P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring back the old taste! I have been receiving the recovery drink automatically for about a year now, and have always looked forward to it. It worked and tasted great. The new formula does not have the same taste to it and would like to see if you can provide us the option of purchasing the old formula or the new formula. I think if you do, you will find more people choose the old one. I may continue to purchase this, we will see how the results work, but so far, I am not a huge fan. February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I love it!!! I really love this recovery drink. To me it smells like fruit loops it reminds me of them. As far as when drinking it you can drink it fast or slow I don't get the after taste that some people get. I think it improves my recovery speed. P90x is the hardest work out I have ever done. Hope to get results in 90 days February 2, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring back the old formula I so looked forward to my recovery drink...I enjoyed it even on off days. The "New and Improved" is a terrible disappointment. Before I learned of the change, I stocked up with two big boxes which will now go to waste as it tastes more like medicine. Don't think I've ever reviewed a product on line before in my life...I hope enough of us reach out and can help influence a change back to the old and fantastic formula. January 31, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by "New and Improved"....NOT! My wife and I have been getting the HD shipping monthly of recovery formula. The new formula is awful! It tastes like bad Tang, and leaves a metallic aftertaste like a diet soda that lasts for almost an hour. I used to recommend this product to anyone who I knew was into hard workouts, aggressive sports, etc. No longer can I claim that it tastes smooth and good. PLEASE bring back the old formula. I don't care about a little fructose...it worked...why mess with it?! January 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product tastes Amazing! I have tried many different drink supplements and have never found one that I could see myself using on a daily basis. The P90x Recovery drink is by far the best tasting supplement drink I have had in a very long time! It tastes like a melted orange creamsicle!! January 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing for your post-workout! I can honestly say that this is one of the best post-workout drinks that I have ever had! It tastes wonderful (like an orange smoothie), and makes me feel great after a workout! I HATE diet drinks (artificial sweetener), but this tastes NOTHING like that (as 1 reviewer said). I would definitely recommend to anyone working out. I was using another formula for about 2 weeks before the P90X recovery drink, and I can really tell the difference between the 2. My only complaint is that we got the container (not the individual packets), and when you open this MONSTER container, it's only 1/2 full... looks like you're going to get more than what is really in there. January 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely incredible I love the recovery drink! I started P90X without andby the third day of hobbling around with sore muscles, I decided to give it a try. When I woke up the morning after drinking it, I could feel the areas I worked the day before, but they didn't hurt. Now I don't have to worry about holding back due to sore muscles. I give it my all, drink the recovery drink, and am back it 100% the next day. HIGHLY recommend! January 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product tastes great! Just received the new and improved formula and I absolutely love it. I was very concerned after reading all the reviews on the taste of it, but I think it tastes great. It might be a different story if I had gotten used to the old formula, but had only tried it one time and thought it was also very good. To all the new people dont let the bad reviews persuade you into not getting it, at least try it for yourself and see what you think. January 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It tastes great and definitely makes life easier when going through an intense program like P90X. I didn't start using it till mid-way through the program and I could see and tell a HUGE improvement in physique and in fitness level. Two thumbs up for both formulas! January 27, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tastes terrible this stuff is tastes awful!!! Consider yourself warned!! Please bring back the old formula. January 27, 2011
  • 2016-10-22 T08:30:29.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader