P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by new formula = bad taste This new formula is not smooth tasting and now tastes more like drinking liquid vitamins. Old formula was better tasting, thicker, and smoother. I will not purchase again with this formula and don't appreciate this website not identifying which formula you are purchasing. I am very disappointed and now on the search for another drink. Beachbody, you should sell both formulas and give us a choice. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works! I got this right before my second month of insanity and I'm so glad I did! Really helped with the soreness and helped refuel. It tastes amazing, almost like a creamsicle. I put my blender bottle in the freezer right before my work out so its super cold and slushy. Love it June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes great! This product tastes great and I use it as a reward for a particularly hard workout, like after Insanity or Asylum. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU FOR BRINGING BACK THE OLD FORMULA!!! I am so happy to hear the old formula of this drink is back! I have been drinking the old formula even though mine has been expired for 9 months because the "new and improved" formula was horrible. This is the best recovery drink I have ever tasted and it really helps cut down the soreness. HIghly recommend! May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please bring back the original I was on the "automatic delivery" program and had actually built up a stock of the recovery drink. I rotated the product as it came in and didn't realize they had changed it.. The first bottle that I used (of the new product) I thought that it had spoiled somehow, then I read "new and improved" and said "Oh no" they destroyed a really great product and they did. I now have a closet full of undrinkable revcovery formuala. If they ever bring back the original I will purchase it again but as it is now, no way.. It's awful May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sore?? what does sore even feel like? I don't remember because this product works. Not only does it help with my energy levels after a workout, it takes the pain out of working out the next day. Seriously delicious, it tastes just like an orange creamsicle. I always feel like having a second serving (but I have good self control), it is that good! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much help me to continue my exercises, the next day! Great ... It was very scary for all the criticism but not the opposite, I substitute for a snack because has much calories. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, I wouldn't change a thing! I was so DRAINED and exhausted after my Insanity workouts, I would literally have to lay down after I took my shower because I didn't have the energy to do anything else. I ordered his hoping it would help a little with my extreme fatigue and all I can say is wow. To my surprise, this has given me so much more energy after my workouts and gave me that boost I needed after finishing an intense workout. I actually liked the taste, despite others not liking it. But everyone's taste buds are different. I thought it was going to taste like orange juice, and I hate orange juice. But it's just a hint of orange, almost like an orange sorbet. Very refreshing an good! This will probably be a regular stocked item in my household from now on. Although I dont care for how expensive it is, it really does work. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Taste! The Recovery formula tastes just like Orange Julius, which is a treat I have not gotten to enjoy since I was a small child!! This drink makes me look forward to my workout because I know that this is waiting at the finish line for me. I do P90X and just started a little over a week ago. I did the Recovery formula from day one so I cannot attest, like other reviewers, that the cramping and soreness was significantly less because of this drink. But I can tell you that I had not worked out in years and the only exercise at work I would get is running courthouse steps in heels. The first few days of P90X left me extremely sore but now, on day 10, I feel very little soreness after a workout and I am already seeing results. As far as I am concerned, this recovery formula (along with Shakeology and actually doing the program) is a big part of the results I am experiencing. I also wish that it were lactose-free, given my intolerance, but a couple of Lactaid pills takes care of that nicely. Thank you Beachbody! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome Great product started using it from the beginning,won't stop .I feel the effects.it works April 15, 2013
  • 2016-08-15 T05:22:36.771-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader