P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 0 out of 5 by Awsome, ove this drink after a great workout with Toni. Very satisfying, delicious in taste. I won't drink anything else....Salute. February 16, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by This is the thing to have If you're doing P90X or any workout this will absolutely save your life My first time through p90x I had the recovery drink and hardly was sore at all doing it Now Im doing my second round of p90x after being sick and not following the program for months and Im dying without my recovery drink I can hardly move Im so sore I just keep telling myself its a good sore but I sure do wish I had some more recovery drink Ordering some today Hurry post man February 13, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by Taste great and works great. Especially helps gets you through the first couple weeks of the program. I blend it up right after with just a little bit of ice. Reminds you of an Orange Julius. February 5, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by I read about the Results and Recovery Formula, and heard Tony say he looked forward to drinking it on a lot of the P90X DVDs, but I didn't completely buy into it, figuring it was just there ti convince people to spend money. However, I finally gave in and decided to try it, and I have to say, it is the best supplement drink I have ever tried. It is a delicious post work-out drink, and I always feel a lot better after drinking it. I, too, now look forward to drinking it after each work-out. January 28, 2010
Rated 0 out of 5 by Tastes like Orange Julius. It's so easy to mix in a shaker bottle and so refreshing after p90x workout. It makes a big difference in recovery because I was so much more sore before I tried this drink. December 18, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by Unbelievable. Tastes great and works just as well as the P90X workouts. It's the difference between the good sore and the bad sore... It's the perfect motivation to work to your potential. X October 30, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by Recovery formula is great after P90X work out. As it is priced a bit high the tub should be made available to contain atleast 28 days use worth of the formula. Right now it has 25 servings and it should be increased to 28 servings with out any change or increase in the price. That would be great for the P90X fans who are working out and use this formula. I think you guys should give a serious thinking regarding this and make wonderful change for the Holidays and future. October 28, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by Even after reading the reviews about the recovery formula I was still sceptical about the taste. I have had supplemtal shakes such as Muscle Milk in the past and none even come close to how incredible this one tastes. The formula works great with your muscles as well. Good work BeachBody. September 27, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by This is easily the tastiest protein drink I have had, and I have tried many brands. It is the only one that does not have an unpleasant aftertaste. I like that it contains no sucralose too, as sucralose irritates my stomach. It mixes very well. It meant for post workout or for sipping during the workout. I would order it more often if it cost 15 bucks less. This stuff is very expensive compared to other brands. September 19, 2009
Rated 0 out of 5 by This is my second go around with P90X and I know it would be struggle without the recovery drink. It taste great and I have really noticed how well it works for me. September 18, 2009
  • 2016-07-23 T05:23:59.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader