P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WORKS The results and effectiveness of this supplement is amazing. I do insanity: the asylum and i felt like quitting half way through but after drinking this, I was not sore AND I got more energy in my day! The only bad thing is that it kinda taste bad... but if you want results you gotta just take it like a man. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have tried other workout drinks on the market, eg. 7,500 ER and Xtend and others, this is by far the best tasting with much more in it to promote recovery. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I don't usually buy product like this...but after a P90X, i definitely needed to drink a supplement (to stop the shaking!! :) ) November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrific Taste! This new drink has a horrible taste compared with the original recovery drink. If we are to believe that "motivation" is a key ingredient to success in this workout program, then Beach body has done us wrong by taking that yummy motivation out of the recovery drink. For the love of GOD Beach Body, just listen to your customers and bring back the original recipe already! November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product taste so good!!! I finally tried the p90x results and recovery formula . It taste so good I almost couldn't belive it. I will never switch again just cause i don't dread drinking this at all. The price isn't bad either if you compare to some of the other brands and most of them don't taste that good. So glad its not Choc . I love choc but seems like thats all every thing else comes in . I have been using this for about two weeks and I feel great seems to work real well . Very satisfied with it. If you are looking for a recovery drink you need to try this. Trust me you will love it. October 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not for the Paleos This product is not good for Paleo eaters- it contains milk (whey) and corn (Malodextrin) . Skip it and do a green shake instead! October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but expensive. I love the recovery drink, the way it tastes and the fact that it is putting good nutrients back in to my body. My workout does not feel complete until I've had some of the recovery drink. I just wish it wasn't so expensive because I have run out of it and would like to get more. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is as advertised Most people are turned off by the price of this product, which is completely acceptable. However, substituting this product with a gatorade or some other cheap "sports product" is putting nothing in your body except for artificial sugars and empty calories. I have tried several recovery drinks because they are, in my opinion, the most important supplements, without proper nutrition your workout is wasted. I've used P90X, Mike's Mix, and Endurox R4. While the other ones did work pretty well, this formula really blew the others away. I find the taste delicious and refreshing. The affects are unmatched, while taking this particular recovery drink, it allowed me to get the absolute maximum out of every workout. However, if you're not extremely serious about your workouts and nutrition, I wouldn't reccommend this. If you follow a very clean diet and workout 6-10 hours a week, I would definitely use this! If you think you can't afford it, you should cut out you're $3 trip to Dunkin' Donuts every morning, and get more out of your workouts by elimiating caffeine and gluten, and adding perfect post workout nutrition. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I keep trying, and am still disappointed Please bring back the original formula. Not sure why you changed, because it most certainly wasn't inferior in taste or quality. This is new product --- in comparison --- is just taste bad. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was skeptical but I am pleased I'm always skeptical of supplements, but after reading a bunch of reviews, I decided to try this. The reviews are accurate. It definitely helps you recover (yay creatine!) and actually tastes pretty good. Like creamy Tang, but in a good way. The only downsides are the price and the constant ordering snafus using this clunky, horrific website. Thus far, the customer-company relationship does not impress. Good thing you have a good product. September 28, 2012
  • 2016-07-24 T05:24:07.396-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader