P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hate the 'New' Taste!! Please, please bring back the old formula. The new formula has a metallic after-taste and it's just not the same. I was VERY disappointed when I tried it. If there's an option for customers to keep getting the old formula I know you'll see a huge response... February 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't survive without it! Previously I thought that this was just a gimmick that I could find anywhere. I also used to think I didn't need it. However, I can't survive without it now that I've tried it! I really notice how much I need it when it is not on hand immediately after a workout like insanity. My body feels so drained from such a crazy workout. After I drink it, I feel like I can function again, and I really feel a difference the next day at work (I'm a nurse on a tough floor and I'm on my feet all day! Energy is very important!). I'm also less drained, less sore, and more motivated to work out the next day! Additionally, the drink tastes fine (I don't know what other people are talking about! Although I honestly can't say I've tried the previous brand) February 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Taste is not improved While my wife and I love P90X and the original formula drink, we were shocked by the taste of the new formula. The old formula was sweet and smooth, very much like an excellent orange smoothie. The new formula is almost bitter compared to the old one, and has a very harsh taste. It's like the difference between good orange juice and very bad orange juice. While we will continue to use the product for its outstanding nutritional impact, we no longer look forward to the drink after the strenuous workouts. February 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring Back the Old Taste You can't really improve on a perfect product. The old formula taste amazing which psychologically enhanced it's effectiveness for me. If the old one could have been "improved" upon , I'd say find a way to make it less expensive without sacrificing quality. Is that what happened? February 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Taste is Terrible! Please let us know when you are going back to the old formula...terrible taste! February 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring old one back I used to really look forward to the recovery drink after a workout, now i almost dread it....please bring back the original, the new one tastes awful. February 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works good but the is taste not as good. I like the recovery drink, but the taste is not good after it has been improved. Liked it much better before, when I wanted to drink it. Still works great though. February 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this new and improved recovery drink I just started P90X one week ago. I love this workout. I was skeptical about purchasing the new and enhanced recovery formula after reading the reviews. I did anyway and it is awesome. You need the recovery drink to replenish your system with this program. It tastes great and I feel awesome after drinking it. One tip, I always use a blender and 12 ounces of cold water. February 4, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hate the aftertaste PLEASE return to the former formula--much richer in texture and no aftertaste. While the effect seems to be the same--no noticeable change in my energy level, etc. I really dislike the current formula because of the aftertaste. February 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Formula Bad Taste! I have been taking the Results and Recovery Drink for months and loved it! I really looked forward to drinking it after each workout, and it often was a motivator on days I didn't feel like working out. Now the new formula is a huge disappointment! I can hardly choke it down, and I have two boxes sitting in the cupboard! It has the very fake taste of a diet soda. So bummed. Fix the taste please! February 4, 2011
  • 2016-10-27 T11:25:45.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader