ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply automatically delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today, until you cancel. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPACT93105
ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
$29.95
Qty
$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply automatically delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today, until you cancel. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I started these pills about 2 weeks ago, and had No energy at all
Date published: 2011-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM!!! Powerful combination of vitamins, herbs & minerals. No jittery highs then adrenaline depleted lows. I combine these with natural bee pollen granules and can go all day with a steady stream of energy and mental clarity. ..Again NO CRASH like coffee. LOVE THEM that's why I'm ordering more!
Date published: 2011-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful I have been using these for about 4 months now and have loved them! Not once have I had groggy feelings during the work day, and when I get home I am ready for a quick workout. As far as boosting metabolism, I can't say. I have lost a great deal of weight over the past 4 months, but that can be more attributed to eating better and exercise than a vitamin... The only 2 negatives I can say about them are that they taste *terrible*, and they are insanely large pills to be taking two daily. Have struggled to get them down at least once a week - which only makes the taste linger. Overall, good pills - would be 5 stars if they came in a slightly smaller size.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Multivitamins are great. Typically vitamins make me ill, or upset my stomach, but this brand does not cause me any stomach issues what-so-ever.
Date published: 2011-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been taking the metabolism boosting ActiVit and I love it! I can always tell when I have forgotten them because I have less energy and feel more sluggish. These vitamins do a great job at curbing cravings, keeping me feeling energized and ready for a workout at any point throughout the day.
Date published: 2010-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love these pills i will agree the pills are large, no larger than other multi vitamins ive tried. They are wonderful. i feel more energized when i take these pills, definitely better than any others ive tried.
Date published: 2010-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Horse Pills I have to cut the pills in half each morning, as there is no way those big pills are going down; even with cutting them in half, it's still a chore to get these down. I have, however, taken them for a month and have another 3-4 months worth that I will take.
Date published: 2010-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prevents my muscle cramps I've suffered from muscle cramps in my legs since I was in my 20's. They are always worse when I do any kind of exercise and wake me up from sleep. I looked at & tried multiple different vitamins through the years but nothing has ever worked as well as ActiVit. I have been using them for years as needed & hate it when I let myself run out!
Date published: 2010-11-11
Rated out of 5 by from I started using ActiVit metabolism formula about 2 weeks ago, and I love it. Honestly, I have more energy and I feel like I'm getting a lot more out of my workouts.
Date published: 2009-02-05
Rated out of 5 by from Since taking ActiVit Metabolism Formula I have received more compliments about how great I look then ever before. My results were drastic and not only do I look better but I feel healthier and stronger.
Date published: 2008-09-23
Rated out of 5 by from Since starting the Metabolism formula I have lost 20 lbs, 2-in, and dropped 2 sizes. For me this has happened in 1-month. For the first time in my life I am not plagued with gnawing hunger pangs all day. No doubt this wonderful multi-v has been the main key to my success because it provides the nutrients my body needs. Now it is easier to eat only what I need to stay fueled. Thanks BeachBody.
Date published: 2008-06-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_, sid_activit-multivitamin-formula, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

ActiVit® Multivitamins—Metabolism Formula

Beachbody designed ActiVit Metabolism Formula to be safe and effective. Activit is sourced with vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. This unique formulation was designed to support an active lifestyle, but ActiVit is great to take even if you aren't exercising as much as you like.

Vitamin A – Supports vision, immune responses, and growth and maintenance of bone tissue.

Vitamin D – Supports bone metabolism, calcium metabolism, cell proliferation and differentiation, immune function, and muscle function.

Vitamin E – An antioxidant that may protect against oxidative damage and lipid peroxidation.

The B Vitamins – The eight B-complex vitamins support energy production and metabolism, immune function, and muscle development and repair.

Vitamin C – Supports a number of physiological functions including: collagen synthesis, iron absorption, carnitine formation, neurotransmitter synthesis, production of serotonin, and antioxidant function.

Chromium – Promotes the effects of insulin.

Iron – Plays a vital role in exercise because of its function in transporting oxygen to peripheral tissues.

Zinc – Supports over numerous enzymatic processes in the body, many involved in energy metabolism and antioxidant functions.

Green Tea Extract – An antioxidant phytonutrient that contains catechins, including EGCGs that have received much attention for their potential role in supporting healthy metabolism.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Alieen C. 'after' photo.

Success Story

"While doing my fitness program, I was taking the Metabolism ActiVit Multivitamins and seeing some great results."

—Aileen C.
Power 90® Success Story

ActiVit® Guidelines