ActiVit® Multivitamins

$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

ActiVit® Multivitamins

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 60-day supply delivered right to your door every two months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPACT63104
ActiVit® Multivitamins
$29.95
Qty
$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 60-day supply delivered right to your door every two months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by If sensitive to caffeine, DO NOT TAKE Took first pill this morning, heart is racing, all jittery and I itch all over. I'm sure it's a wonderful supplement for someone who can drink caffeine without any side-effects but if you can't, please don't take this pill! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chelated Minerals and Amino Acids I figured since I recommend my customers feed chelated minerals and specific amino acids to their cattle I should probably try them myself! They really work and you can visually tell a difference! Fat melts away faster and muscle builds much more quickly and efficiently! I use the Metabolism Vitamin, It is a great formula! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vitamin!!! This Vitamin is fantastic! I'm a high school student and everyday for the past 3 years i haven't a single vitamin which is not healthy. ever since i have taken theses vitamins, my mood has increased, i dont feel depressed and my grades have shot up. so far in the past week i have lost 10 lbs. with these vitamins and with my 10 Minute Trainer program (since i have a very busy life as a high school with homework everyday, i dont have time to do P90X or Insanity (i really want to try these.) The only downside is the taste. But that all can be fixed with drinking some OJ or some V8 or Shakeology. January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Energy it gives me!!! Activit gave me sooo much energy! I am very pleased with this product. I love the fact that it is all natural. This product has me wanting to break out doing jumping jacks during the day & it also puts me in a great mood. If anyone doesn't get anything else get Activit!!!!! January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! I started taking these vitamins when I started the Turbo Fire workout series. I have gone on and off with Turbo fire, but continued to take these vitamins in those in-between stages, and thus continued to lose weight (albeit more slowly) and feel more energized. I also love that it has extra ingredients that simply keep your body healthy and productive. I found that I have to take it with a high-protein meal to avoid nausea, but I have to do the same with any multivitamin so thats normal for me. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I operate at a high fitness level and these vitamins offer me all the right components. I have a very strict diet, so I worry about missing out on essential nutrients,these vitamins help eliminate that concern. Highly recommend =) October 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Vitamins I have been taking these vitamins for 5 years now. I wasn't sure how well they were working until my credit card number changed and I didn't get a shipment. I was so exhausted all of the time. I will not let my subscription lapse again! August 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Viamin I've tried! This is a great vitamin, especially if you are very active and don't have time to always eat right! My biggest complaint with vitamins overall is that they hurt my stomach. This vitamin does NOT! I still have to make sure I have some milk or juice with it but I don't have to have a huge meal to cushion the effects! I notice my mood and activity level are way more level while I'm taking this vitamin! I would definitely recommend this to everyone! August 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vitamin I have ever taken! I was very skeptical of this vitamin because multi vitamins usually make me sick to my stomach and are tough on the digestive system. This vitamin was the polar opposite! You feel great without jitters or nausea and they even keep you regular. My only complaint would be the high price. I did go ahead and get another 30 day supply but I do feel they are a bit pricey for the average person to buy on a regular basis. I would reccomend this vitamin to everyone!!! Heather B, Tyler Tx July 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing My friend got me these vitamins I only took them for bout 2week and let me tell you they work wonderful they gave me lots of energy and did cut my appetite just a little the best part of all is that it didn't make me sick to my stomach or got sick for taking them unfortunately I lost them but im going to search at every vitamin store to see if they have them because they're wonderful. July 5, 2011
  • 2015-08-29T10:45:17.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_activit-multivitamin-formula, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

ActiVit® Multivitamins—Metabolism Formula

Beachbody designed ActiVit Metabolism Formula to be safe and effective. Activit is sourced with vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. This unique formulation was designed to support an active lifestyle, but ActiVit is great to take even if you aren't exercising as much as you like.

Vitamin A – Supports vision, immune responses, and growth and maintenance of bone tissue.

Vitamin D – Supports bone metabolism, calcium metabolism, cell proliferation and differentiation, immune function, and muscle function.

Vitamin E – An antioxidant that may protect against oxidative damage and lipid peroxidation.

The B Vitamins – The eight B-complex vitamins support energy production and metabolism, immune function, and muscle development and repair.

Vitamin C – Supports a number of physiological functions including: collagen synthesis, iron absorption, carnitine formation, neurotransmitter synthesis, production of serotonin, and antioxidant function.

Chromium – Promotes the effects of insulin.

Iron – Plays a vital role in exercise because of its function in transporting oxygen to peripheral tissues.

Zinc – Supports over numerous enzymatic processes in the body, many involved in energy metabolism and antioxidant functions.

Green Tea Extract – An antioxidant phytonutrient that contains catechins, including EGCGs that have received much attention for their potential role in supporting healthy metabolism.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Alieen C. 'after' photo.

Success Story

"While doing my fitness program, I was taking the Metabolism ActiVit Multivitamins and seeing some great results."

—Aileen C.
Power 90® Success Story

ActiVit® Guidelines