P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Effective formula, horrible taste I used to love the old formula, and have no idea why Beachbody changed it, but this new formula has an almost "diet-soda" taste to it. I loved the old formula, but unless they change it back, I won't be buying this again. February 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The "new and improved" formula does not taste nearly as good as the original formula. The aroma you get as you put the drink to your mouth is a put off to say the least. Please go back to the old formula or at least provide the old formula as an option. The package does not even indicate what is "new and improved" about it anyway. February 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth & Refreshing After comparing between this recovery formula & others, this one is far more enjoyable. Its has almost a smooth taste to it, & it definately does restore my vitality post-workout. However my only downside is that it doesn't fully list the medicinal/recovery ingredients or what all is in it or what values of certain agents are present. Also the calorie & fat value on it fairly high, more or less a serving of carbs. However since it is intended & calculated into the P90X regiment, not to overlly concerned. Lastly, it is a tad pricey. So you could either pay a little more for a tasty, intended product or go to the health store, save a few dollars & purchase a more detailed, lean & equally (if not more) effective formula, just little less flavourful. February 11, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by New formula tastes bad!! This new formula really has a poor taste in comparison to the old one. If they don't change back I will definitely be trying something new. February 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bring Back the Old Recovery Drink I agree with the other reviewers. I've been buying this product for almost two years. Great compliment to P90X and every other workout i do - BUT the "new" flavor is awful. Too bitter. It was PERFECT before - why did you ruin it??? PLEASE bring back the original flavor and I promise to buy it forever !!! February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT taste, okay ingredients I tried the recovery drink (1 packet) for the first time today following a P90X workout and was VERY impressed with the taste and texture! I have tried a lot of other recovery formulas out there and they are usually either really thick, "heavy," nasty-tasting, or (more frequently than not!) they contain an artificial sweetener which I really don't like the taste of. (Sucralose and aspartame taste horrible!) I do know a little bit about nutrition (I am an ACE certified trainer) and the ingredients in this drink are pretty good - although there is some room for improvement. I think the B12 and other vitamins could be slightly higher, and there could be more protein per serving... but then again, if they added more protein, it would make it more thick and "heavy" - so all in all, I think they have created a nice balance of everything. Can't complain! It's a little too soon to determine the effectiveness, but I'm willing to bet it'll be pretty good at delivering what my body needs to recover from the workout. So far, I am not as sore as I was the last time I did the exact same workout (and didn't have the recovery drink). I'm ordering my first full tub today! February 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by New Formula is Awful I have bought several tubs of the old formula and it had an EXCELLENT flavor. To be honest, the promise of that shake made me stick it out till the end of workouts on days when I felt tapped - I craved it. The new formula is TERRIBLE. You get a METALLIC taste. Like drinking liquid pocket change. I worry one of my incentives is shot. I raved about the old formula to a family member in Afghanistan (she was starting P90X). I sent her packets b/c I raved about it to her. I tried one of the packets and sent the rest over. Now I am regretting it. I'm going to look like such a liar - giving it to the locals there might qualify as a war crime. Ugh. February 10, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by The New and Improved Tastes Bad I've been using P90X Results and Recovery Formula for about 3 years and loved, loved, loved it until I received my new shipment yesterday. The new and improved may be new but the taste is awful making it not so improved in my opinion. Either please go back to the "old and unimproved" formula or drop the stevia extract because that's what's giving it it's bad taste. The Results and Recovery Formula has gone from something I looked forward to after my workout to something I dread. February 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I liked the old recovery drink ! The new improved probably has less sugar but it's not as easy to take after a hard workout,because it does'nt have that great taste! February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The orange recovery drink is awesome! The taste is great, one scoop for less cal. or use 2 scoops for a thicker creamer taste! over all its a great orange smoothie taste!!:) p.s. i like to use ice in mine:)!! February 10, 2011
  • 2016-08-15 T05:22:37.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader