ActiVit® Multivitamins

$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

ActiVit® Multivitamins

Get the high-quality vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your body needs to stay healthy while reaching your fitness and weight loss goals.†

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 60-day supply delivered right to your door every two months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPACT63104
ActiVit® Multivitamins
$29.95
Qty
$29.95 (+$4.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

ActiVit Multivitamins
Special Trial Offer!
Save Over 50%

$2995

plus $4.95 s&h

Add To Cart

A $60.00 Value!As compared to similar products.

Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

The nutrients you need to stay fit and healthy

Enjoy a healthy "ActiVit" lifestyle!

Taking a high-quality multivitamin like ActiVit every day is simply the best way to ensure your body gets the nutrients it needs to excel and get the most out of your fitness routine. Formulated with unique ingredients, ActiVit will help you feel great on the inside and look great on the outside!

Contains 22 vitamins and minerals and helps support:

  • A healthy metabolism with green tea extract
  • Immune health
  • Physical energy
  • Muscle recovery – powerful antioxidants help fight free radical damage from working out

Special Trial Offer! Save Over 50%

We'd like to send you a 30-day supply of ActiVit—a $60.00 value—for only $29.95 plus $4.95 s&h. Experience all the benefits of ActiVit for 30 days. After that, you'll enjoy a fresh 60-day supply delivered right to your door every two months for only $29.95 per month plus $4.95 s&h, charged to the credit card you enter today. There's no risk or obligation—you can stop your shipments at any time. But once you experience ActiVit, we're confident you'll never want to give it up!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very hard to cancel once you sign up I ordered the DVDs and was auto enrolled in the program. When I tried to cancel the membership I had to hold for over 20 minutes for customer service to answer then I was put on hold several times (for several minutes each time). The customer service rep could hardly speak or understand english so it was very hard to get her to understand what I was trying to do. I have not tried the vitamins but I would not recommend ordering because of the hassle. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to be made to where people can afford to feel better. If America can't afford food, at the very least we can buy the 'good' food, and the good sups. :-) July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this No lie this made me lose wwight every body tell me i look like i lost weigh it has the worst taste but its good for u May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a huge difference I took the ActiVit for two weeks straight which is great for me because I loathe horse sized pills. They weren't any worse or better for me than the Multi-vitamin I was already taking but I did notice that my cravings for sugar calmed down quite a bit. That's worth gold but not at the expense of having to take these massive sized pills everyday. No thanks I'll stick to the smaller Multi's I take already and tough it out over the sugar cravings. I'll just won't buy any to stash away for that 7pm sugar craving. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these feel good vitamins. The best vitamins I have ever taken. I have been taking them for over 3 years and I would not go one day without them. My doctor wanted me to take a water pill daily but I refused to take any medication. These ActiVit vitamins work just as well. I highly recommend them I am reordering them now for my husband to take too. I am 67 and he is 73. And they have no taste, so I don't know what the other reviewer are talking about May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice alternative to the P90X Supplements I took the P90X Peak Health Formula and though I liked the pills, my wallet did not. I decided to try these and I'm definitely hooked. They have almost all of the same ingredients as the P90X supplements, but in smaller dosages--which doesn't bother me since the body can only absorb so much at one time. Another difference I noticed that made these preferable for me, personally, is that these seem to be aimed more towards fat-loss and aiding metabolic rates where as the P90X ones are aimed towards overall health. I finished my 90 days of P90X and my weight loss ended on that last day of toil. But when I switched to the Activit Multivitamins, I started losing weight again. I also like that unlike most "diet" pills, these do not have added caffeine (aside from what may or may not be in the green tea extract), so I can take them later in the day without worrying about them affecting my sleep. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A feel good Multivitamin! I have been taking ActiVit for months, and I absolutely love it. With ActiVit I feel lighter, more energized, and refreshed! April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure I've tried a couple different times to work these into my routine, but discovered that I get gassy in the afternoon if I take them. I only take one at a time. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product I have been taking Activit for 2 weeks now and Absolutely love it!! Before taking it I would have all I could do to make it through the day without crashing and working out became a chore just trying to get the energy up. Since taking this, I also noticed my cravings for sugary foods during the day have disappeared. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone! April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noticed no difference These Vitamines had the opposite effect on me. The mornings I took the vitamines I found myself struggling to stay awake. I noticed no difference in my energy throughout the day, no difference in my hunger. For the cost of these pills I expected more. February 19, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:22:45.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_activit-multivitamin-formula, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

ActiVit® Multivitamins—Metabolism Formula

Beachbody designed ActiVit Metabolism Formula to be safe and effective. Activit is sourced with vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. This unique formulation was designed to support an active lifestyle, but ActiVit is great to take even if you aren't exercising as much as you like.

Vitamin A – Supports vision, immune responses, and growth and maintenance of bone tissue.

Vitamin D – Supports bone metabolism, calcium metabolism, cell proliferation and differentiation, immune function, and muscle function.

Vitamin E – An antioxidant that may protect against oxidative damage and lipid peroxidation.

The B Vitamins – The eight B-complex vitamins support energy production and metabolism, immune function, and muscle development and repair.

Vitamin C – Supports a number of physiological functions including: collagen synthesis, iron absorption, carnitine formation, neurotransmitter synthesis, production of serotonin, and antioxidant function.

Chromium – Promotes the effects of insulin.

Iron – Plays a vital role in exercise because of its function in transporting oxygen to peripheral tissues.

Zinc – Supports over numerous enzymatic processes in the body, many involved in energy metabolism and antioxidant functions.

Green Tea Extract – An antioxidant phytonutrient that contains catechins, including EGCGs that have received much attention for their potential role in supporting healthy metabolism.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Alieen C. 'after' photo.

Success Story

"While doing my fitness program, I was taking the Metabolism ActiVit Multivitamins and seeing some great results."

—Aileen C.
Power 90® Success Story

ActiVit® Guidelines