P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I've ever tried and I've tried several The P90X recovery drink is the best recovery drink I've ever experienced and I've tried several. Not only does it do wonders for your recovery and soreness but the taste is the best on the market in my opinion and I look forward to it after my workout as a reward. And I love the P90X workout. January 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by "New & Improved" Formula is ....not Although nutitionally the drink may be marginally better, I have to agree that the taste of the Results and Recovery Formula has fallen off the map. What's so bad about sugar, anyways? I just burned 1,000 calories in my workout .... I'm not really too worried about a few calories at that point in time!! Why did you give up on the taste? Please bring the old formulation back! January 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Formula changed... I just finished my first tub of the recovery drink and I really liked the taste. I would mix it with ice in a blender and it was delicious! I really felt like it made a difference after a tough workout. Just received a new tub with "improved" on the front. The amount of sugar has been reduced, a good thing, however it just doesn't taste as good. I will probably look for another post workout drink. January 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring Back the Original "Delicious Tasting" Drink The new improved recovery drink tastes horrible. I am so disappointed in the new drink I will never order it again. It is now tough to hear Tony talk to his kids on the P90x video about how great tasting the drink is when it no longer tastes good. Please reconsider bringing back the old and no improvement needed formula. January 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring back the old formula! In terms of effectiveness this product is great, but the new formula tastes terrible. The old formula was delicious! Bring back the old formula! January 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around awesome!! Not only is it full of nutrients, helps with soreness...it seriously tastes amazing!!! Sometimes I throw in a really intense workout on my OFF day...just so I can have some recovery drink!!!! I love it!!! January 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blending is the only way to drink it! I just started the P90X workout and found out quickly that I need the recovery drink. This recovery drink does work. I found out that if you stir the formula, it does not taste that great. I had to blend the recovery formula in order to make it taste great. Now I look forward to drinking it. For an added bonus, add ice to the blending process. It makes it more of a smoothie. January 24, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by tastes like a diet drink ! Sorry but i cannot drink this stuff, i guess it's my own fault because I was just so used to ordering as needed that I didn't even notice that the formula had been changed. it was perfect before so why mess with it ? Please , please bring back the old formula and offer a refund for this "improved" formula. very disappointed !! January 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recovery I have just begun the P90X and I have a long way to go. I have started lifting and working out multiple times only to get so sore that I couldn't keep it up. The P90X workouts are definitely making my muscles scream during the workout, but I have been fine the day after. I have to think this is due to the recovery drink. January 24, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by "Improved" formula has a terrible taste! I'm so upset about the change in the formula - this used to be a delicious treat to look forward to after working out, but now it tastes sour! I really discourage people to buy this - BB should have done more taste tests before releasing it! I'm very disappointed and am going to discontinue my HD order. January 24, 2011
  • 2016-07-29 T05:23:10.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-61, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader