ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply automatically delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today, until you cancel. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPACT93105
ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
$29.95
Qty
$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply automatically delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today, until you cancel. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives me energy! Great product, gives me energy throughout the day. I have lost weight using this product because I have more energy to do things. Other products caused me to have a personality change, not this! My husband has noticed the change in me and now wants to take it himself.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back the old!!! I definitely miss the old formula. It was awesome. I don't notice any more energy or benefits from this formula. I'd just as soon purchase a One a Day vitamin and save my money. The old formula was awesome. Good vitamin but definitely not worth the cost.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old formula I loved the old formula for these vitamins and could overlook the price because I felt better and could see the difference they made. I've tried the new formula for a couple months and am not happy at all. Will no longer pay for these. Please bring back the old version!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from P U These vitamins smell soooo baaaad. Awful. They made the entire linen closet stink and all the sheets and towels. Took everything out of the closet and painted it. Still stinks. The worst. Do not buy these!!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality vitamin Vitamins are of very over priced and of poor quality.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this product for more than 7 years on and off , the best for energy and I lost weight . It just expensive , but I love this supplement .
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back the old activit i would be a lT PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD ACTIVIT THIS IS WHY YOU ARE LOOSING CUSTOMERS !!!!NEW ACTIVIT DOES NOT WORK!!!PLEASE AND YOU WILL HAVE MORE CUSTOMERS AND MORE PROFIT PLEASE AND THANK YOU TORI B. FLORIDA.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped with energy I was always tired and had no ambition to work out because of this until I tried this. I have been taking this for almost two weeks now and have so much more energy! I can't wait to see how they help with weight loss! They are a little bit spendy but good things come with a price
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is awesome!! I tried activit and i was blown away on how much energy and how it curbing my appetite... I am a housekeeper. I was slow and tired thru out the day.. i started taking this vitamin and my energy picked up.. i am no longer the slow one or the last one to finish.... I am 55 and everyone see the difference in my energy level... love it
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't have a clue..... I started taking these supplements for energy. I had no clue that I'd lose weight as well. Two weeks after I started I had a doctors appt and to my surprise, I had lost 10 pounds. Honestly, I didnt connect the dots and stopped taking them as I needed to start a medication and I was sure of the interaction. However in a followup Appt a week later, I'd lost another 8 pounds. That's when it hit me that it was the Activit. I am back on them with the goals to continue until I'm not longer on any medication. So glad I have a supplement that gives my body what it needs. Thanks Activit!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immunity Booster I used to get sick regularly from the kids bringing home germs from school, but since i began taking the ActiVit supplements two years ago, i have not gotten sick once! Beachbody doesn't make this claim; I do. Adding the ActiVit to my heath regimen is the only change i have made over this two year period, so it stands to reason that my improved immunity is a direct result of the Activit supplements.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had wonderful results with this product I just gave rave reviews for this on another website trying to promote something better than activit!! It really helped to curb my appetite but I'm having trouble finding it nearby!! Help!!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT effective AND they will continue to charge you This product is NOT effective and (in order to comply with the 'writing guidelines' I will not note specifics, but) beware of hidden costs that will hit your credit card statement for months to come. Once ordered, good luck getting out of it!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These vitamins are the first that I have taken that actually taste good! I feel like I have more energy and with the Biotin included in this supplement I no longer have to purchase a separate hair, skin and nails vitamin. Would definitely recommend these to others!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this supplement! My husband and I both could tell a huge differance in the quality of this product! We had an overall feelinf of well-being, more alert and energized! We've tried many other otc vitamins and nothing compares to ActiVit! We're in our late fifties and feel lucky to have found this awesome product!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly effective. This product gave me energy and focus that I otherwise did not have. Also, suppressed my appetite. I love activit. I received my first shipment free, but will be ordering soon.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vitamins are good, but the accounting..not so much My complaint is with the vitamin so much as it is with the method of billing. I submitted to an infomercial and the sales pitch. I've tried without success to determine which charge to my credit card goes to what product. For three months I've paid and don't have any clear idea what the charges should actually be attached to. Beachbody needs to set up a connection to the billing of its clients. I like to keep up with the charges.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very slow customer service The product is great, the issue is with reordering! The automatic shipments rarely come on time. When you call the customer service phone number, you can expect to be on the line for at least 30-45 minutes. Even once they have answered and are working with you, they place you on hold for 10-15 minutes at a time. This scenario has occurred every time we reorder.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Notice no change Of course when you order a product from beach body, they push their supplements as much as they can for you to purchase. I gave it a tried and found it to be ineffective, the taste stood with me forever especially when I burped. I do want everyone to know this is my own experience where it might take a different effect on others. I do love the beach body products but some of their supplements are not worth the money. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is amazing! I have been taking them for almost a month now. I am eating better and losing the unwanted pounds. I got them with my 21 Day Fix. I have had no bug cravings. I have been to the movies twice and no Popcorn for me. I feel amazing and will keep up this lifestyle change. It works if you want it to.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time and money I agree with the other reviews, bring back the old formula. This did absolutely nothing. The supplements that I used with Turbo Jam years ago was awesome and worked great. I thought maybe i wasn't taking the new ones right because nothing was happening. Waste of money. If it ain't broke, don't fix it!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did no good, went back to old regimen After taking these for the duration of my "free 30 day supply" and then the next 60-day cycle I promptly canceled them. I got much better results with taking my One a Day Active Metabolism, Vitamin D and Super B. I was hoping to condense my vitamin regiment but ActiVit did nothing for me at all. Save your money.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time and money I tried this product for 4 months now and haven't noticed a change at all in my body or energy levels. Such a waste of time and money! Not worth it!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I liked the old ActiVit better The new formula for ActiVit just does not work, I have always loved Beachbody products but the new ActiVit is just not working. The old formula suppress my appetite and proven to speed my metabolism like it should however the new one makes me hungry and want to eat more. I will try other products but this ActiVit was a totally waste.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The old activit was MUCH better I was doing great with hunger control and lost weight with the old ones. Not so much with the new ones. Very disappointed. Why fix something that's not broke! PLEEEEEEEZE go back!!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i am very disappointed with the new activit i am very disappointed with the activit formula and now that i really need it they had to change it :( i dont think that it will deliver like the old one did please go back to the first one
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like the old vitamins way better The new product Actifit are not effective at all. Please go back to the old ones, worked a lot better for weight loss. I am canceling my order, not worth the money spent.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I use to take these vitamins before and they worked great. I was looking forward to starting them again. unfortunately I was not impressed instead I was disappointed. I took them daily and got absolutely nothing out of them. Please change the formula back to the old one!!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These vitamins are amazing. After years of trying to find the right combination of vitamins and minerals, ActiVit was a blessing. At 62 I feel great and have loads of energy. More energy than at 30! I also feel they have helped with my weight loss. The fat seems to be just melting away. Love this product.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Old ingedients worked better I have been taking these from when they had the original product which you could actually feel at work - the new one (gold label) has no effect whatsoever - huge disappointment
Date published: 2016-02-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_, sid_activit-multivitamin-formula, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

ActiVit® Multivitamins—Metabolism Formula

Beachbody designed ActiVit Metabolism Formula to be safe and effective. Activit is sourced with vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. This unique formulation was designed to support an active lifestyle, but ActiVit is great to take even if you aren't exercising as much as you like.

Vitamin A – Supports vision, immune responses, and growth and maintenance of bone tissue.

Vitamin D – Supports bone metabolism, calcium metabolism, cell proliferation and differentiation, immune function, and muscle function.

Vitamin E – An antioxidant that may protect against oxidative damage and lipid peroxidation.

The B Vitamins – The eight B-complex vitamins support energy production and metabolism, immune function, and muscle development and repair.

Vitamin C – Supports a number of physiological functions including: collagen synthesis, iron absorption, carnitine formation, neurotransmitter synthesis, production of serotonin, and antioxidant function.

Chromium – Promotes the effects of insulin.

Iron – Plays a vital role in exercise because of its function in transporting oxygen to peripheral tissues.

Zinc – Supports over numerous enzymatic processes in the body, many involved in energy metabolism and antioxidant functions.

Green Tea Extract – An antioxidant phytonutrient that contains catechins, including EGCGs that have received much attention for their potential role in supporting healthy metabolism.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Alieen C. 'after' photo.

Success Story

"While doing my fitness program, I was taking the Metabolism ActiVit Multivitamins and seeing some great results."

—Aileen C.
Power 90® Success Story

ActiVit® Guidelines