P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheat Day without even cheating! Overall the new product is not quite the savory goodness it once was. However, I started to mix it with the chocolate shakoloygy and it tastes like a shake that you could only have on a cheat day LOL... I love it. It sounds a little gross but when I had my friend try it he now does the same. If you are skeptical just buy the tester packet and try it for yourself. That way you don't go spending a ton of money on something you don't even end up liking. I feel that this drink is awesome and that it truly helps me not be sore the next day. I ran out about a week ago and could really see the difference the next day. Well worth it but I wish they would lower the cost for habitual users. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever At the risk of sounding like a paid advertisement. I want to say this drink is by far the best mix I've ever had. I actually look forward to my recovery drink after workouts. It tastes great and I think it's actually helping my muscles in the down time between workouts. Get and use this recovery formula. 2 enthusiastic thumbs way up! September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love but no thanks Being a couch potato over the years I always got excited to workout, then over do it to the point im sore. then I give up for a few days cause im so sore.I tried p90x got the drinks with it. OMG the first time in my life I ever did so much and I thought how on earth will I walk the next day. The recovery drink is OMG the best. I didn't feel sore at all the next day.if you are a beginner this stuff is the best thing. however after a while 6 months I really noticed I needed to change to something more. but overall this stuff taste the best. not no nasty fruit punch most products are. yuck! I love this stuff. but I cant afford it. I wish they were able to lower the price and still keep the same quality. great stuff, if your looking for something that helps this is it. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad Its really still not bad, i never had the old formula, but i wish i could... However, being the 16 year old kid i am doing insanity i really like the boost it gives me to my workouts the following day! The taste can be somewhat overcome by mixing half of it with orange juice and drinking half at a time, (i also plug my nose) i would still say its very good:) August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved this stuff, but afraid to order new one I MISS having my Recovery drink- I love the test (of the old one) and getting on here to order more I see that it isn't the same. I am afraid to order the new one if it doesn't have the same taste- that is one of the main reason to drink it (and to keep reordering it, it has an amazing taste (the old one) I have not tried the new one) that was perfect after a hard workout and helped with recovery! please bring back the original formula- so I can order again!! please?!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product worked for my entire team I used the recovery drink after my p90x workouts and found it very effective. So much so that when my team rode the Ride the Rockies bike tour in Co., 545 miles in the Rockies, I told everyone to try the recovery drink after each days ride. Everyone loved it and felt it worked really well to recover from the day and be prepared for the next days ride. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just add a little vanilla to get the old flavor Like so many people here, I loved the old formula, and the new tastes very different. But here is what I've found....new stuff + 1tsp vanilla = exactly what the old one tasted like. With all the benefits of the after workout drink, this is a quick and easy fix to alter the taste. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is very effective Gives me the energy I need after my workout. Don't mind the taste. It goes down smooth. I can go with out a meal for about an hour after Drinking. We like it a lot it has lived up to our Expectations. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great taste and fast acting energy tastes like orange sherbert and gives you energy right after a workout. thanks beachbody! i've been looking for a drink like this for a long time. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OMG - What happened to the OLD FORMULA? OMG - I was just about to Order the Recovery Formula, as I haven't ordered it for a few years, so I wanted to go back to it.........and after reading the reviews, I see that so many people don't like the new one.......and YES, I LOVED THE OLD FORMULA - IT WAS SO DELCIOUS.......so based on the other reviews, No, I won't be ordering it again.......argh....darn.....guess I have to look elsewhere!.......Buff August 14, 2013
  • 2016-10-30 T10:23:33.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader