P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 752.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME As a beginner, the recovery drink made all the difference! It allowed me to push through the soreness and continue with the following day's workout. I burned out on P90X several times before I got the recovery drink, and now I can go full throttle on every workout. It's a MUST for me!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old Formula - 5 Stars This Formula - 0 Stars The old formula was great and made me want to do the workouts to have the drink. I just ordered a new set and tried the first one just now. The taste was horrible and we will have to see if it's better. I went from loving the workouts and loving the drink to doing the workouts and only drinking half the amount your suppose to just to get the drink down. Please bring the old formula back so i can enjoy the complete P90X package again.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the original formula!!! How did beach body get this so wrong?! The original formula was delicious. I used to look forward to it as a treat after working out. I just received the new formula and it's awful!! It has a horrible aftertaste and no longer taste like orange sherbet. Please, please, please bring back the original formula. I will not buy or recommend this version again!!! This is really bad.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! The drink is really sweet and I don't like the taste. But I've done beachbody workouts where I have been shaking from exhaustion and thinking I'm going to be sore for days. However, whenever I've had the recovery drink I feel great within 30 minutes and I feel ready to take on the next days' workout
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why did you change it? I absolutely loved the old recovery drink and looked forward to it, now it's like I'm being punished after all the hard work. Thought your goal was to encourage people to stay fit, now that you changed it I hope you realize you're discouraging people.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helloooo dessert in a cup! I don't know if I happened to get an old batch of the good stuff, or if the new formula tastes awesome to me because I just started using the official recovery drink. All I know is that I look forward to it and can't get enough. I am not nearly as sore after my first few days as I have been in the past when I haven't exercised for a few months, then start back. If this is the new formula, and I love it this much, — based on P90x veterans' reviews — I bet the old formula tastes like friggin grandma's cookies, mom's cheesecake and an Orange Julius, blended. Will definitely buy for the next two phases and highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product but awful taste I have read 100's of reviews and most of them comment on how bad the taste is. I however broke down and ordered somke anyway. Tasted ok at first but then the bitter after taste. Please go back to the original formula. I think the public has spoken. I used to look forward to the original as a great tasting reward for my hard work. Now I have to force it down. Adding OJ helps a little.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the original formula PLEASE. Why did you have to mess with a good thing? My husband and I are avid p90xers and LOVED the original Recovery Drink. We noticed immediately when you changed it and quit drinking it as a result... and so did several of our p90x friends. If you ever decide to go back to the original formula we'll be quick to put it back on auto-ship. Until then I guess we'll stick to water.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just got it...must be the old formula The last time I had the RR formula was June 2011. I just received another tub and it taste the same as I remember. Maybe they'll selling the old formula again. I love it. It's effective and it tastes GOOD.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well This product is very good. I use it after my workouts and long runs. I do feel I recover faster when I use this. I usually put it in the blender with frozen berries, peaches or just ice.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a very effective product. I would give this recovery drink an Excellent all the way around if it wasn't for the 26 grams of sugar. That is twice my daily limit.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Post-Workout Drink on the market You won't find any better Post-Workout Drink out there. This drink has in incredibly great taste, very smooth, and has all the right nutrients for recovery. With other drinks you will have to purchase all the ingredients separately, that Beachbody has provided all in one drink. No other drink out there offers Creatine, Argenine, and Glutamine, while also offering the perfect ratio of 4:1 carbs to protein, with fast digesting carbs for faster recovery during your "hour after, window of opportunity". You would have to purchase all these other ingredients separately, which would cost you greatly. I highly recommend this product to ANYONE that is involved in fitness.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Recovery Drink This is far by the best recovery drink I've ever tried. I have tried a couple but the P90X Recovery beats everything. I don't know why people say it tastes bad. It tastes delicious and I look forward to it after every working. Its specifically for P90X and it speeds up the recovery rate. I've tried it with, and without the recovery drink and its a massive difference to me. I definitely recommend this recovery drink.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great I honestly don't understand what the problem is with the taste. I think its delicious! Taste is a factor, but its not supposed to taste just like a dessert! Doesn't anyone care about their calorie and sugar consumption? If anyone is interested in trying the R&R, please give it a try and dont let the negative comments deter you from trying a great supplement!
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So glad I read articles before buying I am almost out of my "old" taste recovery drink, and I logged on to buy a new supply. I saw that over 50% of the reviews were about the bad taste. I will not buy it until the old formula comes back. Time to go back to Myoplex.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! I don't know why some people think the new formula taste bad,It taste very good to me plus the SUGAR content is lower,Better for ya!!
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is after all a protein shake, tastes accordingly to me...great product will buy again.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste seems fine to me Having read all the recent reviews, I thought the product was going to be awful and I'd have to choke it down., something I was willing to do to help eliminate some of the soreness. However, I found that was not the case at all. While I've never tried the previous flavor so I don't have that to compare it to, I find myself looking forward to having it about halfway through all my workouts. I put mine in our Magic Bullet with water and 4 ice cubes and blend it. It comes out a little foamy but I still love it!
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New taste I usually purchase a two month supply during the summer months but now that I've read the reviews of how bad the new formula taste. I won't ever purchase this again until the old formula is brought back.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why fix something that isn't broken? I hate that .......I was getting ready to order a new canister of the recovery formula (the old one that tasted like an orange creamsicle) but since I see that you changed it and people don't like it, I guess I won't. Please bring back the old stuff!
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I won't reorder because of all the negative comments about the new formula taste
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LOVED THE OLD STUFF I've bought a lot of terrible tasting supplements in the past but always used to trust Beachbody Products to taste good. No longer. When they bring back the old stuff, I'll buy again.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back "Original Drink" I was going to order some more but now that I read you changed the drink and it tastes bad, I will do something else.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works but new formula taste awful. The original formula tasted like an orange creamcicle. The new formula tastes absolutely awful, so I can't even drink a glass of it. I tried for 2 weeks to force myself to drink it and decided it wasn't worth the effort. Beach body please bring back the original taste!!!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please bring back the old formula I will start ordering again if the old formula is reintroduced. The new formula has an unappealing aftertaste.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why Change the taste. now its like a diet drink I had the old formula coming for myself and my wife, I was paying every month and happy. I just cancelled it all in October. I just can't drink it any more.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back the old formula This new formula does have a horrible diet after taste. Very disappointed. This product works so well...why mess with it?
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff We love it! I bought it when I did P90X and loved the results. We experimented with the mix and found that this worked great. Using a Magic Bullet blender we would add 6 cubes of ice and Vanilla Silk Soy milk and sometimes we would add a 1/2 of bannana. Perfect taste.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Tip About the Taste For those of you, who are having issues with the new taste, try adding 1/4 cup of natural orange juice to your glass. This will really help the taste. Chances are the formula doesn't taste as good because it has less sugar. We are all here to loose weight, the less sugar, the better. Hope I helped. =)
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Remember NEW Coke? Can we get a Results and Recovery CLASSIC formula? The new drink is horrible. Got that diet after taste. Man, the people have spoken Beachbody. Give us what we want and I'll start buying these every month again. Otherwise, I'll switch to milk.
Date published: 2011-12-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_752
  • loc_, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader