P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I am need to re order this stuff. Costs a penny but worth the cost. I wouldn't think of drinking anything but this for my recovery. Just like another review said, tastes just like an orange Julius. It gets me through my workout knowing this is my "reward" after ;) highly recommend. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Let me put it this way. Because of this drink, I could do the workouts and feel so good afterward that I wasn't even sure I was adding enough intensity to the workout. After all, no pain no gain, right? WRONG. I feel fantastic and I'm getting the results I've never thought I would be able to get. I can see myself improving each and every workout (because I track everything I do) and I'm just floored. I highly recommend this product! Plus, it tastes great. I recommend making sure you have ice cold water and a blender/ immersion blender. These two things make the drink smooth and delicious, like liquid candy. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this product. I only do the ab ripper video from P90x but run 15-20 miles a week plus lift and cross train 3-4 days a week. I absolutley love this RR. When I'm on my last mile or set i think 'yes! as soon as I'm done, i get my drink!' --- it tastes just like good ole Orange Julieus but much better for you. Also after running I feel more balanced when I have this. Not faint or anything, then the next day muscle soreness is significantly better when drinking it February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm addicted!! When I first thought about getting R and R I thought, lets see how bad this one will taste. I have tried several different post workout drinks with so so results and utter blah for taste. With R and R I do my workout so I can drink the R and R!! I might have to start working out twice a day and now I have the energy to do it !! No soreness, mentally alert, and focus are all positives for this drink. Love it!!! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is fantastic I absolutely LOVE this product! I ordered it with my original P90X purchase. I got my second order delivered to me today! I am serious when I say that I can def tell a difference when taking this as far as not "hitting a wall" and my body not being nearly as sore! I def recommend this product! February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great results i loved everything about this product! only thing i disliked was all the sugar in it February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Amazingly! It is very effective! BUT, if you do not put in the actual amount of formula, which is two scoops, it will not taste very well and not be as effective. Overall, I rate it five stars. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!! My boyfriend and i do Insanity and we both use the recovery formula and we love it! I could tell the difference right away when I started using it, my mucles arent as sore, i have more energy during the day, and i love the taste of it! I recomend this to anyone doing the workouts from beachbody. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot wait to drink after the workout. Great product. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very effective My treat after each workout Taste great January 30, 2013
  • 2016-10-30 T10:23:32.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader