P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 0 out of 5 by The P90X Recovery Formula is a must for any high intensity exercise program. I started using the formula the week 2 in January when I was doing P90X and haven't stopped using it since. I am now in month 2 of Insanity and getting here would not have been possible without this recovery drink. It is high in Vitamin C and E which aid in muscle recovery and fatigue. It is a perfect 4 to 1 carb, protein ratio to restore glycogen levels after your muscles are depleted. Taste GREAT. May 4, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by In all the articles on this web site adressing eating a balanced diet you talk about limiting sugar intake yet the recovery drink contaings 36 GRAMS of sugar equal to 9 teaspoons of sugar per serving. Most other professional workout drinks have only a 1 or 2 grams of sugar, it's no wonder people will feel better after drinking this product because they will be buzzing from a sugar high. I drink this myself but I limit it to only really hard workouts to keep from ruining the workout I just did. April 29, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by This is the best tasting stuff out there. It works fine for the Kenpo Plyo type workouts but I find that after the more intense workouts like arms, shoulders, back, that it does not stave off the day after muscle soreness. So, after those workouts, I use the nasty tasting smelly GNC Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 instead. April 15, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by the recovery drink is good but why does it have to be so exspensive i know the company has make a profit but it seems like they really are jabing us with the price April 14, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by I give this my stamp of approval and gaurantee you will see results with fewer muscle aches if used as directed. April 13, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by ive had all kinds of recovery drinks over the years and this is by far the best tasting and really works. its something i will drink everyday forever and not get burn out on. April 8, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by We like the Recovery Formula and really enjoy the taste. We wish the product was lower in Sodium since I am on a sodium restricted diet. In addition, if you expect families to use your supplements on a re-occurring basis, or use them for any extended period of time, I would suggest that you offer them at a price where the common Joe from main street can afford them. March 17, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by Up at 4 45 a.m. every day. Week 2 Cycle 1 of P90X for me. I Am using great form and doing my absolute best , forgetting the rest. But, I am not sore. It has to be the recovery drink. Yummy and mixes easily with a spoon. Past experience tells me that I should be in massive pain. Can't wait until Summer. March 15, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by Before I bought the Recovery formula, I read the rave reviews about how great it tasted but I still had my doubts. My purchase came in the mail yesterday and after my workout I mixed my first recovery drink. I must say I was shocked. It was delicious. I'm looking forward to finishing my workout tonight so that I can have another glass. March 11, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by This shake has a great taste and after the first two work out I could feel what it was like to be less sore after it was in my system, I feel like I could work out everyday as long as I drink this shake. I always add something to it such as strawberries or banana to add something to it but the base taste is great. This is a great product and getting the 60 days for the price of 30 cant be beat. February 18, 2010
  • 2016-07-24 T05:24:09.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader