P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by New and Improved Tastes Bad I will not be purchasing any more of the New and Improved Recovery Formula. It tastes like artificial sweetener that's found in Diet soda. Yuck. PLEASE bring back the old formula. I beg of you. Otherwise, I'll be forced to buy elsewhere. February 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go back to the old formula The old formula was much better. Thinking about switching to something else unless beach body goes back to the old formula. February 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste I don't see what the big deal is at all about the taste! I think the taste is just fine. February 9, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by WAY TOO SWEET and does not add up. I tried this product today and it was horrible. Tasted like an old fashioned Orange Julius, which is the only plus. But, if you really mix two scoops with 12 oz of water, one, it won't mix well - it will be a clumpy, gross concoction - and, two, you will gag from how sweet it is. it has stevia and two sugars if i recall correctly. the nutritional profile is ok, but not great. there could be more vitamins, for starters. though it might recharge as a post-workout drink, it is due in large part to the sugars, and again they are too much, especially if you are not going at it 110% for a good hour or two. that is how much sugar/carbs there are in there. i am an endurance athlete, and i still think it is too much for a post-workout replenisher of lost glycogen stores, without enough protein and vitamins. and, the supposed balance is not right. i don't get it. February 9, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by taste bad I can't get past the bad taste to know if there is any benefit. Plan on returning. February 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I almost did not buy the drink after reading many of the reviews but did get the product and don't think it is as bad as reported. I never had the original drink but have tried many others that taste bad. I look forward to the results of working hard and believe the science has been done to show its effectiveness. If it helps me feel better after a workout and recover quicker with less soreness after really pushing hard - I'm in! good luck February 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! An aggressive workout at 4am is draining. After having the recovery drink, I can actually feel my body "reviving". The flavor reminds me of an orange creamsicle. February 9, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why did they change?? I've been doing P90X on and off for almost 1 year. I was previously addicted to the Results and Recovery formula - drank it after every workout - not any more. I will be searching the health food stores for something that is better than the new formula. February 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blends easily Pineapple juice, water and ice in a blender (cup or machine). I love the pep it gives me after a workout and when served ice cold it's the best recovery drink around! February 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, great product I have been drinking this recovery drink for several years. Overall, it is a great product. However, the "new and improved" formula has a lingering after taste and thinner consistency, as if it's watered down. I use the same sports bottle that I used for the other formula, so I know I am using the same amount of water. If this taste does not get fixed, I will be forced to find an alternative. February 9, 2011
  • 2016-09-23 T11:42:06.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-57, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 55 56 57 58 59 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader