ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply automatically delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today, until you cancel. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPACT93105
ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
$29.95
Qty
$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply automatically delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today, until you cancel. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product i love it... great product...... good fat burning. after a two years aciident . could not continue my workout, since i learn more about this vitamins my stomach looks awesomeeeee....... i love it.... am a sexy grandma again... yay////
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very hard to cancel once you sign up I ordered the DVDs and was auto enrolled in the program. When I tried to cancel the membership I had to hold for over 20 minutes for customer service to answer then I was put on hold several times (for several minutes each time). The customer service rep could hardly speak or understand english so it was very hard to get her to understand what I was trying to do. I have not tried the vitamins but I would not recommend ordering because of the hassle.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs to be made to where people can afford to feel better. If America can't afford food, at the very least we can buy the 'good' food, and the good sups. :-)
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this No lie this made me lose wwight every body tell me i look like i lost weigh it has the worst taste but its good for u
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a huge difference I took the ActiVit for two weeks straight which is great for me because I loathe horse sized pills. They weren't any worse or better for me than the Multi-vitamin I was already taking but I did notice that my cravings for sugar calmed down quite a bit. That's worth gold but not at the expense of having to take these massive sized pills everyday. No thanks I'll stick to the smaller Multi's I take already and tough it out over the sugar cravings. I'll just won't buy any to stash away for that 7pm sugar craving.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these feel good vitamins. The best vitamins I have ever taken. I have been taking them for over 3 years and I would not go one day without them. My doctor wanted me to take a water pill daily but I refused to take any medication. These ActiVit vitamins work just as well. I highly recommend them I am reordering them now for my husband to take too. I am 67 and he is 73. And they have no taste, so I don't know what the other reviewer are talking about
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice alternative to the P90X Supplements I took the P90X Peak Health Formula and though I liked the pills, my wallet did not. I decided to try these and I'm definitely hooked. They have almost all of the same ingredients as the P90X supplements, but in smaller dosages--which doesn't bother me since the body can only absorb so much at one time. Another difference I noticed that made these preferable for me, personally, is that these seem to be aimed more towards fat-loss and aiding metabolic rates where as the P90X ones are aimed towards overall health. I finished my 90 days of P90X and my weight loss ended on that last day of toil. But when I switched to the Activit Multivitamins, I started losing weight again. I also like that unlike most "diet" pills, these do not have added caffeine (aside from what may or may not be in the green tea extract), so I can take them later in the day without worrying about them affecting my sleep.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A feel good Multivitamin! I have been taking ActiVit for months, and I absolutely love it. With ActiVit I feel lighter, more energized, and refreshed!
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure I've tried a couple different times to work these into my routine, but discovered that I get gassy in the afternoon if I take them. I only take one at a time.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product I have been taking Activit for 2 weeks now and Absolutely love it!! Before taking it I would have all I could do to make it through the day without crashing and working out became a chore just trying to get the energy up. Since taking this, I also noticed my cravings for sugary foods during the day have disappeared. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noticed no difference These Vitamines had the opposite effect on me. The mornings I took the vitamines I found myself struggling to stay awake. I noticed no difference in my energy throughout the day, no difference in my hunger. For the cost of these pills I expected more.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant live without it I bought this item due to all the reviews I saw and how well it worked. I did see a change in my urine and I did throw up once like others have reported. however, before taking these vitamins i was having a great deal of knee pain due to working out twice a day. After taking these vitamins I NO LONGER have pain in my knees. It also gives me a great deal of energy! There is a noticiable change if I forget to take the vitamins, my friends even ask me where do I get all the energy from... from ACTIVIT! I would totally recommend this product!
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I noticed reading everyone elses review that they take 2 a day well i only take one and I still have alot of energy I love these
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Threw up but didn't give up works great! The first couple of days I took activit and the only difference I noticed was that my urine was coming out neon yellow. I did some thourough research & found out it was because of the lack of absortion of the nutrients in my body. During the same week I took them on a empty stomach and puked out an apple I had eaten with them! But after a couple of weeks of actually getting into Insanity I decided to give them another try, this time I took them In the morning with a meal or Shakeology shake and they work just fine full of energy and loving every day, seeing a lot of results fast...Finally .loosing that beer belly!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It made me feel sick to my stomach ! After reading all these amazing reviews I thought I would give it a try. I ordered it and received it very fast so A+ for the team of beachbody. At first I felt fine when taking the vitamin but didn't feel different at all. I kept taking them and as I am writing this review I am sick to my stomach and just puked everything I had in my system after taking the vitamin 10 minutes prior to throwing up. Overall this seems like a good product for most people as you can see the other reviews but for me, not worth 1 penny. It had no difference in any which way that my body could react except made me throw up. I will be definitely contacting beachbody to get a refund. If you decide to take it, good luck. Hope it works for you !
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Life Changing Vitamin!! ActiVit Vitamins have changed my life. When I was 14 years old I started running to get into shape. For nearly 20 years after I still have a passion for running. However, due to a health diagnosis and necessary medicines used for treatment a few years back, I was left feeling tired and groggy almost everyday. After a few years of basically little to no activity I decided I NEEDED to change! Within the first week of taking the ActiVit Vitamins I felt so much better. I have been taking them for about a year now. If I do happen to run out and go without ActiVit I notice a dramatic loss of energy, focus, and overall well-being. I also have an extremely sensitive stomach. Most supplements of any nature tends to upset my tummy. These I can take on an empty stomach with only water & get a workout in with no problem!!!
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had very good results. I am not one to take or experiment with supplements, but I gave this a try. This product has helped my energy level and has kept my appetite in check. I have also been more focused since taking it. The pills are big and have an after taste, but a piece of pineapple takes care of it. I will and already have recommeded it to friends.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acitivit is EXCELLENT! RESULTS definetly! Activit is just what you need to begin and continue your workout program. You will FEEL the difference right within a day or two. You will have the extra push you need to give an extra set or rep. You will outlast your workout partners if they are not using it. You will smash the workout and be on your way to results, defintely!
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Vitamins I usually cannot take multi-vitamins or anything with B vitamins in them, as they disagree with my stomach. I've tried several and had adverse reactions. These vitamins, however, are not only easy for me to digest, but also give me a lot of energy. I started taking them with my Shakeology and I feel so much better. I feel energetic and I feel like I'm thinking clearer. I stopped eating sugar, so I'm getting out of my sugar haze and it is wonderful.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better skin These vitamins cleared up my skin. I recommended to a friend who discovered the same effect. Many of the supplements I would want to take are included in the vitamin saving me time and money.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah Baby! Energy to Burn! Okay, so I've only used the vitamins for like two days, and I mean there is such a HUGE difference. I have NEVER experienced having so much energy that I wanted to exercise. I went for a swim the other day in our pool. I have not swam in like 3 YEARS! I just felt like it. And, today I wan just dancing around while working. And, I was like "Something's up..." I have bought a lot of vitamins from natural food stores, I've tried liquid vitamins, I've even been on ones from MLM companies, and none of them energized me the way these do. So happy!
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from must have for your workout Im 38 just started workin out for the first time in my life this week. Took activit for the first time today and worked out twice as long. Its a must have.
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I FEEL MORE ENERGIZED. AND FEEEL LIKE WORKING OUT, WHEN I FORST STARTED I WOUL ONLY HAVE THE ENERGY TO WORK OUT FOR HALF THE WORK. AND I LIKE THE ENERGY I HAVE AT WORK I DON'T GET TIRED HALFWAY THROUGH THE DAY. SO FAR I LOST 8LBS. , AND 3 INCHES I AM SO HAPPY AFTER ONLY 3 WEEKS. I CANT WAIT FOR ONE YEAR RESULTS SMILE :) I WILL KEEP IN TOUCH. THANKS SO MUCH ! L.O.T.F.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This helped keep me from gaing weight back when i would miss a workout!
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm confused? I'm using ActiVit Multivitamins for a week now, and i'm doing my 10 minute training, I see no result, not even a 1 lb, what is going on, is this normal? can somebody help me please?
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is not as good as before! I have used ActiVit for quite a while now. they changed it. i do not find it as effective as before! I LOVED how it would give me energy and make me feel great. not now! today i hardly feel the energy i once felt. I am majorly disappointed with it now!!!!!! it is not worth the price now.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT REALLY WORKS "LOVE IT" WHEN I STARTED I WAS 250LBS THEN WENT DOWN TO 204LBS IN ONE MONTH.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those with low metabolism These are great for those with low metabolism they are super effective. I was concerned because when i ast took a metabolism pill it was stacker 2 and they almost gave me a heart attack. These are more healthy and natural and I have already seen results going from 235 to 224 in 2 weeks. Beachbody, Stay Healthy!!!
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works awesome Started using this product, and seen results in 4 days. I bought the metabolism formula and it is just phenomenal. Just a piece of advice: if you already have a decent metabolism and you start using this you will be really hungry about 2 hours after you take them.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, horrible taste. I was so eager to receive this product and be able to have a supplement that I could take daily in conjunction with my new workout routine. I was very disappointed to find how badly the vitamin smelled and how bad it tasted. There are several times when I cannot even take it because they make me gag(which is not usual because there are not many things that actually make me do this).
Date published: 2012-02-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_, sid_activit-multivitamin-formula, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

ActiVit® Multivitamins—Metabolism Formula

Beachbody designed ActiVit Metabolism Formula to be safe and effective. Activit is sourced with vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. This unique formulation was designed to support an active lifestyle, but ActiVit is great to take even if you aren't exercising as much as you like.

Vitamin A – Supports vision, immune responses, and growth and maintenance of bone tissue.

Vitamin D – Supports bone metabolism, calcium metabolism, cell proliferation and differentiation, immune function, and muscle function.

Vitamin E – An antioxidant that may protect against oxidative damage and lipid peroxidation.

The B Vitamins – The eight B-complex vitamins support energy production and metabolism, immune function, and muscle development and repair.

Vitamin C – Supports a number of physiological functions including: collagen synthesis, iron absorption, carnitine formation, neurotransmitter synthesis, production of serotonin, and antioxidant function.

Chromium – Promotes the effects of insulin.

Iron – Plays a vital role in exercise because of its function in transporting oxygen to peripheral tissues.

Zinc – Supports over numerous enzymatic processes in the body, many involved in energy metabolism and antioxidant functions.

Green Tea Extract – An antioxidant phytonutrient that contains catechins, including EGCGs that have received much attention for their potential role in supporting healthy metabolism.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Alieen C. 'after' photo.

Success Story

"While doing my fitness program, I was taking the Metabolism ActiVit Multivitamins and seeing some great results."

—Aileen C.
Power 90® Success Story

ActiVit® Guidelines