P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We look forward to the drink and workout everyday We have been using the new orange flavor and we really like the flavor and the results. We have been using it for three weeks. It does seem a bit expensive and the container seems to be half full when we opened it. We have not had the old drink to compare but are very satisfied with what we received and will purchase more when needed. This whole program is outstanding. I'm 61 and feel great after only three weeks. Its hard but anything worth while is difficult. I have lost 10 lbs and two inches on my waist. February 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by New formula pales in comparison to the original I started P90X 2 years ago and from the beginning, I would look forward to the end of my workout purely for the pleasure of drinking the recovery drink. I talked myself into working out on more than one occasion because I loved that drink so much. I used to joke that I would pay twice the price for it (even though the cost is high already) and that it should be sold in bars. The old recovery drink was so good, I can't imagine why they would even consider changing it. Unfortunately, they did, and it pales in comparison to the original. The new one tastes like it has that horrible artificial sweetener in it that leaves an aftertaste. I am very disappointed in the new drink and will certainly not pay the current price for it anymore, let alone my prior willingness to pay double. I am not sure what Beachbody's basis is for their claim that it is "new and improved". Is it cheaper to make it this way? Were there focus groups that told them it tasted better? Perhaps it is better from a nutritional perspective. Frankly, I don't care to spend my time comparing the labels. But I will tell you that with the current taste of it, I won't buy it again. Is it better than all of the other ones on the market? I would still lean towards saying yes, but there is not enough of a difference to pay the price. I will also add that I have NEVER written a review before. I read them all the time, but never bothered to take the time to write one. I am writing it because I am so disappointed in the current product, I am hoping that Beachbody reconsiders its decision to take the original off the market. Until then, the one I have in my home now will likely be my last. February 20, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by What was so wrong with the original? I love love love the old recovery drink. Just ran out and ordered my new tub. First drink I was like, is that an aftertaste? I thought maybe I'm imagining it. But alas I was not. So many poor reviews. Beachbody you need to take a look at this. I can't in good conscience recommend this product any longer, and that makes me really sad. So I say out with the new and in with the old. Or at least give customers the option to purchase the old or the new and improved. February 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by "New & Improved"? Bring back "Old & Effective"! The New and Improved formula is terrible. The taste, as others have noted, reminds me too of diet soda. Most likely this is a cheaper formula, which seems to be the only explicable reason as to why they would have changed an effective formula to one so overwhelmingly despised. February 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by "New and Improved"? Really? The "New and Improved" formula may be new, but in no way at all is it improved. This recovery drink went from a tasty treat I looked forward to after a workout, to something I choke down, waiting to finish off my supply I ordered. The second this new formula is gone, it will be the last recovery drink I order from Beachbody until the original formula comes back. Absolutely dreadful. February 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Go back to old formula New formula tastes terrible. Please change back to the old formula. February 16, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring back the old formula! This use to be a supplement that I looked forward to. Now I dread it. The "new" formula went from an orange smoothy taste that was enjoyable to a nasty tang taste. Some friends and I compared the old and new side by side and this new one was just gross. I am now in search of a new recovery drink unless they bring back the old formula. February 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by You killed the appeal of this product Even if you have enhanced the effectiveness slightly by tweaking the formula, the flavor profile is totally different and unacceptably bad. The old formula was what I looked forward to the most after a workout. It was quite simply the best post-workout drink on the market and now I am simply not going to buy this again until it gets changed back. February 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Go Back to the OLD Formula I made the mistake of tell my brother how great the Recover Drink tastes (tastes like an orange push-pop). I convinced him to buy it - waste of money since neither of us want it! The new stuff is gross. Please send out a mass email when you change back to the old formula since I am using something else till then. February 16, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by new and improved terible The new taste is awful and it is enough that I may look for an alternative. I went from absolutely loving it, to not wanting to even make it because I am dreading the taste. What happened? February 14, 2011
  • 2016-10-27 T11:25:45.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader