ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply automatically delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today, until you cancel. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPACT93105
ActiVit® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial
$29.95
Qty
$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 90-day supply automatically delivered right to your door every 3 months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today, until you cancel. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time by calling our Customer Service at 800-470-7870. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

ActiVit ® Daily Nutritional Advantage 30-Day Trial is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Product! Beachbody sent me this product (Activit) as a 30 day trial when I ordered the hip hop abs video. I had never used Activit and when I noticed later that I had been charged for the pills by Beachbody, I was not happy about it. When I called Beachbody to complain, the representative was extremely polite and also a firm believer in the product. He told me that he used it himself and that I should really give it a try. He believed in it so much that he encouraged me to keep it and try it free of charge (he refunded my money)! I figured he was just doing his job and I didn't necessarily believe the product was as great as he was telling me but something told me to try it this week and I am very impressed! I have been taking it a little less than a week but from the first day, I felt better almost immediately! I have more energy (but not jittery#, my mood is better, I haven't had the usual cravings for junk and carbs this week and I've actually wanted to eat less #which is not like me at all-lol!#. One sure way for me to lose weight has always been meal replacement shakes #1 or 2 times a day), one healthy meal and fruits/veggies for snacks but it's normally very difficult for me to stick to the plan. This week, it has been so easy to stick to the meal plan that I am shocked! Long story short, I've definitely found the product to help me reach my fitness goals! If you haven't tried it, I strongly encourage you to give it a try!
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from this product is over rated. This product is just like any other vitamin. Better off with a GNC product. This product also upset my stomach even when taken with a meal. Over priced. I would not buy this product again.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Negative Health affect. I took the Activit for about a month and noticed that I was not feeling sick like the flu, but I did lose my voice. It was the only thing different I started taking. I stopped taking it for another month and my voice was back, so I thought well maybe it wasn't the pills and a week later I could feel my throat getting raw and horse again. Not sure what the deal is, but Im not satisfied and will not take them again.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recommend this product! It makes me feel great and full of energy! Make sure you eat before taking them or you will be very sick to your stomach!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Im just actually starting to take them all over again I took them before but only for 14 days n didnt get a chamce to buy more but its a great product for losing weight. It was increasing my metabolism and decreasing my appetite which is good in my case...I walk everyday for 45 mins n I also eat 5 small meals a day n also I drink diet tea as well ill be good in no time I kno it takes a long time to lose wait but I kno with theactivit vvitamins on my side im confident ill lose weight. Thanks beachbody....oh yea also I did notice the unhealthy foods and sweets startin tasting nasty so my cravings for it was decreasing lol. But keep up the good work !
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NO way! Any vitamin that targets athletes or actively fit people will also target a gender. Vitamin and nutrient requirements are different between the sexes and a good vitamin will give you what you and your gender needs. Pass!
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These the best vitamins..... I have ever taken. I would recommend these to everyone, even better than Centrum 50+....... Laurie
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attn Women: Contains No Iron - Women Need Iron I called to order T25 and the female sales person sold me on these multi-vitamins. I stopped taking the generic womens one a day that I was taking and I was so happy about taking two Beach Body vitamins each day for the past three months but I was feeling very tired and fatigued. Doctors did blood work and found I am Iron deficient / anemic and I also have Vitamin D deficiency. My RBCs and Hemoglobin were low and my Vitamin D was low. I was like how can that be, I've been taking a good multi-vitamin each day? So I did this to myself by switching my multi-vitamin, which is very disappointing. Women please remember that it is very important for us to get 18mg of Iron each day! Maybe these vitamins were made for active men but not active women? Men and women probably shouldn't be using the same vitamins because we have different nutritional needs. If women are taking these vitamins you also need an Iron supplement or to be eating lots of Iron-rich foods! Love my T25 and Beach Body, just need Iron! Happy New Year 2014!
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Galore! I would definitely recommend this product. I am currently doing Les Mills Combat and it definitely gives me that extra boost of energy to get my workout done. It also helps me focus on the moves. I love this and will definitely be buying again. :)
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I felt energized, not as hungry for sugar as I was before. It also gave me that boost of energy I needed. I felt less stress and more confident to keep being active.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Best Vitamins to take...take em before a meal! i dont know what i do with out them!
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word to describe this Vitamin AWESOME. I feel better than I have felt in a long time...not only physically but mentally as well.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamins! I would recommend this vitamin for anyone! This company is well on its way to helping end obesity! I love everything this company promotes and I look forward to being apart of this movement.
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ActivVit multivit I have had this supplement for a year before I started taking them and they are really good as far as energy and making you feel good.I am an old lady 60 years young. and I need something to give me energy and get me moving. this is it I take vit b 12 anyway and spiralina this is good for me as far as wight loss none that I could tell anyway they are good just for getting you started in the moring to start your day I would rec
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product i love it... great product...... good fat burning. after a two years aciident . could not continue my workout, since i learn more about this vitamins my stomach looks awesomeeeee....... i love it.... am a sexy grandma again... yay////
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very hard to cancel once you sign up I ordered the DVDs and was auto enrolled in the program. When I tried to cancel the membership I had to hold for over 20 minutes for customer service to answer then I was put on hold several times (for several minutes each time). The customer service rep could hardly speak or understand english so it was very hard to get her to understand what I was trying to do. I have not tried the vitamins but I would not recommend ordering because of the hassle.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs to be made to where people can afford to feel better. If America can't afford food, at the very least we can buy the 'good' food, and the good sups. :-)
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this No lie this made me lose wwight every body tell me i look like i lost weigh it has the worst taste but its good for u
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a huge difference I took the ActiVit for two weeks straight which is great for me because I loathe horse sized pills. They weren't any worse or better for me than the Multi-vitamin I was already taking but I did notice that my cravings for sugar calmed down quite a bit. That's worth gold but not at the expense of having to take these massive sized pills everyday. No thanks I'll stick to the smaller Multi's I take already and tough it out over the sugar cravings. I'll just won't buy any to stash away for that 7pm sugar craving.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these feel good vitamins. The best vitamins I have ever taken. I have been taking them for over 3 years and I would not go one day without them. My doctor wanted me to take a water pill daily but I refused to take any medication. These ActiVit vitamins work just as well. I highly recommend them I am reordering them now for my husband to take too. I am 67 and he is 73. And they have no taste, so I don't know what the other reviewer are talking about
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice alternative to the P90X Supplements I took the P90X Peak Health Formula and though I liked the pills, my wallet did not. I decided to try these and I'm definitely hooked. They have almost all of the same ingredients as the P90X supplements, but in smaller dosages--which doesn't bother me since the body can only absorb so much at one time. Another difference I noticed that made these preferable for me, personally, is that these seem to be aimed more towards fat-loss and aiding metabolic rates where as the P90X ones are aimed towards overall health. I finished my 90 days of P90X and my weight loss ended on that last day of toil. But when I switched to the Activit Multivitamins, I started losing weight again. I also like that unlike most "diet" pills, these do not have added caffeine (aside from what may or may not be in the green tea extract), so I can take them later in the day without worrying about them affecting my sleep.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A feel good Multivitamin! I have been taking ActiVit for months, and I absolutely love it. With ActiVit I feel lighter, more energized, and refreshed!
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure I've tried a couple different times to work these into my routine, but discovered that I get gassy in the afternoon if I take them. I only take one at a time.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product I have been taking Activit for 2 weeks now and Absolutely love it!! Before taking it I would have all I could do to make it through the day without crashing and working out became a chore just trying to get the energy up. Since taking this, I also noticed my cravings for sugary foods during the day have disappeared. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noticed no difference These Vitamines had the opposite effect on me. The mornings I took the vitamines I found myself struggling to stay awake. I noticed no difference in my energy throughout the day, no difference in my hunger. For the cost of these pills I expected more.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant live without it I bought this item due to all the reviews I saw and how well it worked. I did see a change in my urine and I did throw up once like others have reported. however, before taking these vitamins i was having a great deal of knee pain due to working out twice a day. After taking these vitamins I NO LONGER have pain in my knees. It also gives me a great deal of energy! There is a noticiable change if I forget to take the vitamins, my friends even ask me where do I get all the energy from... from ACTIVIT! I would totally recommend this product!
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I noticed reading everyone elses review that they take 2 a day well i only take one and I still have alot of energy I love these
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Threw up but didn't give up works great! The first couple of days I took activit and the only difference I noticed was that my urine was coming out neon yellow. I did some thourough research & found out it was because of the lack of absortion of the nutrients in my body. During the same week I took them on a empty stomach and puked out an apple I had eaten with them! But after a couple of weeks of actually getting into Insanity I decided to give them another try, this time I took them In the morning with a meal or Shakeology shake and they work just fine full of energy and loving every day, seeing a lot of results fast...Finally .loosing that beer belly!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It made me feel sick to my stomach ! After reading all these amazing reviews I thought I would give it a try. I ordered it and received it very fast so A+ for the team of beachbody. At first I felt fine when taking the vitamin but didn't feel different at all. I kept taking them and as I am writing this review I am sick to my stomach and just puked everything I had in my system after taking the vitamin 10 minutes prior to throwing up. Overall this seems like a good product for most people as you can see the other reviews but for me, not worth 1 penny. It had no difference in any which way that my body could react except made me throw up. I will be definitely contacting beachbody to get a refund. If you decide to take it, good luck. Hope it works for you !
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Life Changing Vitamin!! ActiVit Vitamins have changed my life. When I was 14 years old I started running to get into shape. For nearly 20 years after I still have a passion for running. However, due to a health diagnosis and necessary medicines used for treatment a few years back, I was left feeling tired and groggy almost everyday. After a few years of basically little to no activity I decided I NEEDED to change! Within the first week of taking the ActiVit Vitamins I felt so much better. I have been taking them for about a year now. If I do happen to run out and go without ActiVit I notice a dramatic loss of energy, focus, and overall well-being. I also have an extremely sensitive stomach. Most supplements of any nature tends to upset my tummy. These I can take on an empty stomach with only water & get a workout in with no problem!!!
Date published: 2013-01-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_, sid_activit-multivitamin-formula, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

ActiVit® Multivitamins—Metabolism Formula

Beachbody designed ActiVit Metabolism Formula to be safe and effective. Activit is sourced with vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. This unique formulation was designed to support an active lifestyle, but ActiVit is great to take even if you aren't exercising as much as you like.

Vitamin A – Supports vision, immune responses, and growth and maintenance of bone tissue.

Vitamin D – Supports bone metabolism, calcium metabolism, cell proliferation and differentiation, immune function, and muscle function.

Vitamin E – An antioxidant that may protect against oxidative damage and lipid peroxidation.

The B Vitamins – The eight B-complex vitamins support energy production and metabolism, immune function, and muscle development and repair.

Vitamin C – Supports a number of physiological functions including: collagen synthesis, iron absorption, carnitine formation, neurotransmitter synthesis, production of serotonin, and antioxidant function.

Chromium – Promotes the effects of insulin.

Iron – Plays a vital role in exercise because of its function in transporting oxygen to peripheral tissues.

Zinc – Supports over numerous enzymatic processes in the body, many involved in energy metabolism and antioxidant functions.

Green Tea Extract – An antioxidant phytonutrient that contains catechins, including EGCGs that have received much attention for their potential role in supporting healthy metabolism.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Alieen C. 'after' photo.

Success Story

"While doing my fitness program, I was taking the Metabolism ActiVit Multivitamins and seeing some great results."

—Aileen C.
Power 90® Success Story

ActiVit® Guidelines