P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by New and improved is relly just NEW Does anyone else dislike the new and improved taste of the recovery formula?It not only does not taste as well as the original formula,but it also leaves an aftertaste to it.If anyone who matters reads this,please change it back to the way it used to be.Thank you. January 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by YUK Your new formula tastes terrible. I used to look forward to the results and recovery as a treat after a workout, now it is a chore just to drink it. Please please go back to the old formula. Don't be like coke and make a change that nobody wanted. January 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Results, Awkward Taste I am a huge fan of the recovery drink . The original formula was fantastic for performance recovery and tasted AMAZING!. However, recently, the "New and Improved" version tastes MUCH different - not nearly as good as the first - although the performance is even better. The trick to making the NEW formula taste like the ORIGINAL formula is to add a couple oz. of soy milk with the 2 scoops of powder, and the rest water. This is as close as you can get to the original taste IMO. I am 100% satisfied once again! January 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please bring back the original! I just got online to order more recovery drink and started reading the other reviews and am shocked to hear that the formula has been changed. I started using P90X a year ago this February and spent the first month using different recovery drinks. I ordered the P90X recovery and started using it last March. There was no looking back. The original formula was hands down the best recovery drink out there. I absolutely agree with others in saying the drink was half of my motivation for working out in the A.M. Until the original formula is brought back I will not order any more. January 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please bring back the Old and not improved Just had my first taste of the "new and improved" formula. I kept walking around the house wondering why on earth I had a weird after taste in my mouth. Then I saw the "new and improved" sign. Did a quick comparison....less sugar, less fat, and a little more pottassium in the new one. It has a stevia sweetness to it....which takes some getting used to. I quickly went on beachbody.com and saw the old stuff is on clearance and picked up 2 batches! Looks like I'm set for a while. January 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back the "old" formula I've been using this product since 2008 and I couldn't image doing a round of P90X without it! Over the past 3 years, I've completed 7 rounds of P90X and consumed this "recovery drink" after every workout. The recovery drink tasted GREAT and over the past couple of years I can honestly say it is my motivation to do the workouts! Recently, after promoting it to a friend, I tried one of the "new and improved" packs and couldn't believe how poor it tasted compared to the old formula. Many people say flavor shouldn't matter but once you've tasted perfection, it's hard to accept anything less. I've already spent the past several days researching "recovery drinks" and for the first time in 3 years, I've purchased something else. I'm beyond disappointed in the change to this formula and I'm respectfully asking the powers that be to bring back the old formula. Until then, I will never place another order for this formula. January 13, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring back the old recovery drink. Please bring back the original recovery drink formula, it was so good. The "New & Improved" is definitely not improved in taste. I would NOT recommend anyone purchase the recovery drink until the ORIGINAL formula is brought back. January 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring back the old formula Please bring back the old formula. I hate the taste of this new drink. It tastes like artificial sweetener. The old formula was amazing and the drink was the reason I got up in the morning. I understand that for production costs you most likely can't produce both formulas, so bring back the one that we have all been using since joining the P90X Revolution! Please listen to what everyone is saying in these reviews! Your fans have spoken! January 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't fix what isn't broken I have to admit that the old recovery drink tasted way better. So why reinvent the wheel? The new one works just as well as the old one in the sense that your body will definitely feel the recovery but it's just the taste of the new and improved one that kills it. Please let us purchase the old recovery formula or make both available for the customers to decide. January 12, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sad for the Change in R&R I can no longer say while doing my P90X (or Insanity) "heck that is why I do the Workouts, for the Recovery Drink" Previous reviewed hit it on the head when they said "The new drink has an acidic edge that tastes like you're drinking a Vitamin C pill." I also think the after taste is like many of the artificial sugars out there. It is hard to have an effective supplement if you do not enjoy the flavor and therefore end up not using it. January 12, 2011
  • 2016-10-26 T10:17:27.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader