P90X® Peak Performance Protein Bars

$0.00 (+$5.95 s&h)

P90X® Peak Performance Protein Bars

Try indulgent Chocolate Fudge or delicious Café Mocha, creamy Wildberry Yogurt, or scrumptious Chocolate Peanut Butter, each packed with a whopping 20 grams of protein to maximize your workout! Try all 4 with the Variety Pack! Get the protein you need—without the fat you don't!
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUBAR1102-1109
P90X® Peak Performance Protein Bars
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$5.95 s&h)
P90X ® Peak Performance Protein Bars is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product love the taste and is very filling. I really like the bars. I do have some favours I would like to suggest that are healthy like coconut, mango and pineapple. Thanks
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Choc PB is yummy; Choc fudge is dry I've tried both the chocolate peanut butter and the chocolate fudge P90X bars. The chocolate peanut butter is pretty good and I would recommend those. The chocolate fudge, however, are not as good. They are very dry, almost crumbly, so I would not actually recommend the chocolate fudge (I would almost think they are stale, except the date stamped on every wrapper is May 31, 2013, so one would expect them to still be good). In short, I'll buy more peanut butter when I run out; I will not be buying more chocolate fudge.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste usually i dont write reviews for anything... but i tried the chocolate peanut butter bar and its the most amazing tasting protein bar i have ever had... in general, its also one of the best tasting food bars i have ever had. It tastes like you are having a cheat meal. My girlfriend hates protein bars, and she loves these. I have yet to try the other flavors, i did buy the variety pack. But so far i am super happy with my purchase and honestly will probably be buying another box in the next day or so... I heard people hype these bars up so i tried them with high expectations and those high expectations were completely met. Great product!
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chocolate peanut butter was amazing I have tried several protein bars before and most are tasty but usually have an after taste or are gritty. This bar I ate as a snack and it filled me up, replacing my meal. It has a great taste and a good texture. I can't wait to taste the rest of the flavors.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate Mocha When I first looked at the Chocolate Mocha I was hoping it wouldn't taste like coffee. As to my surprise it didn't. I LOVE this flavor!!! I haven't had a chance to try the wildberry yogurt but I will soon. I have heard great reviews on it. When I ate the Mocha I ate half for one snack and the other for my second snack and just eating half held me over. Who ever says this bar doesn't work is not being honest and is just hating!!
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM! I am a huge chocolate lover and not so much a fan of white chocolate, but I have to say that my favorite is the wildberry yogurt. I always buy multiple boxes, one wildberry yogurt and one variety box. Even with most of them being of wildberry yogurt flavor, they are always the first to go. None of them have that styrofoam taste that most protein bar have. You can't go wrong with any of the flavors. I just which I could buy them at my health food store.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW. I was not expecting this The taste of the peanut butter choclate was Great!
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bars taste great and are filling! These bars are great. i love the variety of flavors and they taste wonderful like its a treat but they keep you full and satisfied if you are in between meals. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great protein bar!
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love carbs, sweets and lots of junk that is bad for me. I've put on a lot of weight so my husband and I started the p90x and bought theses to help with our "5 small meals a day" and lower calorie intake. I often get so busy in the day that I forget to eat, then I pig out when I finally find the time to eat. These have saved me. They taste awesome! I'd pick this over a snickers bar (my fav) any day!!! In fact, we're almost out, which is why I'm back to rush-delivery more ;)
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star all the way These are the best protein bar I have ever eaten. I have eaten a LOT of protein bars. These are hands down THE ABSOLUTE BEST EVER. I get the variety pack and enjoy switching up the taste daily.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I am so happy I decided to try these bars. I read the reviews and thought the only way to know was to try them myself. I will admit that I haven't tried any other flavor than the chocolate fudge so forgive me for being biased..I am a chocolate lover and the fudge bar is outstanding! It quite literally tastes like a candy bar it's that good. As a chocolate lover...wow! I get the guilty pleasure of feeling like I am eating a candy bar with the benefit of satisfying my snack cravings with some good stuff..Give it a shot..you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most reviews are skewed! Before buying this product, I looked at the reviews. There seemed to be a difference between the reviews from the old formula and the new. So i was skeptical to try the bars. But my current protein bars were running low on stock so I decided why not. It turns out that a lot of the new reviews that state that the bars taste bad are incorrect. I have had many different protein bars and these are by far the best tasting. They could be a candy bar. If you compare the bars to old formula (which I have not had) then maybe they aren't as good. But as far as comparing them to the current market of quality protein bars, these taste great. I first tried the wildberry bar and was instantly hooked. It tasted too sweet and chewy to be a protein bar. Yet, in fact, it was. And i am very glad that I decided to try these for myself. A protein bar and a recovery drink after my workouts make me feel great the next day. In my opinion, you can not go wrong at least trying these bars. If you don't like them, give them to someone else who works out all the time because i guarantee you that these bars are better than what ever brand of protein bars they get.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious! purchased two variety packs so i could see which ones i wanted to continue after finishing these. I loved them all except the blueberry yogurt which had a bit of a chalky taste. The chocolate peanut butter are my favorite & tastes like candy! Im going to be purchasing 2 more boxes of chocolate peanut butter till im finished the program.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for it! I tasted all four kinds of the P90X protein bars and I really enjoyed them except for the blueberry one. Keep in mind that I am a chocolate fanatic so I will always choose chocolaty goodness before anything else. I really disliked the blueberry one though because I found it to have quite the chemical taste to it. I forced myself to eat them as I had bought a variety pack. Depends on your tastes, of course. I am completely satisfied for the taste of the 3 other bars and the price are good too compare to other brands :) Wish they would make other kinds too....
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY!! A good tasting protien bar I highly recomment any flavor protien bar. I have searched high and low for one that doesn't leave a horrible taste in my mouth like diet or caffiene free sodas, and THIS IS IT!! I prefer the Widberry Yogurt, but they all taste good to me. Try it and you'll be a believer too. I PROMISE!! ...... from a life long protien bar skeptic - i have been converted. If not, I would not have taken the time to write this review.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Snack Period I have tried most of the different bars out there, and this by far is the best tasting and healthier product I have tried up here in Canada. We get plenty others here from the the USA and others made in Canada - Not naming others. I like this one the best and the price.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds appetite supressed for 3-4 hours Best protein bar that I have found on the market yet.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The original formula Protein Bars were excellent. Please bring back the original formula for the Protein Bars, especially the peanut butter. The new and improve is not as good! The texture is to lumpy.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall very pleased Bought the variety pack and for the most part I was very pleased. First off these are without a doubt the best tasting protein bars I have ever had. Im not a huge fan of the chocolate peanut butter but the other three are very good. Only complaints are price and they are a bit high in sugar. However, i just ordered them again and if you can afford it I definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Get rid of the junk in them Too expensive, and especially stop using soy protein isolate which is known to not be a healthy source of protein. Further organic would be nice and those type bars are available at a lower cost without the soy protein isolate.
Date published: 2011-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am disappointed that the formula for the chocolate/peanut butter has been changed. I hope Beachbody sees this review and changes back to the old formula. The wild berry and chocolate are tasty, but the chocolate/peanut butter has fallen way down the scale. I may not order anymore and I have been eating them for over 2 years. Please change back to the original formula.
Date published: 2011-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from px 90 protein bars I love chocolate , and chocolate peanut butter , and they taste grate , but there are two things I don't agree with : price is kind of high , and sugar it is a little high . For some people the sugar it is fine , because they may need it , or they just like the sweet taste , but for those who want to lose weight , will have a different affect in my opinion. they satisfy me when I am getting hungry , and it is a fast meal on the go when there is no time
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yum these bars actually taste really great, and they keep me full for a few hours until I have time for lunch at work. So glad I tried them despite their cost.
Date published: 2011-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product are great, but too exspensive!!! These bars are very nutritions, and delicious. Excellent nutritional bars. The only con is that both these bars and Shakes are too TOO EXSPENSIVE!!! As a college student, I cant really afford to keep purchasing the bars and shakes. Especially since I have other bills and necessities I have to pay for monthly. I will probably only be able to purchase one order. Overall, everything is good. I know that many people would probably agree that the prices are just a little to pricy. That one con for me.
Date published: 2011-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad taste, tons of sugar It tastes horrible. I don't even know why with a whopping 16 g of sugar. I can't believe this is a beachbody product. First disappointment....
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love. addicted Love them! I bought the variety pack. The mocha and yogurt ones are awesome!Im vegetarian so its awesome for the extra potein. I actually crave these bars throughout the day. Very happy with them. They fill my craving and fill me up.
Date published: 2011-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love em!! this is my 3rd order i received of the bars since they changed them......this batch taste like the old ones. they are still good, either way..... love em and they work!!!! i eat one every morning as soon as i wake up.....keeps me full till im done working out a couple hours later :)
Date published: 2011-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back original formula!! New and Improved were so bad I could not eat 3 bites. i LOVED the original PB flavor.
Date published: 2011-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New formula tastes bad I join the group of "new formula" haters. I ate a mocha flavored protein bar every day. The taste and texture were great. I just got the new and improved formula for the first time. The bar is soft like nougat, the taste is "off" and there is an after-taste that leaves me searching for spearmint gum. I really hope Beach Body is reading the reviews on the web, and are briskly working on P90X Protein Bar Classics! I went out and bought a variety of other protein bars to try and find a replacement, because I cannot eat these new P90X bars. I'm down to the last two without finding anything good. I will start perusing the various fitness forums as well. Sorry Beach Body, you lost a customer...until the old formula returns.
Date published: 2011-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They seem to be old I bought the variety pack. The wild berry was very good but all 3 of the others taste chalky. The Chocolate coating on the outside was white and dry like it was old. I will probably buy some more wild berry but definitely not the others.
Date published: 2011-05-05
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_, sid_p90X-peak-performance-bars, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

"Whether I'm climbing, riding, or adventure racing, P90X protein bars are my choice for an on-the-go energy source."

—Steve Edwards
Beachbody Fitness Advisor

P90X® Peak Performance Protein Bars Guidelines