P90X® Peak Performance Protein Bars

$0.00 (+$5.95 s&h)

P90X® Peak Performance Protein Bars

Try indulgent Chocolate Fudge or delicious Café Mocha, creamy Wildberry Yogurt, or scrumptious Chocolate Peanut Butter, each packed with a whopping 20 grams of protein to maximize your workout! Try all 4 with the Variety Pack! Get the protein you need—without the fat you don't!
P90X® Peak Performance Protein Bars
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$5.95 s&h)
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product love the taste and is very filling. I really like the bars. I do have some favours I would like to suggest that are healthy like coconut, mango and pineapple. Thanks January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Choc PB is yummy; Choc fudge is dry I've tried both the chocolate peanut butter and the chocolate fudge P90X bars. The chocolate peanut butter is pretty good and I would recommend those. The chocolate fudge, however, are not as good. They are very dry, almost crumbly, so I would not actually recommend the chocolate fudge (I would almost think they are stale, except the date stamped on every wrapper is May 31, 2013, so one would expect them to still be good). In short, I'll buy more peanut butter when I run out; I will not be buying more chocolate fudge. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing taste usually i dont write reviews for anything... but i tried the chocolate peanut butter bar and its the most amazing tasting protein bar i have ever had... in general, its also one of the best tasting food bars i have ever had. It tastes like you are having a cheat meal. My girlfriend hates protein bars, and she loves these. I have yet to try the other flavors, i did buy the variety pack. But so far i am super happy with my purchase and honestly will probably be buying another box in the next day or so... I heard people hype these bars up so i tried them with high expectations and those high expectations were completely met. Great product! August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chocolate peanut butter was amazing I have tried several protein bars before and most are tasty but usually have an after taste or are gritty. This bar I ate as a snack and it filled me up, replacing my meal. It has a great taste and a good texture. I can't wait to taste the rest of the flavors. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chocolate Mocha When I first looked at the Chocolate Mocha I was hoping it wouldn't taste like coffee. As to my surprise it didn't. I LOVE this flavor!!! I haven't had a chance to try the wildberry yogurt but I will soon. I have heard great reviews on it. When I ate the Mocha I ate half for one snack and the other for my second snack and just eating half held me over. Who ever says this bar doesn't work is not being honest and is just hating!! June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM! I am a huge chocolate lover and not so much a fan of white chocolate, but I have to say that my favorite is the wildberry yogurt. I always buy multiple boxes, one wildberry yogurt and one variety box. Even with most of them being of wildberry yogurt flavor, they are always the first to go. None of them have that styrofoam taste that most protein bar have. You can't go wrong with any of the flavors. I just which I could buy them at my health food store. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW. I was not expecting this The taste of the peanut butter choclate was Great! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These bars taste great and are filling! These bars are great. i love the variety of flavors and they taste wonderful like its a treat but they keep you full and satisfied if you are in between meals. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great protein bar! April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love carbs, sweets and lots of junk that is bad for me. I've put on a lot of weight so my husband and I started the p90x and bought theses to help with our "5 small meals a day" and lower calorie intake. I often get so busy in the day that I forget to eat, then I pig out when I finally find the time to eat. These have saved me. They taste awesome! I'd pick this over a snickers bar (my fav) any day!!! In fact, we're almost out, which is why I'm back to rush-delivery more ;) March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star all the way These are the best protein bar I have ever eaten. I have eaten a LOT of protein bars. These are hands down THE ABSOLUTE BEST EVER. I get the variety pack and enjoy switching up the taste daily. February 27, 2012
  • 2016-10-27 T11:24:57.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-peak-performance-bars, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO

"Whether I'm climbing, riding, or adventure racing, P90X protein bars are my choice for an on-the-go energy source."

—Steve Edwards
Beachbody Fitness Advisor

P90X® Peak Performance Protein Bars Guidelines