P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste is different Did you change the flavor? Or have you had any complaints of a bad batch? It tastes different than normal, and not as good as it generally is. I don't know where else to send my comments to, can I send it back? It's not terrible, but it's definitely different. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works and is enjoyable I firmly believe in getting the right nutrients in after a workout. This does it very well. With a perfect blend of 4 carbs to 1 protein, it takes the guess work out of recovery nutrition. As a bonus, I can actually pronounce the ingredients and there's no artificial sweetners. The taste is great and its something I actually look forward to taking after a hard workout. As far as effectiveness, I have noticed a marked improvement in energy levels for the next day's workout and a reduction in muscle soreness when using this product. Definitely recommended! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Started doing P90X3 a few days ago. I had previously done P90X and loved it. However, I did not buy the Results and Recovery Formula the last time. THAT WAS A MISTAKE! I did not know what I was missing out on. First off, the taste is amazing. Tastes just like an orange popsicle. Great to have after an intense workout like The Challenge. Muscles need that fast-digesting dextrose (26g sugar) to spike insulin so protein is delivered to the muscles faster. I'm not as sore as I was before so I know it's working. The price is a little more expensive, but for a 30 day supply the price isn't bad. I have tried similar supplements which were the same price and only 10 day supplies. All round, great product! January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff! I started it when I was on P90x and it loved it. I felt great after workouts and was barely sore. Now I use after T25 and still works just as great! love it. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ITS CALLED DEXTROSE, PEOPLE Great product, decent taste and wonderful recovery results. Everyone whining about the 26g of sugars really needs to understand that the sugars in this drink, dextrose, are far more quickly absorbed into the blood stream than fructose (i.e. HFCS). Understand what you're griping about before you do it. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This All the other drinks I have tried dont taste as good they also don't dissolve. But with this drink, it tastes great and dissolves super fast October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal If you only use one supplement it should be this taken many many supplements and never noticed so much difference in performance and muscle recovery this is truly a remarkable product October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look I have no idea what it taste like by it self. My wife and I add a banana, frozen berries, orange juice, water and spinach in a ninja blender the smoothy is awesome. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for me I know a lot of people are complaining about the amount sugars in the drink (26g). I admit that it is a lot considering orange and grape soda have 44g of sugar per can. This is the only sugar that I usually intake throughout the day, so I have no complaints. For other people that might not eat as healthy, they should probably try something else. I love the taste as well, it tastes like orange Julius. My wife gags at the smell of it though because she thinks it smells like the drink that they give you at the hospital right before a CT Scan. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everybody on the review board I've read about complains it has to much sugar. Which is true 26grams is way to much in a drink to have just anytime. But the reason why there is 26 grams is because it comes from the dextrose (fast digesting carbs). The sugar isn't in there to help with flavor, the sugar helps replenish muscles and it drives the ingredients into the muscle where it needs it. Which is why you don't feel as sore the next day. September 9, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T08:15:36.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader