The first time, they were supposed to refund $10 of the $12 shipping they charged me, and when I got my credit card statement, they had only refunded the $2, not the $10. I gave up. It took way too many phone calls just to get the $10 refund, and they messed that up.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Amazing product!!! Love Shakeology because it has improved my digestive system. I used to suffer from constipation and had to rely on teas to cleanse by system which was already leaving signs in my intestines (white spots). Additionally, because Shakeology has all the vitamins and nutrients my body needs, I don't need to spend that extra money to get multivitamins or iron pills for my iron deficiency anemia.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! LIFE CHANGING Great taste, no crashes and no burn outs. I use this for my morning shakes.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I've been doing Beachbody workouts for over 3 years now, lost almost 40 pounds without Shakeology, never thought I needed it. My friend recently became a coach and I thought I'd help her out by signing up for Shakeology. Ha! Joke is on me. The first day, horrible diarrhea, then I was constipated for 4 days afterwards. Finally quit drinking it and within 2 days felt a million times better. I suffer from IBS-C and was hoping Shakeology could help ease it a little more paired with my current diet, nope. I'll go back to my Vega One shake that is half the price, only 1g of sugar, and more fiber. Also, I want to point out, I reached out to some "coaches" about my digestive issue and they continuously recommended I go to 1/2 a scoop, rather than just quitting cold turkey. YOUR COACHES ARE NOT DOCTORS, STOP LETTING THEM GIVE ADVICE LIKE THIS!
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_811
  • loc_, sid_shakeology, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
Shakeology®

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.