P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close but... ...too expensive!! I love, love, love this Recovery formula and have noticed a definite lack of soreness and increase in energy. It is tasty and I look forward to it after each workout! The biggest drawback is the price point. Reduce by $20 and you'd have a customer for life! As the price stands now, I'll be looking for a different option that hopefully will taste as great and work as well as this one! February 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by i need to know carb content or I'm not buying. I have not bought product yet because I am diabetic. I tried looking at ingredients but that didn't work. So please show nutrition values on web site. And don't tell me not to do p90x because of my illness. Thank you. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! I tried this first with water and ice in a blender and didn't understand what the other reviews were talking about. It was ok but not great. I was going to force myself to drink it because I wasn't sore at all the day after my workout. I tried it again today with fat free milk and vanilla extract - it was so good. It tastes just like an orange cream creamsicle and it keeps me from getting sore, can't beat that. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I wish it had a stronger orange taste. But this is a very good and effective recovery drink. I would definitely recommend it and I will be using it everyday after my P90X workouts. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tastes great...but is it doing anything? I'm into my second tub of R&R while doing Insanity and P90X3. I really enjoy the taste and texture of the drink; however, I honestly can't say that there is or has been any beneficial effect. I'll keep taking it because I actually enjoy it as an after workout drink. As for benefit, I want to believe, but I just don't know. All things being equal, I'd still recommend it as I also haven't seen any noticeable difference using any other product either and like I said, this one tastes good. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recovery formula I've completed 3 rounds of P90X and 3 rounds of P90X2 and simply couldn't have done any of it without the Results and Recovery formula. It is a must have if you are doing either program. Tim Kelly, Omaha,NE February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Plain Tasty The old formula was good, but this is better in my opinion. It goes down easier and is just a creamy. Yummy! To say the least... February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good and effective helped with the pucking after plyo lol I love the taste January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent recovery drink I've worked with w/o the recovery drink and I honestly felt the enery difference when I used it. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look forward to it after every workout. Results and Recovery has gotten me through P90X and T25 and i'm ready for more! When ever I open a new tub, I always buy orange flavored fiber in a a small tub and add it to the results and recovery. Instead of 2 scoops I use 3 and the orange flavor of the results and recovery combined with the fiber is awesome! The results and recovery orange flavor did change from when I first started using it, some have commented that it's a little more bitter, if that's the case for you then add the orange fiber. It makes it a smoother orange taste. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! I look forward to it after every workout! December 4, 2013
  • 2016-10-30 T10:23:33.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader