P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring Back the Old Formula Like other recent reviews, the new formula is horrible. It has a weird after taste. Drinking the recovery drink used to be a favorite part of my day. Now, unless they bring the old formula back, I'm no longer a customer. January 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the burn!!! I have only been doing P90X for one week and I really do like it. I did Insanity for 6 months and loved it, so P90X is a great transition. I do miss the intense cardio, but I am happy with all my sore muscles in my arms. I look forward to finishing and seeing results. All of the workouts (except the yoga) go very quickly. January 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by work out and not have the drink... Honestly speaking, how many recovery drinks are on the market that taste great with all the benefits that you look for in a recovery drink? At first I was very skeptical on the importance of the recovery drink and decided not to purchase it once I recieved the program. Try the "chest, shoulders, and triceps" work-out and decline on the recovery drink afterwards. I've attempted this and found that I would've paid double the retail price for the pain to go away. The recovery drink works every time. We all know how our body's feel after working out to the P90X. If you want to alleviate 90-100% of the pain you usually feel the next day, buy this stuff... it really works. At first the taste wasn't so enjoyable but after a few days, I actually like the so-so orange flavor. January 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The "new and improved" taste. The old formula had a great taste to it. It was something I would look forward to after every workout. I finished my workout today to try the "new and improved" formula. I gave it a drink and it didn't quite taste as good as I thought it would. It tastes like a lot of vitamins mixed together with less sugar added to it. The old formula has such a smooth taste to it. Please bring back the old formula I would appreciate that greatly. January 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by change is a dissapointment... I have been drinking the P90X R&R drink for a year now as an aid in recovering after intense workouts. I was planning on purchasing the product again. Now having seen that Beachbody has changed the formula and that the taste is much different than the original I do not think I will be ordering it again. I am very displeased. January 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really helps with soreness Having gone though P90X for the 1st time last summer, I didn't think it would help much. I just thought it was another waste of money and another way for Beachbody to draw more $$ out of my pocket. But at the age of 48, I was struggling to recover from some of the more intense workouts. After the first few weeks of struggling through the soreness and exhaustion, I was looking for some kind of help. I went to GNC and talked to the "push the sale at all cost" man. He reccomended another product which I tried and did not achieve the results I was looking for. It just gave me terrible gas! So I broke down and tried a sample 3 pack of P90X Results and Recovery Formula, and right away noticed I wasn't as sore or tired after my work-out. I felt as though it was replinishing the muscles and limited the build-up of lactic acid in my muscles. Go figure, it works,... If you are just starting out I recomend it, yes it has a lot of carbs, and you should restrict your intake of other carbs, but honestly if your going to do P90X minimize the after workout pain, with this product. Good luck! January 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product has changed for the worse I began using this product during my 3rd week of P90X. I found it helpful and flavorful. I was, in short, satisfied in every way. I used it through 6 months of P90X and another 4 weeks of Insanity. Recently, however, it was "improved" and is now nauseating to me. It has a strong diet-soda-like aftertaste. I am sending my remaining quantity (almost 1 full container and one additional unopened container) back to beachbody.com. The product was great until it was "improved." I can no longer use it despite the benefits because the taste is so awful. January 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor taste no longer makes it enjoyable I do P90X and loved drinking the old recovery drink which had fructose. I didn't have a problem with it. I know many people may have complained about the sugar content which prompted the change. The old formula was smooth and more natural tasting. The new formula tastes like you're drinking a bunch of vitamins mixed in with some acidic orange juice. If I wanted to taste that, I'd go with pills. The drink was refreshing and cool. I would have preferred them keeping fructose but maybe reducing the amount. Also, I know you can't please everyone. But would it be too difficult to keep both formulas available and allow us to choose between the two? It may not be as cost-effective, but I think it would greatly increase customer satisfaction. I'm sad to say that I may not be ordering the new formula much longer. Please bring the old one back! For those of you who have not tried the old formula, you will probably do just fine with the new one. Without having anything to compare, this new drink isn't that bad. I've had a lot worse. There may be people out there who care more about nutrition and value and couldn't care less about taste. Don't hesitate to get this drink if you're one of these people. But if you have a sweet tooth like me, try it out first before ordering a bunch. Thanks, Beachbody! I hope my feedback helps. January 17, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by "New and Improved" tastes arificial I just received the "new and improved" version of the drink and AM SO DISAPOINTED that I will have to return it. Whereas the original had wonderful smooth, fruity flavor, delicious both as a plain shake and as an additive to a smoothy, the new one now has an awful, artificial aftertaste and totally lost the smoothness. No more looking forwad to the drink after an workout. Even when blending with fruits ect., this artificial taste persists. January 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why Change Perfection? I understand that things are always "improving" but with so many people not enjoying the product anymore why would you not go back? Or...atleast sell both, the Original and the New and Improved....its just like anything else Pepsi or Diet Pepsi, the customers choise and everyone is happy!!! For myself I am glad I read the reviews and learned it was in the clearance section, I just ordered the mulitple tubs of original. January 17, 2011
  • 2016-07-24 T05:24:08.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-63, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 61 62 63 64 65 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader