Meal Replacement Shake; 30-day supply

$39.95 (+$6.95 s&h)

Meal Replacement Shake; 30-day supply

Enjoy this creamy, delicious, low-calorie meal in a glass when you're on the go! Its balanced mix of carbs, fats, and proteins provides sustained energy and satisfies your appetite. Chocolate or Vanilla.

Ready to Buy?

30 servings of
Meal Replacement Shake
for only

$3995

plus $6.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Low-Calorie Mix

Our high-protein, low-calorie mix helps you lose weight

Get all the nutrients of a healthy meal in a delicious shake. Perfect for when you're on the go or short on time, Beachbody's Meal Replacement Shake combines the proper balance of carbohydrates, fats, and high-quality proteins to provide sustained energy and appetite satisfaction.

What you'll find in Beachbody's Meal Replacement Shake:

  • Great taste (chocolate or vanilla)
  • Whey and soy protein combo
  • Essential vitamins and minerals to keep you healthy and energized during your weight loss progress
As with all Beachbody supplements, our delicious Meal Replacement Shake contains:
  • No artificial coloring
  • No preservatives
  • No aspartame

The Power of Soy and Whey Protein

Meal Replacement Shake Our blend of soy and whey protein ingredients has been shown to be one of the most effective combinations for exercise. Whey protein is the highest biologically active protein known to measurably enhance muscle recovery. It is complemented by soy protein isolates, which have been extensively researched and are known to influence cardiovascular efficiency.*

Managing your weight loss is easy!

  1. Simply replace breakfast and/or lunch with Meal Replacement Shake.
  2. Eat a 100–200 calorie snack between meals.
  3. Enjoy a healthy, balanced dinner with up to 5 ounces of protein (fish, poultry, or tofu).
  4. Don't eat at least 3 hours before bedtime.
  5. Drink at least 8 glasses of water a day to maintain your metabolism and flush toxins.
  6. Stay active and select a Beachbody fitness program that's right for you!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPMEAL-30
Meal Replacement Shake; 30-day supply
$39.95
Qty
$39.95 (+$6.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

30 servings of
Meal Replacement Shake
for only

$3995

plus $6.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Low-Calorie Mix

Our high-protein, low-calorie mix helps you lose weight

Get all the nutrients of a healthy meal in a delicious shake. Perfect for when you're on the go or short on time, Beachbody's Meal Replacement Shake combines the proper balance of carbohydrates, fats, and high-quality proteins to provide sustained energy and appetite satisfaction.

What you'll find in Beachbody's Meal Replacement Shake:

  • Great taste (chocolate or vanilla)
  • Whey and soy protein combo
  • Essential vitamins and minerals to keep you healthy and energized during your weight loss progress
As with all Beachbody supplements, our delicious Meal Replacement Shake contains:
  • No artificial coloring
  • No preservatives
  • No aspartame

The Power of Soy and Whey Protein

Meal Replacement Shake Our blend of soy and whey protein ingredients has been shown to be one of the most effective combinations for exercise. Whey protein is the highest biologically active protein known to measurably enhance muscle recovery. It is complemented by soy protein isolates, which have been extensively researched and are known to influence cardiovascular efficiency.*

Managing your weight loss is easy!

  1. Simply replace breakfast and/or lunch with Meal Replacement Shake.
  2. Eat a 100–200 calorie snack between meals.
  3. Enjoy a healthy, balanced dinner with up to 5 ounces of protein (fish, poultry, or tofu).
  4. Don't eat at least 3 hours before bedtime.
  5. Drink at least 8 glasses of water a day to maintain your metabolism and flush toxins.
  6. Stay active and select a Beachbody fitness program that's right for you!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic potion! This formula really has everything you need to keep your digestive system up and running, and it even keeps your immune system functioning properly with the right amount of nutrients per serving. I've lost almost 10 pounds in 2 weeks while taking this once a day with plenty of vegies/fruits/snacks in between. It's a great way to start dieting and burning fat when beginning your quest to sculpt your body to perfection. June 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very filling I'm a coffee drinker in the morning, so to cut down on the calories I used cold coffee and ice with two scoops of the choclate , I have to say it was very filling and tasted very good, Im trying to lose weight and will try this for the next 6 days, If I feel its working I will continue to use the product as it is very satisfying June 1, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too sweet I really liked the taste of the 2 day slimming formula and it worked really well for me so hoped this would be as successful. I don't have much sugar in my diet and so this tastes way too sweet for me and while it was filling, it was also constipating which is not a good thing! Tastes better with peanut butter and ice(a suggestion given by another reviewer) but defeats the purpose of low calorie meal replacement. May 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should be illegal how good this is Just got my tub yesterday, and had my first shakes last night and this morning. The first one I made with some skim milk, and after it was done blending, I waited a minute or so, and went to blend a little more before drinking. To my complete surprise, the consistency had thickened into this creamy, delicious chocolate shake. Today, I thought the water might "water" it down, but the same thing happened!! These shakes are ridiculously good. If you didn't know they were so good for you, you'd think it was dessert. Since I'm just starting to use them as a meal replacement, I still get a little hungry before the next mealtime, but I also know it'll take a few days for my body to adjust. In the meantime, I'm already looking forward to drinking another one of these. I can't recommend these highly enough... Just on taste ALONE, they're worth the price of admission. SO GOOD!! May 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with results! I would highly recommend this product as it tastes great and it works! This is the first time I have used a product like this and I am amazed at how effect it is. The chocolate taste is great and it's very filling. I have it with a full bottle of water and it lasts until I have a morning snack. I have noticed a difference as I have lost at least a couple of inches in my waist and five pounds in about two weeks of using it. I will continue to use this product for the future. April 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected....... First, the taste. Any other meal replacement product I have tried in the past has always had a taste, let alone a smell, that would lead me not to finish the whole container. I read the reviews about the chocolate flavor so, I decided to try that. It tastes very good! Then I was also concerned about some of the reviews here that said it was very thick and that you had to run it through a blender. I was hesitant about that as well because I am lazy at 5 A.M. and didn't want to fool with a noisy blender. Well, I have blender bottles that are plastic that come with a wire ball that you place inside. 8 oz 2 percent milk, a scoop of the meal replacement, shake it for a minute or so and it was completely smooth and absolutely no lumps! I am very pleased with this product for it's taste and ease of preparation. April 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You've got to try this! This shake is not only rich, thick and creamy, but easily holds me over until lunch time. It tastes so good, I have to remind myself there's no need to feel guilty...its nutritious, low calorie, and delicious. I use a hand blender and mix it with ice and water. I've only tried the chocolate...love it! April 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Low calorie and keeps you full for hours I really like Beachbody's meal replacement shakes. You get lots of nutrition and plenty of protein for so few calories. It blends well with water and ice, a lot of shakes I have tried taste awful without milk. You can add fruit and other ingredients to this shake to make it fun. When I use this shake I stay full for hours. I love it! It's a great way to keep your calories in check while getting quality nutrition. Makes for a wonderful evening snack to take the edge off as well. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a cost effective shake that tastes delicious! February 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great taste i've been working out for the past 3 weeks and needed something like this to support my weight-loss. I just received it today and tried it. It is thick but the taste is great. I'll see how it goes for the next couple of weeks! February 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Delicious! Had my first shake this morning for breakfast and I was extremely surprised by it's fabulous taste. I have the chocolate and it is the absolute best meal replacement shake I've ever had. Not only was the taste absolutely delicous but the shake was also filling. Great job! I'm looking forward to my next shake! Yummm! February 1, 2011
  • 2015-08-28T11:32:50.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_meal-replacement-shake, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

More Information

Low Calorie Mix

Is Meal Replacement Shake for me?
If, like many people, your day consists of energy peaks and valleys as you battle hunger cravings and fatigue, Beachbody's Meal Replacement Shake could be just the ticket you're looking for. Every serving is protein rich, and provides enough carbohydrates and fiber so your energy level won't take a dive before your next meal.

This delicious drink will help keep you in your ideal zone, so you can continue feeling energized and satisfied throughout the day. It's a complete meal in a glass, and is one of the quickest and easiest ways to ensure you get the nutrients you need when you don't have time for a sit-down meal.

Other benefits

The combination of whey and soy protein has been extensively researched worldwide, and the possible benefits are varied and many. Most of this research has been geared toward the amino acid profiles and the ability to aid exercise recovery and fat burning over time. Many studies show evidence of strong antioxidant properties associated with soy protein, particularly soy protein isolates, which are used in this formula. There is also some evidence to suggest that whey protein potentially plays a role as an anti-carcinogen.*

How much do I take?

One scoop (36 grams, about 1/3 cup) provides 130 calories, 14 grams of protein, 13 grams of carbohydrates, 2 grams of fat, and 2 grams of dietary fiber—a small meal in itself when mixed with water, but also light enough to be mixed with milk, juice, or into a smoothie.

How do I prepare it?

Mixing Meal Replacement Shake with water is the simplest and lowest-cal way to go. You can also blend it into a fruit smoothie, sprinkle it over cereal or dessert, or just mix it with nonfat or soy milk for a highly nutritious (and decadent!) snack.

STUDIES (More can be found at the NCBI site, PubMed)

  1. Burke DG, Chilibeck PD, Davidson KS, Candow DG, Farthing J, Smith-Palmer T. The effect of whey protein supplementation with and without creatine monohydrate combined with resistance training on lean tissue mass and muscle strength. Int J Sport Nutr Exerc Metab. 2001 Sep;11(3):349-364.
    read article

  2. Bounous G. Whey protein concentrate (WPC) and glutathione modulation in cancer treatment. Anticancer Res. 2000 Nov-Dec;20(6C):4785-9472.
    read article

  3. Stroescu V, Dragan J, Simionescu L, Stroescu OV. Hormonal and metabolic response in elite female gymnasts undergoing strenuous training and supplementation with SUPRO Brand Isolated Soy Protein. J Sports Med Phys Fitness. 2001 Mar;41(1):89-94.
    read article

  4. Swain JH, Alekel DL, Dent SB, Peterson CT, Reddy MB. Iron indexes and total antioxidant status in response to soy protein intake in perimenopausal women. Am J Clin Nutr. 2002 Jul;76(1):165-171.
    read article

  5. Clarkson TB. Soy phytoestrogens and cardiovascular disease. J Nutr. 2002 Mar;132(3):566S-569S.
    read article

  6. German study finds whey protein supplement boosts antioxidants. Treatmentupdate. 2001 May;13(1):2.
    read article

  7. Aoyama T, Fukui K, Nakamori T, Hashimoto Y, Yamamoto T, Takamatsu K, Sugano M. Effect of soy and milk whey protein isolates and their hydrolysates on weight reduction in genetically obese mice. Biosci Biotechnol Biochem. 2000 Dec;64(12):2594-2600.
    read article

  8. Tada O, Yokogoshi H. Effect of different dietary protein composition on skeletal muscle atrophy by suspension hypokinesia/hypodynamia in rats. J Nutr Sci Vitaminol (Tokyo). 2002 Apr;48(2):115-119.
    read article

  9. Horn-Ross PL, Hoggatt KJ, Lee MM. Phytoestrogens and thyroid cancer risk: the San Francisco Bay Area thyroid cancer study. Cancer Epidemiol Biomarkers Prev. 2002 Jan;11(1):43-9.
    read article

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


Traci M. after photo

Success Story

"The Meal Replacement Shakes are so delicious! I'm a mom of four, always on the go. These are great when there's no time to fix lunch or dinner. They taste so good, you feel like you're having a sweet treat!"

—Traci M.
Beachbody Success Story

Meal Replacement Shake Guidelines