P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish you wouldn't have changed the taste. My husband and I love the recovery drink but are not so happy with the new flavor. Now it tastes like a cheap orange drink. January 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far satisfied Received my recovery drink this week, after reading all of the comments wasen't sure I should get it. I mean why buy something that dosen't taste good? Well I think it taste great!! It's probably because I never tasted the old receipe. January 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a necessity with P90x From someone who has consumed many supplements sold at Henry's and Walmart, I must admit that the P90x Recovery drink is by far the best tasting, and most helpful. I used to drink a lot of Creatine and Whey Protein powder, but those left me with adverse side effects with my digestion system that actually effected my workouts negatively over time. This drink is awesome and I'll always consume it as long as I do the P90x workout routine. January 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I loved the old recovery drink, but not this... I loved the old recovery drink, but not the "new and improved." The new drink has an acidic edge that tastes like you're drinking a Vitamin C pill. In addition, it is gritty and does not mix as well as the old drink did. I can't recommend it. Will you please let us buy the old formula again? January 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective in reducing soreness I love love love this drink. I think it is a must after a serious workout or long run for reducing next day muscle soreness and fatigue. To me it tastes like an orange creamsicle so I don't mind it at all. I promote this to all of my friends who are seriously trying to get in shape but are struggling with soreness and fatigue. LOVE IT! January 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original P90X Recovery Drink Due to the bad reviews of the taste of the NEW and IMPROVED recovery drink I am not going to reorder. I see nothing wrong with fructose being in the original recovery drink because fructose is a natural content of many fruits - banana, etc. It is called fruit sugar, its like glucose. Why is that a problem. BEACHBODY PLEASE KEEP THE ORIGINAL FORMULA as a choice! The ORIGINAL P90X Recovery Drink is fantastic. I am currently on day 42 of P90x and I only bought the recovery drink after 2 weeks of the program and I really felt the difference: A significant reduction in soreness after workouts, by the next workout day the previous day's soreness is negligible. I loved the taste and effectiveness of the ORIGINAL recovery drink. January 9, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by New but Not 'Improved'!! The old formula rocked! The new and 'improved' is definitely not an improvement. PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD FORMULA or loose me forever! January 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely works! I used to workout to Turbo Jam 5 days a week and was always sore afterwards. Recently, I purchased the Deluxe TurboFire kit and this drink came with it. The results are amazing! I can definitely tell that it's working. I'm less sore and it gives me a total boost of energy during my HIIT workouts! January 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste. Great Benefits. I can definitely tell a difference when I use the recovery drink from days that I do not use the recovery drink. I am less sore. As far as the palatability of the drink, I think it tastes just like an orange creamsicle! The smell is a little funky, but I think it's from all of the vitamins that are in there. Have you every smelled a bottle of vitamins? Similiar smell, but not as intense. As long as you mix it well and dont take a deep sniff before every sip, it's awesome. Tastes so good it's hard to believe it's good for you haha. Seriously. It sounds cheesey but it's true! January 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by HATE the new formula! I was a BIG fan of this recovery drink but the other day I tried the "New & Improved" version and it was awful! I pay WAY too much for this drink for it to taste the way it does now. I will be looking elsewhere for recovery drinks in the future. Please bring back the original formula! January 6, 2011
  • 2016-08-15 T05:22:38.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 63 64 65 66 67 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader