P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orange Julius Anyone? I've been using the results and recovery formula since the beginning (original flavor), I did notice a taste difference at first but I am used to this new flavor (which is still great) and honestly don't even remember the difference. It tastes great, just like a DQ Orange Julius (which is orange juice and vanilla ice cream). Its effective as a post work out recovery formula. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive for what it is I would buy this product if it was $20 less per month. I loved the orignal formula but I found an easy way to bring it back. I bought powdered Gaterade G2 orange flavor that has the same kinda sugar as the R&R and I added 2 tbls to each pack and boom the flavor is back! I am sad to report that in my travels of trying to find a way to make this taste like it used to I ran into 4 products that have replaced this at a lower cost and that last 3 months ( 3 of the products ) and 1 full year ( 1 product ). The name brand is what makes this so expensive. Do your homework or safe with this if you dont want to move outside the box. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works really well I feel energetic and I can see the results! It helping me reach my goals physically! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Recovery Drink I look forward to it and tastes SO good. I read reviews and was so nervous but most the reviews talked about it's great orange flavor and it turned out that I look forward to being finished with my workout and grabbing my drink! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Partner It I agree that I work out just to have the drink, but if you mix it with a vanilla protein powder (I buy my at Walmart), it takes just like a creamy orange creamcycle. It's AMAZING. Buy, buy, buy. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for a change I have used a number of difference receovery drinks, with most of them being protein based. In the P90X videos, Tony says he does the workouts for the recovery drinks. At first, I thought it was tongue in cheek. Nope. It is awesome! It tastes great and seems to work really well. Now, I keep telling myself that I need to earn my recovery drink with every workout. :) September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really works! I have done the insanity workout twice now. The first time I had the recovery formula from the first day and never experienced any muscle soreness or difficulty motivating my body to work out the next day. After taking 6 months off I started insanity program again but without the recovery formula this time. On the third day I was so sore and it was hard to motivate my body to keep working out. I had to start working out every other day and was still really sore. The second week of program I ordered the recovery formula and received it on Thursday afternoon. I drank a glass immediately and another glass that night before bed. It started working that night. I could feel the difference in my body. By Saturday morning I had No muscle soreness and was very motivated to keep working out. It does what it says for sure. It's amazing how well it works. I would not recommend working out without this formula. It will help you keep working out and take all the muscle soreness away. I also noticed that the frequent leg cramps I usually get went away! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent taste and ingredients I absolutely love this Drink! It is so delicious and I love that all the ingredients contribute to overall health and are not harmful to the body. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective, great taste, great results 3 yrs ago I did p90x and used only this and the protein bars and had great results. Since then I have tried multiple supplements from different companies. Most contain artificial sweeteners or other questionable ingredients. I have since returned to using the R&R formula regularly as I like it better than anything else I've tried. As a physician I have seen pts suffer serious kidney, liver, and pancreas problems while using various supplements with "hormone boosters" or these huge combinations of unregulated ingredients. The results and recovery formula contains safe ingredients in reasonable amounts and I've found the taste to be actually quite good, especially in comparison to most protein powders or other recovery drinks. Hats off to beachbody for providing a high quality supplement for those looking to train effectively and safely. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy!!! The Recovery Formula tastes amazing and it really helps you recover faster. I look forward to it each time I work out. It's kind of like a creamsicle. Soooo yummy! September 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-26 T10:17:24.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader