P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 685.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am need to re order this stuff. Costs a penny but worth the cost. I wouldn't think of drinking anything but this for my recovery. Just like another review said, tastes just like an orange Julius. It gets me through my workout knowing this is my "reward" after ;) highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Let me put it this way. Because of this drink, I could do the workouts and feel so good afterward that I wasn't even sure I was adding enough intensity to the workout. After all, no pain no gain, right? WRONG. I feel fantastic and I'm getting the results I've never thought I would be able to get. I can see myself improving each and every workout (because I track everything I do) and I'm just floored. I highly recommend this product! Plus, it tastes great. I recommend making sure you have ice cold water and a blender/ immersion blender. These two things make the drink smooth and delicious, like liquid candy.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product. I only do the ab ripper video from P90x but run 15-20 miles a week plus lift and cross train 3-4 days a week. I absolutley love this RR. When I'm on my last mile or set i think 'yes! as soon as I'm done, i get my drink!' --- it tastes just like good ole Orange Julieus but much better for you. Also after running I feel more balanced when I have this. Not faint or anything, then the next day muscle soreness is significantly better when drinking it
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm addicted!! When I first thought about getting R and R I thought, lets see how bad this one will taste. I have tried several different post workout drinks with so so results and utter blah for taste. With R and R I do my workout so I can drink the R and R!! I might have to start working out twice a day and now I have the energy to do it !! No soreness, mentally alert, and focus are all positives for this drink. Love it!!!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is fantastic I absolutely LOVE this product! I ordered it with my original P90X purchase. I got my second order delivered to me today! I am serious when I say that I can def tell a difference when taking this as far as not "hitting a wall" and my body not being nearly as sore! I def recommend this product!
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great results i loved everything about this product! only thing i disliked was all the sugar in it
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazingly! It is very effective! BUT, if you do not put in the actual amount of formula, which is two scoops, it will not taste very well and not be as effective. Overall, I rate it five stars.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! My boyfriend and i do Insanity and we both use the recovery formula and we love it! I could tell the difference right away when I started using it, my mucles arent as sore, i have more energy during the day, and i love the taste of it! I recomend this to anyone doing the workouts from beachbody.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot wait to drink after the workout. Great product.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very effective My treat after each workout Taste great
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great after workout drink Was actually surprised how satisfying this drink was. Usually I stick to chocolate drinks so was a little hesitant about the taste. But i found it very staisfying especially since after most of my workouts I am dripping sweat and want something cold. And since this mixes with water I found it to be just the thing and mixes great in my personal blender.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but good things to say. I've been using this Protein Blend for post-workout and I was using it for all of Phase 1 and half of Phase 2. I finally said I'm gonna give this R/R stuff a shot, they make it for the program so I may as well try it. I love it, everything about it. Tastes great, fuels my body after a hard earned workout and I'm not as sore the next day, but I come back stronger than when I was doing the Protein Blend. Not one bad thing to say about it.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got used to it fast i was skeptical about this product people kept complaining about tast. it does what it says for sure. plus you get used to the taste very fast ( took me 3 days ) now i love it. like previously said try it in very cold water.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product For those who don't like the taste...add 1 scoop of the berry flavored Strength & Muscle mens formula. AWESOME combination, plus it tastes GREAT. I can't wait to finish my workouts just to have this DELICIOUS recovery drink. Also, the muscle soreness on the day after a workout is no where near what it was before I started enjoying this post-workout drink. I LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New formula tastes bad Loved the old formula. New formula has an aftertaste almost a chemical-like taste. Still effective but the old formula was MUCH better.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Tastes Great! I was almost turned away based on the negative reviews on the new and improved formula. The original formula did taste a little better, however this still tastes great! My wife and I both take this after intense workouts like Insanity or P90X (or even after 60+ minutes of cardio). I actually look forward to this drink as a reward for my hard workout.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me, as stated I use this product after workouts and 5k runs, seems to work for me. I have less muscle pains on "Rest" days. I take this before weekend 5K runs and it seems to help as well. I have tried several powder drinks and the orange flavor is pretty good especially with cold water. Definitely recommend to others.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miss the original. Please bring back the original recovery drink. Couldn't wait to get one post workout. New flavor really bad in comparison. Missing big part of my training.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really look forward to it after my workout. I'm 2 weeks into P90X and it's kicking my butt, in a good way. I seriously look forward to it after every workout and sometimes when I leave for work. I have a very physical and exhausting job and this is 100x better than any energy drink. I surgically had my fingers replaced so I could give this 10 thumbs up!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly effective and GREAT results!!!! Love this product!!! Love this product!!!! Gives me the results that I had as a youth but at a much higher quality level!!!
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS The results and effectiveness of this supplement is amazing. I do insanity: the asylum and i felt like quitting half way through but after drinking this, I was not sore AND I got more energy in my day! The only bad thing is that it kinda taste bad... but if you want results you gotta just take it like a man.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have tried other workout drinks on the market, eg. 7,500 ER and Xtend and others, this is by far the best tasting with much more in it to promote recovery.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I don't usually buy product like this...but after a P90X, i definitely needed to drink a supplement (to stop the shaking!! :) )
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrific Taste! This new drink has a horrible taste compared with the original recovery drink. If we are to believe that "motivation" is a key ingredient to success in this workout program, then Beach body has done us wrong by taking that yummy motivation out of the recovery drink. For the love of GOD Beach Body, just listen to your customers and bring back the original recipe already!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product taste so good!!! I finally tried the p90x results and recovery formula . It taste so good I almost couldn't belive it. I will never switch again just cause i don't dread drinking this at all. The price isn't bad either if you compare to some of the other brands and most of them don't taste that good. So glad its not Choc . I love choc but seems like thats all every thing else comes in . I have been using this for about two weeks and I feel great seems to work real well . Very satisfied with it. If you are looking for a recovery drink you need to try this. Trust me you will love it.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for the Paleos This product is not good for Paleo eaters- it contains milk (whey) and corn (Malodextrin) . Skip it and do a green shake instead!
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but expensive. I love the recovery drink, the way it tastes and the fact that it is putting good nutrients back in to my body. My workout does not feel complete until I've had some of the recovery drink. I just wish it wasn't so expensive because I have run out of it and would like to get more.
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is as advertised Most people are turned off by the price of this product, which is completely acceptable. However, substituting this product with a gatorade or some other cheap "sports product" is putting nothing in your body except for artificial sugars and empty calories. I have tried several recovery drinks because they are, in my opinion, the most important supplements, without proper nutrition your workout is wasted. I've used P90X, Mike's Mix, and Endurox R4. While the other ones did work pretty well, this formula really blew the others away. I find the taste delicious and refreshing. The affects are unmatched, while taking this particular recovery drink, it allowed me to get the absolute maximum out of every workout. However, if you're not extremely serious about your workouts and nutrition, I wouldn't reccommend this. If you follow a very clean diet and workout 6-10 hours a week, I would definitely use this! If you think you can't afford it, you should cut out you're $3 trip to Dunkin' Donuts every morning, and get more out of your workouts by elimiating caffeine and gluten, and adding perfect post workout nutrition.
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I keep trying, and am still disappointed Please bring back the original formula. Not sure why you changed, because it most certainly wasn't inferior in taste or quality. This is new product --- in comparison --- is just taste bad.
Date published: 2012-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was skeptical but I am pleased I'm always skeptical of supplements, but after reading a bunch of reviews, I decided to try this. The reviews are accurate. It definitely helps you recover (yay creatine!) and actually tastes pretty good. Like creamy Tang, but in a good way. The only downsides are the price and the constant ordering snafus using this clunky, horrific website. Thus far, the customer-company relationship does not impress. Good thing you have a good product.
Date published: 2012-09-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_685
  • loc_, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader