Meal Replacement Shake; 30-day supply

$39.95 (+$6.95 s&h)

Meal Replacement Shake; 30-day supply

Enjoy this creamy, delicious, low-calorie meal in a glass when you're on the go! Its balanced mix of carbs, fats, and proteins provides sustained energy and satisfies your appetite. Chocolate or Vanilla.

Ready to Buy?

30 servings of
Meal Replacement Shake
for only

$3995

plus $6.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Low-Calorie Mix

Our high-protein, low-calorie mix helps you lose weight

Get all the nutrients of a healthy meal in a delicious shake. Perfect for when you're on the go or short on time, Beachbody's Meal Replacement Shake combines the proper balance of carbohydrates, fats, and high-quality proteins to provide sustained energy and appetite satisfaction.

What you'll find in Beachbody's Meal Replacement Shake:

  • Great taste (chocolate or vanilla)
  • Whey and soy protein combo
  • Essential vitamins and minerals to keep you healthy and energized during your weight loss progress
As with all Beachbody supplements, our delicious Meal Replacement Shake contains:
  • No artificial coloring
  • No preservatives
  • No aspartame

The Power of Soy and Whey Protein

Meal Replacement Shake Our blend of soy and whey protein ingredients has been shown to be one of the most effective combinations for exercise. Whey protein is the highest biologically active protein known to measurably enhance muscle recovery. It is complemented by soy protein isolates, which have been extensively researched and are known to influence cardiovascular efficiency.*

Managing your weight loss is easy!

  1. Simply replace breakfast and/or lunch with Meal Replacement Shake.
  2. Eat a 100–200 calorie snack between meals.
  3. Enjoy a healthy, balanced dinner with up to 5 ounces of protein (fish, poultry, or tofu).
  4. Don't eat at least 3 hours before bedtime.
  5. Drink at least 8 glasses of water a day to maintain your metabolism and flush toxins.
  6. Stay active and select a Beachbody fitness program that's right for you!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPMEAL-30
Meal Replacement Shake; 30-day supply
$39.95
Qty
$39.95 (+$6.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

30 servings of
Meal Replacement Shake
for only

$3995

plus $6.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Low-Calorie Mix

Our high-protein, low-calorie mix helps you lose weight

Get all the nutrients of a healthy meal in a delicious shake. Perfect for when you're on the go or short on time, Beachbody's Meal Replacement Shake combines the proper balance of carbohydrates, fats, and high-quality proteins to provide sustained energy and appetite satisfaction.

What you'll find in Beachbody's Meal Replacement Shake:

  • Great taste (chocolate or vanilla)
  • Whey and soy protein combo
  • Essential vitamins and minerals to keep you healthy and energized during your weight loss progress
As with all Beachbody supplements, our delicious Meal Replacement Shake contains:
  • No artificial coloring
  • No preservatives
  • No aspartame

The Power of Soy and Whey Protein

Meal Replacement Shake Our blend of soy and whey protein ingredients has been shown to be one of the most effective combinations for exercise. Whey protein is the highest biologically active protein known to measurably enhance muscle recovery. It is complemented by soy protein isolates, which have been extensively researched and are known to influence cardiovascular efficiency.*

Managing your weight loss is easy!

  1. Simply replace breakfast and/or lunch with Meal Replacement Shake.
  2. Eat a 100–200 calorie snack between meals.
  3. Enjoy a healthy, balanced dinner with up to 5 ounces of protein (fish, poultry, or tofu).
  4. Don't eat at least 3 hours before bedtime.
  5. Drink at least 8 glasses of water a day to maintain your metabolism and flush toxins.
  6. Stay active and select a Beachbody fitness program that's right for you!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Filling, tastes good if mixed with powdered milk The key to getting the right consistency and taste for these in my opinion is to dissolve the product in water as on the directions and to then add powdered non-fat milk flakes to desired consistency and taste. These shakes are filling and taste much better than any other meal replacement shakes I have tried. Plus, by using the powdered milk, you don't need to keep a supply of perishable liquid milk product handy (e.g. at work). January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I started this product & the taste is awesome. I mix it with 2% or soy milk, this product keeps me full and I am trying to lose my midsection & tone up. This product is getting me where I need to be. I have tried many products, but this is the one for me. I feel energize & don't want to snack throughout the day. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is dog gone good!!! the thickness that i'd say that it has is like a chocolate shake with a banana added to it. Not thick at all. for someone like me who doesn't prefer chocolate this is my exception try it you will love it. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great ideal for obtaining nutrients and to trim I've been using this for a month now, I've just gotten my second month supply in, at first i wasn't use to it but then i forced it and now I'm used to it. I take it twice a day and it really does keep me full, I do insanity and take it during lunch and omg do i feel so much better and energetic, another chocolate shake at night before i sleep, I don't feel like a coach potato as I'm getting more and more active. Providing me with a balance nutrients, i gotta say though i really did slimmed down on my weight, it's a secret haha (: Mahalo August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased the shake about a week ago. I decided to try it first with water and only 3/4 scoop due to other reviews saying it was thick. That was a mistake! The water made the flavor unpleasant and the texture was very slimy. The next shake was made from 2% milk and to my surprise it was yummy. It keeps me full for hours (and I'm a big eater). May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected This is a very good replacement meal. Great creamy choc taste - just like a shake. I made a large batch and put it in the refridgerator to use over several days worth of meals. I think it taste even better once it sits. Seems to satisify my choc craving and fills me up for at least 4 hours. April 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by They call this product delicious? Today for the first time I tried the Shakeology meal replacement mix. I first tried the Berry then another recipe with the Berry, then finally one with the chocolate mix. Now I have to confess, I take cod liver oil every morning (liquid formula, not pill), without flinching, so when I say Shakeology tasted Horrible, I'm not exaggerating! I'm upset that I purchased a two month supply, which has no other place to go but down the toilet! March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by taste so good omg this meal replacement chocolate shake taste so good its to die for,it help my hunger alot feel energy through out the day i give it a 100% February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Taste This product is very good although it can get very thick with milk. So water is the best for me January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It gave me the energy I needed to complete the workouts! November 7, 2011
  • 2015-08-28T11:32:50.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_meal-replacement-shake, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

More Information

Low Calorie Mix

Is Meal Replacement Shake for me?
If, like many people, your day consists of energy peaks and valleys as you battle hunger cravings and fatigue, Beachbody's Meal Replacement Shake could be just the ticket you're looking for. Every serving is protein rich, and provides enough carbohydrates and fiber so your energy level won't take a dive before your next meal.

This delicious drink will help keep you in your ideal zone, so you can continue feeling energized and satisfied throughout the day. It's a complete meal in a glass, and is one of the quickest and easiest ways to ensure you get the nutrients you need when you don't have time for a sit-down meal.

Other benefits

The combination of whey and soy protein has been extensively researched worldwide, and the possible benefits are varied and many. Most of this research has been geared toward the amino acid profiles and the ability to aid exercise recovery and fat burning over time. Many studies show evidence of strong antioxidant properties associated with soy protein, particularly soy protein isolates, which are used in this formula. There is also some evidence to suggest that whey protein potentially plays a role as an anti-carcinogen.*

How much do I take?

One scoop (36 grams, about 1/3 cup) provides 130 calories, 14 grams of protein, 13 grams of carbohydrates, 2 grams of fat, and 2 grams of dietary fiber—a small meal in itself when mixed with water, but also light enough to be mixed with milk, juice, or into a smoothie.

How do I prepare it?

Mixing Meal Replacement Shake with water is the simplest and lowest-cal way to go. You can also blend it into a fruit smoothie, sprinkle it over cereal or dessert, or just mix it with nonfat or soy milk for a highly nutritious (and decadent!) snack.

STUDIES (More can be found at the NCBI site, PubMed)

  1. Burke DG, Chilibeck PD, Davidson KS, Candow DG, Farthing J, Smith-Palmer T. The effect of whey protein supplementation with and without creatine monohydrate combined with resistance training on lean tissue mass and muscle strength. Int J Sport Nutr Exerc Metab. 2001 Sep;11(3):349-364.
    read article

  2. Bounous G. Whey protein concentrate (WPC) and glutathione modulation in cancer treatment. Anticancer Res. 2000 Nov-Dec;20(6C):4785-9472.
    read article

  3. Stroescu V, Dragan J, Simionescu L, Stroescu OV. Hormonal and metabolic response in elite female gymnasts undergoing strenuous training and supplementation with SUPRO Brand Isolated Soy Protein. J Sports Med Phys Fitness. 2001 Mar;41(1):89-94.
    read article

  4. Swain JH, Alekel DL, Dent SB, Peterson CT, Reddy MB. Iron indexes and total antioxidant status in response to soy protein intake in perimenopausal women. Am J Clin Nutr. 2002 Jul;76(1):165-171.
    read article

  5. Clarkson TB. Soy phytoestrogens and cardiovascular disease. J Nutr. 2002 Mar;132(3):566S-569S.
    read article

  6. German study finds whey protein supplement boosts antioxidants. Treatmentupdate. 2001 May;13(1):2.
    read article

  7. Aoyama T, Fukui K, Nakamori T, Hashimoto Y, Yamamoto T, Takamatsu K, Sugano M. Effect of soy and milk whey protein isolates and their hydrolysates on weight reduction in genetically obese mice. Biosci Biotechnol Biochem. 2000 Dec;64(12):2594-2600.
    read article

  8. Tada O, Yokogoshi H. Effect of different dietary protein composition on skeletal muscle atrophy by suspension hypokinesia/hypodynamia in rats. J Nutr Sci Vitaminol (Tokyo). 2002 Apr;48(2):115-119.
    read article

  9. Horn-Ross PL, Hoggatt KJ, Lee MM. Phytoestrogens and thyroid cancer risk: the San Francisco Bay Area thyroid cancer study. Cancer Epidemiol Biomarkers Prev. 2002 Jan;11(1):43-9.
    read article

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


Traci M. after photo

Success Story

"The Meal Replacement Shakes are so delicious! I'm a mom of four, always on the go. These are great when there's no time to fix lunch or dinner. They taste so good, you feel like you're having a sweet treat!"

—Traci M.
Beachbody Success Story

Meal Replacement Shake Guidelines