P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great after workout drink Was actually surprised how satisfying this drink was. Usually I stick to chocolate drinks so was a little hesitant about the taste. But i found it very staisfying especially since after most of my workouts I am dripping sweat and want something cold. And since this mixes with water I found it to be just the thing and mixes great in my personal blender. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing but good things to say. I've been using this Protein Blend for post-workout and I was using it for all of Phase 1 and half of Phase 2. I finally said I'm gonna give this R/R stuff a shot, they make it for the program so I may as well try it. I love it, everything about it. Tastes great, fuels my body after a hard earned workout and I'm not as sore the next day, but I come back stronger than when I was doing the Protein Blend. Not one bad thing to say about it. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by got used to it fast i was skeptical about this product people kept complaining about tast. it does what it says for sure. plus you get used to the taste very fast ( took me 3 days ) now i love it. like previously said try it in very cold water. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product For those who don't like the taste...add 1 scoop of the berry flavored Strength & Muscle mens formula. AWESOME combination, plus it tastes GREAT. I can't wait to finish my workouts just to have this DELICIOUS recovery drink. Also, the muscle soreness on the day after a workout is no where near what it was before I started enjoying this post-workout drink. I LOVE IT!!! January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by New formula tastes bad Loved the old formula. New formula has an aftertaste almost a chemical-like taste. Still effective but the old formula was MUCH better. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still Tastes Great! I was almost turned away based on the negative reviews on the new and improved formula. The original formula did taste a little better, however this still tastes great! My wife and I both take this after intense workouts like Insanity or P90X (or even after 60+ minutes of cardio). I actually look forward to this drink as a reward for my hard workout. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for me, as stated I use this product after workouts and 5k runs, seems to work for me. I have less muscle pains on "Rest" days. I take this before weekend 5K runs and it seems to help as well. I have tried several powder drinks and the orange flavor is pretty good especially with cold water. Definitely recommend to others. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Miss the original. Please bring back the original recovery drink. Couldn't wait to get one post workout. New flavor really bad in comparison. Missing big part of my training. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really look forward to it after my workout. I'm 2 weeks into P90X and it's kicking my butt, in a good way. I seriously look forward to it after every workout and sometimes when I leave for work. I have a very physical and exhausting job and this is 100x better than any energy drink. I surgically had my fingers replaced so I could give this 10 thumbs up! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly effective and GREAT results!!!! Love this product!!! Love this product!!!! Gives me the results that I had as a youth but at a much higher quality level!!! December 12, 2012
  • 2016-10-30 T10:23:32.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader