P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 752.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I tried P90x with and without the recovery drink and couldn't believe the difference in my reduction of soreness and increased energy level. It tastes EXACTLY like orange dreamsicle which is amazing! The only con here is the price.
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Recovery Supplement Ever I love this formula. I can do Insanity, Run and Weight Train in one day, drink the formula and the next day I'm not sore. This stuff is great.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Glad I bought it! I am in to my second week of the program and using muscles I haven't exercised in a long time. I read MANY reviews of this product and decided to buy it. I have had minimal soreness. And I am sure I wouldn't be able to move had I not drank this. And the taste? I love orange creamsicle and that's what it tastes like. I just wish it wasn't so expensive.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad at first, but made some changes! I would have originally given it one star. I tried it with water as directed, hated the taste/after taste, called Beachbody and canceled my subscription, but did not return it the bottle. Then I decided to experiment with it and found something that made it much better. I put eight (8) ice cubes (smaller ones from my fridge’s ice maker) in the blender, added milk to bring the total level up to two (2) cups (including the ice), blended the milk/ice, then add the two (2) scoops of recovery powder and blended again. This combo worked great and tastes so much better than the version using water.
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I work out just so I can take this after I'm done This is my first tub of the "NEW" formula, past reviews scared me off as they talked about how the new formula tasted bad. I personally like it just as much as the old formula. I love the taste and it really helps me reduce muscle soreness after P90X or insanity workouts. I feel the benifits out weigh the cost. It tastes better cold than with tap water for sure.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just might become addicted to this stuff. I completed my first P90X workout yesterday. Needless to say, it was extremely humbling, but I did my best. Since this nearly 40-year-old body needs all the help it can get, I had to try this formula immediately after my workout. Using tap water was a mistake because it wasn't cold enough; however, after adding some ice, I loved it. I love the smoothness and the dreamsicle favor is what is going to keep me coming back. As for results, any other time I've tried an intense workout for the first time, it takes me a couple of days to feel normal again. Don't get me wrong; I assure you I was sore as can be, but the fact that I just completed the second workout despite yesterday's excruciating workout says it all for me. In the past, I wouldn't have been able to move today. Today, I couldn't wait to finish my routine just so I could have more of this stuff.
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff put into a easy to mix formula! I'm 19, female, trying to lose weight (succeeding at it just in case),in college, and simply stuck around a thousand ways to make bad choices everyday and this formula is definitely helping me to go back to my workouts EVERYDAY, just because I feel replenished and energized. I had not tasted the old formula but honestly I was a bit skeptical about this "orange flavor" and when I opened the jar and smelled it, got scared, but when you mix it the story is WAY WAY different. I drink this after each insanity workout and it just makes me feel satisfied (tip for those who feel like ripping the fridge apart after doing their routines). Don't be scared to try it, at least once, to see what are your results because mine right now are just great, and at some point I had doubts too, so don't deny a possibility for a better you.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! This stuff works great! I don't feel sore after my workouts, and it tastes great!
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I can not stand the taste of orange flavored products so I was hesitant to buy this. After reading many reviews I decided to try it. All I can say is "WOW, this taste amazing!" After every workout I drink this and it reduces my soreness. If I do not drink it I will be extremely sore all day. Drink it with cold water, it will taste even better after your workout!
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tasting Recovery Drink My co-worker and workout partner, gave me samples of the P90X Results and Recovery Formula to try. I've tasted other recovery drinks on the market, never ever tasted good. This is the best tasting recovery drink by far.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the taste! I haven't tried the old formula, but I had it for the first time today. Stuck it in the blender with ice (i can't stand warm post-workout drinks) and it tasted pretty good! like a creamsicle! I love the fact it contains creatine and also protein. I used it after my insanity workout. So far, so good!
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge results, including little to no muscle pain I completed Insanity without taking any supplements or formulas. When I moved onto the Asylum, I figured I would try the Results and Recovery Formula. Now I really wish I had used it during Insanity...I bet I would have done even better. It TRULY helps your muscles recover! I'm kicking myself for not buying it sooner.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was surprised at how delicious this drink was the first time I tried it. It definitely makes me feel better after my workouts, and I look forward to it every day!
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It taste great and works even better The first time I did P90X I was probably in the worst shape of my life. I did my first day workout without the recovery drink. I didn't think I would need it and I didn't think it would work anyway. I thought it was just another way for Beachbody to get more money out of me. After I suffered from muscle pain for days I decided I had to give it a try. The results were amazing. Oh, I was still sore, but nowhere near as sore as I was after the first day. Once I got into shape I tried to go without it again to save money. It only cost me more misery, because I was sore again. Bottom line is this stuff works and it's worth every penny.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results and Recovery Love the new taste, can't wait for my next workout just to drink up! I've recommended this drink to friends of mine, who aren't part of Beachbody, and sounds like their very interested. Good job Beachbody with this product.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ***BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL FORMULA*** I was enamored with this product...before BeachBody changed it! The "New" flavor is extremely unpleasant and I will not be using this product any longer. Clearly, I am not the only loyal customer that is displeased with the new flavor. LISTEN TO YOUR CUSTOMER BASE!
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It grew on me The initial taste was a little bland. It reminded me of an Orange Julius. After a few workouts, the taste grew on me and what helped was adding come ice cubes to the mixture in my sports bottle. The best part (for me at least) is that I AM feeling the benefits from this drink after "bringing it". An extra bonus for me is that in some of the workouts, they can be intense enough to make me feel a little nauseous. The recovery formula (I drink it during my workouts) staves off the nausea.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STUFF I read all the reviews of the forumla tasting bad. But i gave it a shot anyway..Taste is excellent. Love this stuff. i look forward to drinking it.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of favorites Ok not sure why the negative reviews . I think this taste great and I look forward to this on my workout days.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The new formula is gross! =( I had been a very happy repeat customer of the old formula and had no idea it had been changed. The first sip of this new stuff was quite the shock. It had such a strong "fake sugar" taste... I couldn't even finish the serving! I just dumped it out. Sure enough, it turns out "stevia extract" has been added to the ingredients. =( It's amazing how much of a difference this can make to the taste but it really was striking. I used to really look forward to drinking this shake after hard workouts but this new formula is just gross. One of my favorite beachbody products has been ruined. I've already processed my return of this item and will definitely not be purchasing it again unless they change it back (which I hope desperately they will because they had an amazing product there).
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The drink is good for building the muscle and helping with soreness. The downside is, is that it has a terrible taste. I pretty much have to force myself to drink it, and my stomach feels really unsettled afterwards.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New taste is so bad! I loved the old recovery drink (have ordered it for over 3 years), and just got my new order. I can't believe how different it tastes! It has an artificial sweetner taste now and lingers a very bad after taste. I really hope that they read these reviews and bring back the old flavor. Certainly not something I will re-order.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious I love this stuff. The taste is great. Reminds me of an orate drink I used to enjoy as a child. I find that recovery is helped by enjoying this. You can get other products cheaper.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly effective! I am so grateful I tried the Results and Recovery Formula! It actually works to reduce my muscle soreness substantially! I am a gymnast who came back to the sport after years of absence and was often extremely, excrutiatingly sore after workouts- until I got the R&R Formula! Seriously, try it! It's worth every penny!
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recovery Formula This stuff is fantastic. I checked out the reviews first & was a little worried about what the taste might be like but felt it could be worth my time to just jump in & try it. Wonderful, yummy taste-like a weak orange juice. So yummy I wanted more.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it, I love it... Great post-workout shake. I have a degree in both exercise science and nutrition. This stuff is pure quality. It's exactly what you need after a taxing workout from p90x or my recent favorite, Insanity. Get it! Your ody will thank you.
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula tastes awful! I loved the original product but when they changed the formula I can no longer stand the taste and will not order again.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great, taste great. It works just as described, helps in preventing excessive soreness, good taste. Very satisfied
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P90x Recovery Drink Everything about it is awesome. I just wish this peak performance drink was sold at my local vitamin or GNC store.
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good taste, satisfies post workout cravings I'm not sure how effective this is at reducing soreness (I haven't noticed a difference since using it). However, it has satisfied my cravings for nutrient replenishment after working out. And it tastes good. It's certainly the best supplement drink I've ever tasted with stevia. I'm glad I never tried the old formula, because I'm very pleased with the taste.
Date published: 2012-06-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_752
  • loc_, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader