ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 60-day supply delivered right to your door every two months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPACT63104
ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
$29.95
Qty
$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 60-day supply delivered right to your door every two months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not work I used the 21 day fix. OK, that partially worked. 11 lbs in 21 days. But I tried these pills and did nothing for me. Did not improve metabolism or energy. Now instead I did use the Garcinia Cambogia patches and pills. They were remarkable and cost much less than this item. September 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really disappointed with ActiVit ! I've used ActiVit religiously for 2 months now, and have not seen a difference at all. I had read this would boost your metabolism, and unfortunately I haven't experienced this. SO disappointed! August 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as effective Since the change was made for Activite I have gained 4 pounds. It is summer & I am out a lot and my diet hasn't changed. I decided to look at the reviews and see I'm not alone in my thoughts. I also don't care for the taste. August 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not The Same They have decreased the most effective ingredients and the new formula does not work the same. Since the change I have been taking 2 tablets of Focus Factor, that you can purchase at Wal-Mart, and 1 tables of Centrum Energy. This combination has been working very well so far. August 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by New formula yields different results. I would not recommend this product based on the current ingredients. The amounts per serving have been cut in half for many of the ingredients. I was going to order more, but the label change prompted me to take a closer look. When I saw a reviewer mention that the product has changed, I compared the old ingredients with the new one. The very first two ingredients (Vit. A & C) amounts per serving are 50% less than the old formula. August 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Warning not the same as old pills Ingredients changed to less or completely gone! :( August 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Change New product does not have the same effect as the original, please go back to the original!! July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Changed Formula??? WHY??? *****BE AWARE******The ingredients have changed. It's not as effective and not worth the price. The good reviews are based on the old product. They recently changed product and kept the old name. Beach body has lost points in my book for the deception. July 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am unable to take these vitamins without a decent meal; I would feel nauseous if I didn't. They don't taste bad at all. I felt that the first 30 day vitamin supply I received (included L-Carnitine for fat loss among other things# was more effective than the 90 day vitamin supplies I was sent after the first 30 days #did not include L-Carnitine among other things#. I felt overall healthier #didn't get sick like in the past, as I am a teacher after all), I had more energy, and I feel that it supported muscle gain. July 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Upset stomach and didn't increase energy The supplements upset my stomach if I took 2 at a time, could only take one at time. Did not have increased energy or performance. July 2, 2015
  • 2016-05-25 T05:28:12.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_activit-multivitamin-formula, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

ActiVit® Multivitamins—Metabolism Formula

Beachbody designed ActiVit Metabolism Formula to be safe and effective. Activit is sourced with vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. This unique formulation was designed to support an active lifestyle, but ActiVit is great to take even if you aren't exercising as much as you like.

Vitamin A – Supports vision, immune responses, and growth and maintenance of bone tissue.

Vitamin D – Supports bone metabolism, calcium metabolism, cell proliferation and differentiation, immune function, and muscle function.

Vitamin E – An antioxidant that may protect against oxidative damage and lipid peroxidation.

The B Vitamins – The eight B-complex vitamins support energy production and metabolism, immune function, and muscle development and repair.

Vitamin C – Supports a number of physiological functions including: collagen synthesis, iron absorption, carnitine formation, neurotransmitter synthesis, production of serotonin, and antioxidant function.

Chromium – Promotes the effects of insulin.

Iron – Plays a vital role in exercise because of its function in transporting oxygen to peripheral tissues.

Zinc – Supports over numerous enzymatic processes in the body, many involved in energy metabolism and antioxidant functions.

Green Tea Extract – An antioxidant phytonutrient that contains catechins, including EGCGs that have received much attention for their potential role in supporting healthy metabolism.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Alieen C. 'after' photo.

Success Story

"While doing my fitness program, I was taking the Metabolism ActiVit Multivitamins and seeing some great results."

—Aileen C.
Power 90® Success Story

ActiVit® Guidelines