P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 752.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. It works as it should and taste great too especially if water you mix it with is ice cold. Taste like tang.
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Don't listen to everyone else's opinion on the taste try it for yourself cause I love it, its the best supplement I have ever drank.
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved the Ole Taste I was looking to purchase more RRF, but with the taste change, I will have to find something else. Hope you change it back.
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor taste compared to old formula I bought up a bunch of the old formula when it was on clearance and finally ran out a few weeks ago. So I decided to give the new formula a go. Now I understand why people are begging for the old formula back. While the old formula tasted like an orange creamsicle, the new formula only has a hint of orange taste that is overwhelmed by the artificial sweetner aftertaste. I'm getting the same results from the new formula as the old, but I don't plan to buy any more after I use up what I have. The only plus that I see with the new formula is that it dissolves better than the old formula, but I'll gladly take a few unmixed clumps over the aftertaste.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would recommend in spite of the taste I should have paid more attention to the other reviews online. I didn't realize that you had reformulated the product when I re-ordered the results & recovery formula. I definitely liked the taste of the previous version MUCH better. Please bring it back. It does work, though in spite of the taste. Just would be so much more pleasant if if was improved.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retired Trainer! This product is money! I trained for over 10 years and this is by far the best recovery drink that won't choke you to death to get down. And best part? IT WORKS! In 30 minutes you feel like you are normal after a slober-knocking workout! Get off the bench, do yourself a favor and try a tub. You won't regret it!
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the taste...I don't understand why some people don't like it?? The product really works. I just wish the price wasn't so high.
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Craving for the OLD recovery drink. I have only 2 packets eft of my "old" recovery drink and after reading the reviews about the taste of this "new and improved" drink, I decided not to buy it anymore. I wil stick will they orange juice and whey protein. I am dissapointed and sad I won't get to enjoy my favority drink anymore.....:(
Date published: 2011-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works I definitely noticed a difference! My muscles were not as sore after my workouts even though they were being pushed...HARD!!
Date published: 2011-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Taste I just started working out again after getting rid of health problems. I looked forward to having the recovery drink after workouts. I had just bought a new tub, and after tasting, I thought i may have bought the wrong product. It doean't have that orange vanilla taste anymore. It tastes more like someone put too many scoops of tange in a glass. Terrible, terrible terrible. I hope you change the flavor back, I'll wait before i buy anymore.
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What's with the change?! I know Tony jokes about doing the workouts for the recovery drink, but he was right! The old formula made me want to work out and was my reward for pushing myself extra hard. I used to literally crave the old drink! This new formulation tastes awful! It leaves a really bad aftertaste and tastes more like a mixture of gatorade and tang than the AMAZING smooth orange dreamsickle flavor of the old formula. I won't be buying any more of this stuff until the formulation is changed back. Disappointing to say the least.
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bad Taste? I don't know why everyone is complaining about "bad taste." I personally just tried it and think it taste like an adult version of Sunny D!! I love it!! Here's hopin' I continue to get the results I need and want!!
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back The Old Formula The taste is terrible, I won't drink it. I'm trying to sell my extra tubs but nobody will buy them. My dog won't even drink the stuff (he loved the old formula too).
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the amino acids help replenish my muscles Taste isnt as orange as it used to be, but it dissolves better,,,works great, keeps lactic acid out of my legs after a 80 minute spin session. aminos replenish my muscles fast,,, wish it had less calories
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i like the old formula better the new formula just does taste very good to me not as thick
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works =D This was my first time actually getting into shape since i had my baby . I kept to the Classic routine of 6 days a week for 9 weeks straight !! the first 2 weeks were soOo hard for me, painful, sore, stiff !! I did some researching and found the recovery drink as soon as my tub of powder came in i started the it right away and after a few days i noticed my body had more energy, and i wanted to keep working out. The works didn't seem to drag alone anymore! I was as sore and stiff each day !! The recovery drink tasted a little odd at first but what powder drink doesn't fast powdery ?? Over all I absolultly LOVE P90X !!!! In the 9 weeks i did i lost 30 lbs !!!
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the old formula I have had 25 packs of the new formula for 6 months and still have plenty. The old formula never lasted the month. Bring it back.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why did they change it??? For me, taste is everything. If I don't like the taste I wont use the product. So quality and effectiveness are a mute point. Why they changed this, I don't know. Maybe it was more cost effective. But if I don't order it than it can't be very cost effective. If I could I would rate this product a complete ZERO, I would! Please, please, please change it back!!!
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Overall I am very happy with the results and the great taste. I don't see where people rate it horrible, its not! Other favors would be great like vanilla.
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'll take everyones word 5 Stars for the Old Formula 3 Stars because it changed I came back to purchase the recovery drink and find that the formula has changed. My wife and I both take it because the of the taste. If it is now horrible as people say, we won't continue to buy.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it I have never used a recovery formula before. But I really enjoy the energy it gives you after a hard workout. Since I do my workouts in the morning it helps to get my day started at work. I do not have that tired feeling or sore feeling from the workout I just feel energized. I also like the taste its good. Is there another flavor you might be coming out with.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old formula PLEASE! I can barely drink it! The old formula was something to look forward to and tasted awesome. I have 2 tubs of the new formula and I'm dreading having to finish them! I will not be ordering any more if the formula stays like this!
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible taste We we on auto shipment for this product for months and months. One day I tried a glass and it tasted HORRIBLE. Come to find out, the formula was changed. I tried it again the next day and I just couldn't drink it. Please Please Please go back to the old formula!!! It tasted great and I felt great after my workouts. I wouldn't recommend the new formula to anyone. Sorry
Date published: 2011-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product This is still a decent product, but the taste changed everything. It used to taste so good and refreshing after a work out. I recently purchased another bottle and I thought it was just me. But I didn't realize the formula had changed and reading the reviews, I now understand. I am a firm believer in, "Don't fix it, if it ain't broke!" . It really does not taste as good and I am not getting that boost afterwards like I used too. Was it only the taste that changed?
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and taste good but the old flav was amazing It still works great. I am a school teacher around sick kids daily. I believe the extra Vit C this drink offers also helps keep me kicking. I will say that the old orange flavor was much smoother and better tasting, if any of you creaters are out there listening. Still buying the product though and would recommend it to anyone. Thanks!!
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P90x Recovery Drink! AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! I just started taking this drink because I just started doing the P90x Program. I must say that this is the best tasting drink I have ever tasted! I have taken other drinks before that were totally disgusting ! This is by far the best supplement drink taste wise on the market today! I also cant believe that I'm seeing results already just for taking it for a short period of time! Cheers!!!
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Door stop now... Miss the Old and Unimproved. The taste useto be so amazing I would love to work out and enjoy the the drink after while I cool down. Now I have to grit my teeth and feel like I am just grinding throught everything. It is crazy how one little thing changing has kinda ruined my work outs. I will keep sticking it out but for a this stuff... It is now holding my shed door open.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New formula is better than old I love the new formula with all natural stevia extract (the most healthy sugar substitute) taste much better than old formula. I have less soreness and more energy after my workout than with old formula. Thank you so much for this better and much more healthy recovery formula.
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from what did you do!? I just started getting back into my routine after being out of commission for 7 months due to a back injury. I just ran out of my old formula and tried the new one for the first time and it is not at all what I was looking forward to after being physically beat up yesterday. It tastes like there is some sort of sugar substitute added that leaves a terrible after taste. I feel like I am drinking synthetic 10W-30. not happy! can I get some of the old stuff?
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The orange recovery drink is awesome The orange recovery drink is awesome, I love it. Can't wait to have it after every workout.
Date published: 2011-08-16
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_752
  • loc_, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader