ActiVit® Multivitamins

$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

ActiVit® Multivitamins

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 60-day supply delivered right to your door every two months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPACT63104
ActiVit® Multivitamins
$29.95
Qty
$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 60-day supply delivered right to your door every two months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Important information for sensitive people I’m one of those people who have a very low tolerance for caffeine. If you are too this vitamin is not for you. I usually stay away from anything that has more than 25mg of green tea leaf but this vitamin had such postive reviews I felt that I had to give it a try. I purposely took half a tablet to test it out. After about 20 or 30 minutes I could feel my heart begin to race and the caffeine jitters coming on. This is why I stay away from caffeine. I’m very envious of folks that do not have a reaction to caffeine but for those that do this is very important information to consider before taking this vitamin. June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel amazing!!! My sugar cravings are gone!!! I love this product!!! It has cut my appetite, given me more energy, and cut those sugar cravings that I struggled with for so long. The size doesn't bother me - because they are what they are. But I feel great!!! I have so much more energy, and I get my workouts done, with energy to spare, and am even walking 5 blocks of hills daily now. I'm online now to order more! May 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!!!! I have only been taking these vitamins for 4 days, but I can already see the benefits. I have tons of energy; and not the jittery over caffeinated kind of energy. By the time I get home from work most days I am exhausted and barely have enough energy to make dinner. But with these vitamins I get home and I have energy to work out, make dinner, run errands, etc. I love, love, love them! And I don't even notice any flavor to them. Thank you Beachbody!!! May 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best yet My Boyfriend is big into vitamins and supplements. Me, not so much. He has purchased mega-bucks of vitamins trying to find one that I would consitently take. This is the only one I've taken that I WANT to take it. I was skeptical at first because I hate the vitamin taste, the HUGE size of most vitamins, and the jitters I get from the "energy" or "metabolism booster" type vitamins. I took Activit, and loved it the first time I took it. It's a big pill but smaller than a lot of vitamins I've tried. It has never given me the jitters but I have energy that I didn't have before taking it. It has replaced my morning coffee. As for the taste, well, it's a vitamin and that's what it tastes like. I tried all the Nutrtion store brands, which were WAY expensive, difficult to swallow, and a disappointment in effectiveness. Activit is less expensive and much more effective. I highly reccommend it! April 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saw results fast! I began taking these vitamins when I ordered them as part of the Insanity workout. As an individual who works nights and wanted nothing more than to climb into bed when I got home, these vitamins have changed that. Within the first week, I shed pounds crazy fast after adding these into my daily regimen. And I was still losing weight even weeks later. I feel energized all night throughout work, and come home and knock out a powerful workout afterward. After a fair amount of sleep, I still wake up feeling refreshed and still full of energy. I never did two-a-day workouts previously, but I've had no issue doing them since I combined these vitamins with a new workout plan. The size is not an issue for me, but the smell and taste is pretty bad, though tolerable. I usually wash them down with something other than water, but even with water, it's still bearable. But it's not like a chewable that you'll taste for a while, so just swallow it and move on. For me, the best thing about these is that I saw a consistent weight loss and metabolism boost throughout my usage. This wasn't something that provided instant results and then bottomed out. April 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I have taken the Multivitamin for over a year and then stopped when I stopped working out as much. I immediately began to see a decrease in my energy levels and also noticed that my leg cramps were back again! I hadn't had those at all since I started the vitamins. I have also gained back 10 of the 25 lbs that I lost. I am ordering more today! April 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big pill with a big PUNCH! I have been taking Activit for a few weeks now and I have noticed that I am full of energy throughout the day and I do not get that urge to snack. I am also powering through my workouts and getting more from them simply because I have the energy to do it. Thanks Beachbody! April 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this supplement! I use ActiVit Toning and love it. I've used it for about 2-3 months and it is really working. I like to try a lot of different supplements and so far this is the only one I've seen changes with. I have toned a lot faster since taking these. I am taking Slimming Formula with this now but don't like that I have to take the Slimming Formula three times a day, so I order Performance Formula and am waiting on that! I hear that is a good one too! I recommend highly. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I have been using these supplements for almost 2 months now. At first I only got a boost in energy, but in time my metabolism has kicked in. I love that even as a vitamin they have L-carnitine in them for extra weight loss. Use these along with the slimming formula and you are set! As far as taste, I am VERY picky but I manage..and so can you! Well worth the cost. March 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! I started ActiVit about a month ago....I think it is a good product. Like others have said it seems to......curb my hunger and kind of give me more willpower over food. As far as taste goes, well who really tastes them. You just swallow them. They are about the same size as the average, regular fishoil pill. Personally, I do believe these work, because I can tell I have gained more muscle and lost more fat (but I have started running a little every day.....to help them with extra metabolism boosting) . These vitamins are a little costly though.....but they do work great....soooo....... All in all I believe ActiVit is a great multivitamin. February 15, 2011
  • 2015-08-29T10:45:17.564-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_activit-multivitamin-formula, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

ActiVit® Multivitamins—Metabolism Formula

Beachbody designed ActiVit Metabolism Formula to be safe and effective. Activit is sourced with vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. This unique formulation was designed to support an active lifestyle, but ActiVit is great to take even if you aren't exercising as much as you like.

Vitamin A – Supports vision, immune responses, and growth and maintenance of bone tissue.

Vitamin D – Supports bone metabolism, calcium metabolism, cell proliferation and differentiation, immune function, and muscle function.

Vitamin E – An antioxidant that may protect against oxidative damage and lipid peroxidation.

The B Vitamins – The eight B-complex vitamins support energy production and metabolism, immune function, and muscle development and repair.

Vitamin C – Supports a number of physiological functions including: collagen synthesis, iron absorption, carnitine formation, neurotransmitter synthesis, production of serotonin, and antioxidant function.

Chromium – Promotes the effects of insulin.

Iron – Plays a vital role in exercise because of its function in transporting oxygen to peripheral tissues.

Zinc – Supports over numerous enzymatic processes in the body, many involved in energy metabolism and antioxidant functions.

Green Tea Extract – An antioxidant phytonutrient that contains catechins, including EGCGs that have received much attention for their potential role in supporting healthy metabolism.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Alieen C. 'after' photo.

Success Story

"While doing my fitness program, I was taking the Metabolism ActiVit Multivitamins and seeing some great results."

—Aileen C.
Power 90® Success Story

ActiVit® Guidelines