P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done I love the R&R powder. I do the new p90x3 work outs and take just 1 scoop of this in half a glass of water and I have had enough strength to power through any exercise that comes my way. Because I didn't pass the fitness test for p90x3 I decided to take a week of acclimation training by conservatively following the first week of training. The first few days of exercise my arms were super sore even having 1 scoop of this after the work out BUT even with sore arms when I started working out I was completely unhindered by the soreness (meaning no loss of strength due to lactic build up). I don't normally do supplements so I can't compare this to anything else but I absolutely love it and I don't know that I would care to do an exercise session without it. P.S. I found it didn't taste like an orange creme popsicle, it could have been my water to powder ratio, but honestly I don't care what it taste like as long as it is palatable. March 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible taste I tried drinking this, but the taste was just plain awful. I have had several friends drink this as well and it also seems to have the side affect of giving you diarrhea. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product!!! Love this! It tastes great, it quenches my thirst after a tough workout, and I don't feel sore the next morning because of it. I look forward to working out because I look forward to drinking this drink! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ah-mazing! I have been looking for a post-workout formula since I started Insanity (been through it twice, now on T25), and at first I didn't want to spend the money on this, I though it was too expensive. But after searching for other products, I bought some samples, and I am hooked! I don't know what the people are talking about when they complain about the taste... it is DELICIOUS! I have simply stirred it in water, and it was great, but blend it up with some ice and I have to remind myself I only need one! It tastes like an orange creamsicle! Definitely worth it! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! After a year of not going to the gym, I went as a guest. It had been a whole year since I cancelled my gym membership. After my intense workout my friend gave me his results and recovery formula. The next day I was amazed! I was hardly sore. With how hard I pushed myself I should have been dying the next day! After feeling like it wasn't going to be so bad working out we started INSANITY! I had my friends join in and made them the recovery formula afterwards, swearing by it. They are calling it my witchcraft powder. The taste is delicious. I put ice in mine and it tastes like orange and vanilla ice cream. It is a bit on the pricy side but I call it my fat tax. The money that I would have used to buy unhealthy food has good use! March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Muscles seem to recover faster With such a strenuous workout program, muscles at my age needed more recovery. The recovery formula seemed to help so I was able to perform the next day workout better and not feel so "whipped" the rest of the day. The taste was good when I mixed the formula in bottled water, stuck in the freezer before workout, and drank soon afterwards. It made like a creamsicle slush...very good. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I don't recommend taking this after every workout because you don't need it! After I gone through a really tough workout, I mean REALLY tough workout is when I take it. To be honestly there's a lot of sugar and carbs in this, so if your workout wasn't hard enough you could be really be doing more bad than good with this. But if you know you're going to get super sore after a workout, than this is the product for you. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PRODUCT! I was hesitant to buy this because of all the negative comments about the taste but once I tried it I honestly do not know what these people are talking about. I did not taste any bitterness with it. It tastes like an orange Julius and I look forward to drinking after my P90X3 workouts. The taste alone, in my opinion, makes it worth the price alone. The results and recovery part is just a huge bonus. If the taste is the only thing keeping you from trying it, then don't let it stand in your way. You take supplements for their results, not to enjoy a beverage, so, if it does taste bitter to you then suck it up and drink it anyway. Can't say enough good things about it. Will definitely be buying it again. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works amazing! I have been using this product for years, it definitely keeps me from being sore and my muscles from being fatigued. I think it is worth every penny. I mix mine with coconut water or tap water and add frozen berries, and a half frozen banana if I feel I need a little extra. Delicious! March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ehh i agree with bug22 on this everything was pretty good except the price. waaaaay to expensive but.if they make it cheaper I will continue to get but until than February 27, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T05:24:07.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader