3-Day Refresh™

click here to zoom

  • The 3-Day Refresh will help you lose weight fast. But it does something even more important—it helps build your fat-burning metabolism. By nourishing your body and helping you break the cycle of bad eating habits, it can help you go on feeling those benefits for weeks to come.*

3-Day Refresh®

Price Free

The 3-Day Refresh will help you lose weight fast. But it does something even more important—it helps build your fat-burning metabolism. By nourishing your body and helping you break the cycle of bad eating habits, it can help you go on feeling those benefits for weeks to come.*

Product Description

The 3-Day Refresh Complete Kit includes:

SHAKEOLOGY for breakfast — Packed with potent superfoods, Shakeology starts each of your days on the Refresh with Your Daily Dose of Dense Nutrition® to help improve and support all your body's vital functions, while also helping to maximize energy and maintain healthy blood sugar levels. Available in your choice of several delicious flavors, including vegan options (recommended because plant-based proteins are often easier for the body to digest).*

VANILLA FRESH shakes for lunch and dinner — This patent-pending, delicious, and protein-rich formula helps curb your hunger with more than 20 grams of wholesome plant-based protein, 22 essential vitamins and minerals, probiotics for digestive health, and a patented potato protein extract clinically tested to satisfy your appetite.*

FIBER SWEEP drink — Gently and naturally eliminates waste from your digestive system with its patent-pending blend of whole ground flax, chia, and psyllium seed husks.* As part of a diet low in saturated fat and cholesterol, Fiber Sweep can help lower cholesterol, support healthy blood sugar levels, and may even reduce the risk of coronary heart disease.*

PROGRAM GUIDE — This comprehensive guide walks you through how this program works, what to expect, and how to prepare your shopping list, as well as your body, for the 3-Day Refresh. It also contains a menu planner with numerous easy-to-make, nutritious, and delicious meals, a list of fruit and veggie options, guilt-free flavorings, and recipes for fresh-pressed juices.

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
We're so sure that you'll see the benefits of the 3-Day Refresh for weeks to come that we're backing the program with a 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee. Do the Refresh and if you're not still feeling lighter, leaner, and cleaner 30 days from now, return it for a full refund of the purchase price (less s&h).

Supplement Facts for Vanilla Fresh
Supplement Facts for Fiber Sweep
Supplement Facts for Shakeology

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

† Super Discount shipping offer only applies when you select a basic ship method (outside the continental U.S., a surcharge will apply).

‡ With 3 Day Refresh on Autoship, you'll receive this item every 30 or 90 days (based on your selection), shipped directly to your door and billed to the credit card used today in the amount of $69.95 per kit, plus a Super Discount shipping and handling fee of only $2.00 per item (that's a savings of about $6.00 a month off one-time shipping fees!). You may cancel at any time to avoid future charges by contacting Customer Service at 1 (800) 427-3809.

Return To Top

Success Stories

Results vary depending on starting point, goals and effort.

Return To Top


Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.
3-Day Refresh™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not lose any weight I followed the 3 day refresh instructions exactly, and did not lose any weight at all... I am the exact weight as when I started.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot function I am so bloated and gassy that I cannot even work, I feel so gross. I eat healthy and have been drinking Shakeology for a while now, but this just makes me feel ugh. I had to leave work early even because I had to keep running to bathroom from gas pains, with no movement. My friend also did the 3 day refresh with me, and finally had to take a laxative on the 4th day she was in so much pain. I am upset that I waited over the 30 days to do the refresh, or I would have returned the product. I had to stop on the second day because I was feeling so bloated and pained.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job! I really did like this product. My head hurt a tad and the second day REALLY was a struggle. I definitely was hungry BUT it was worth it in the end. I lost 8 pounds!! My belly went down noticeably. I plan to do another round soon!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This 3 day refresh is awful, do not waste your $$ I read reviews, all from beachbody coaches of course, saying how they lost so much weight and inches without being starved. That's an absolute lie. I followed this program to the "T" and I was so hungry by the end of day three. I did not have any energy to go to the gym like the program suggests to do. I had headaches the entire time and constant fatigue. I do not suggest this program to anyone. Do not waste your money.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very disappointed I share the opinions and sentiments of JordanBBcoach below...to add to his comments, I moved from 197 to 202 lbs at the end of the 3 days and I am still bloated and constipated!! I am about to request my money back... JB
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from what I expected for 3 days This product was pretty much what I expected for 3 days. I lost about 1.5 lbs, but do definitely feel less bloated. I was active during the 3 days, doing my usual cardio workouts and personal training. Chocolate Shakeology was pretty good. The Fiber sweep not so tasty, had to chug it. Vanilla shake just so so. I was hoping to lose 3 lbs, but just didn't happen. It did give me lots of ideas now on portions and variety for snacks and dinners. Would I do it again? Probably not, didn't feel it warranted the price, but I feel good that I did it!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No change for me-waste of time & $$ I got this because a running mate of mine is a Beachbody coach. I thought it was just what the doctor ordered since I am coming off injury and gained weight. The program is easy to do in my opinion. The shakes tasted fine. The first day was ok, the next day sucked. I was hungry, tired and had the worst headache. I am almost done with the 3rd day and it is after lunch and nothing happened. I lost no weight and there has been no change in my body (unlike my running mate who lost 4 lbs). So I would not recommend this to anyone. And i will be getting Chipotle tonight.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it! I started the 3 day refresh after finishing the 30 day Chisel program. I took a 3 day refresh and did hot yoga along with the plan. It was tough to go the full 3 days, but I did it! And I'm so glad that I did. 3.5# lost in 3 days, feeling light and refreshed...and won't let my hard work go to waste from here on out. Continuing with the 21df eating plan and now I'm onto 21DFX workout program.... dialed in!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lost 5 pounds. Feel great! Lost 5 pounds, feel less bloated, and got me back on track for healthy and frequent meals and water intake.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved this refresh!! I have always struggled with cleanses but with having a very simple 3 days to Follow and an amazing coach always available Made it beyond easy!! I had great results and Will definitely complete again!!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed! Honestly, I wasn't sure about this. I'm a coach and bought it to try it so I can tell my challengers or potential clients about it from experience. So my goal was to cut out junk food. I have a chip addiction! I was hoping this would help me get on the right track and I wanted to set up healthy habits before the holidays. Now, I'm also a dog walker which means I'm binge eating all day. I don't have time to sit and eat a full meal. On the Refresh, I ate more than I usually did on a typical dog walking day. I felt full, didn't get tired or any headaches. I had been warned about possible headaches and bloating, I got neither. No diarrhea, no negative side effects. I do have to say, I was tired of drinking shakes by day 3! I was glad it was over. Bonus: I lost 6lbs! I do believe proper prep work is needed for it. I'm a vegetarian/cheating vegan (occasional cheese) so my diet is typically high in fiber. Also, I just drink a lot of water during my day anyways. I think this helped in avoiding any "discomfort"
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not effective, waste of $ I have not lost any weight or inches from tgis 3 day refresh regime...I actually think I gained weight. And I am a healthy/active person with a normal metabolism. The shakeology and vanilla mixes were gross...and I have ingested my fair share of powders/detox cleanse products. No sweetners or other food products made it taste better. The fiber sweep did not "sweep", I feel the paste-like substance stopped me up. Not effective and a waste of money. I drank these mixes and missed out on food for 3 days for nothing :(
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from -4 lbs I tried 3 day refresh with a small group. I was never hungry. I did have 1 cup of black coffee on day 2 & 3. I didn't do any strenuous exercise, I just walked a little. You need to drink the fiber sweep just as soon as you mix it. The fiber sweep taste was not bad. I will do 3 day refresh again.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gained 2 Pounds! Followed the program to the letter, no cheats. I have been doing 21 day fix for 6 weeks, I was 2 pounds away from my goal, now I HAVE 4 POUNDS TO LOSE!!! I drink Shakeology everyday, so that was fine. Fiber sweep wasn't bad, as long as you don't let it sit. Vanilla Fresh was nasty, until I added maple flavoring and cinnamon, then it was tolerable. Not terrible gas, but no "sweeping" from the fiber either. Glad I got this as part of a challenge pack and only paid $10 for it. Definitely not worth even $10 for me.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT a good representation of BB I love Beachbody products. I coach, i do a program daily and I drink shakeo every day. I wanted to do this so I could recommend it to my followers. I won't be. And I will be honest with them. What stinks is that what if this is someone's FIRST impression of BB? Not at all like anything else. Here's why: I had to major headaches. At first I figured, well.. I just have a headache. Then I read the reviews and realized its a common side effect. I compare it to a hangover headache or a constant brain freeze. Just terrible. I had little energy. It called for mild to moderate exercise. Couldn't handle it. Today is 1 day post 3 day refresh and I STILL couldn't make it through my workout because I was so light headed. The fiber drink was terrible and I had to plug my nose while drinking. I felt like I was putting my body through something unnatural. I lost 4 pounds, but I hated every second of it. Dear readers: try 21 day fix, hammer and chisel, shakeology, etc. but not this!!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest Program to Do This program is so easy. I already eat lots of veggies and fruit and have a really balanced diet on weekdays but weekends get a little out of control going out with friends and living in the city (Boston) so many good restaurants to try. I did this program for 3 days and did not feel very hungry, lots of energy and I liked the taste of all the products. Great way to refresh and am considering doing this every 4-6 weeks. Overall I lost 4lbs, however I know that some of this is water weight but it is a good way to get back on track and a reminder to eat the right portion sizes. Days after the cleanse I am still measuring portions and planning my meals. Also you may think this is an expensive program but really you are spending so much less on food each day b/c it is all fresh and you are eating less. I also walk about 4-5 mile 3-4x a week and lift 1-2x, during the cleanse I really did not feel like lifting and I did walk 4 miles one of the days. Great program! Love it!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not hungry, but no energy I just finished my first 3dr. This is the first product I purchased from team beachbody. I purchased it with the intention of "cleansing" my insides and then starting shakeology. I have done other cleanses before (cabbage soup, military, Dr. Oz 3-day cleanse, juice cleanses) so I am no stranger to challenging myself. I also workout 4-6 times per week. Expectations: I knew I was going to lose some weight from eating so low-cal. I viewed the weight loss as a side effect as I know i would probably not keep it off long term. I wanted to feel refreshed, energized and healthy. Day 1: it started off okay. I was dreading the fiber sweep. After drinking realized it wasn't that bad. At lunch I blended the vanilla fresh with frozen strawberries. Bad move. I could even get it down. Around 3pm I started to get THE WORST headache of my life. Caffeine withdrawals. I got home from work, ate dinner and couldn't move from my bed. Day 2: I realized the shakeo in the morning is the best part so I savored that. I started mixing vanilla fresh with ALOT of cinnamon and a little less water and just chugged it. I did start drinking tea which helped. I felt a lot better but still not enough energy to workout. Day 3: this was the best day. Probably because I knew I was going to be able to eat soon. I felt totally fine. More energy. Even made it to yoga. I tried the carrot salad on this day and it was delicious! Outcome: I completed the 3DR without cheating. I did have a few modifications. I lost about 4.8lbs. My skin feels and looks great. I've had regular bowel movements. I feel more alert. Overall: I'm not saying I wouldn't do it again, but probably not for a few months. I wish the vanilla fresh tasted better. I really did not enjoy drinking it. I naturally drink a lot of water and that really helped me get through it. I would recommend it to a friend as a cleanse but not solely to lose weight.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it headache, hunger, tired, shake isn't bad, fiber is Not good. It was so time consuming and I was always wondering if I was messing things up by missing the timing by a slight bit. The instructions need to be more informative as to why the timing has to be as it is and what happens when it isn't. I had to eat just a veggie serving instead of dinner some nights due to the sheer exhaustion, I didn't feel like being in the kitchen. I don't know if that is why it didn't work.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power Through It At first I had issues with headaches and stomach pains (probably due to bad eating habits and a high intake of coffee). On day two, I could not keep my Shakeology down. However, I POWERED THROUGH IT!! Day three my headaches decreased and stomach pains were gone! Not to mention 5 lbs in 3 days! Not a fan of the taste- but added some guilty free flavors and that did the trick!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Saddened.. I was hoping this would really make me feel cleansed, refreshed and ready to go. Instead I felt awful, hungry, had head aches and became extremely bloated. I followed the instructions and recipes. But this unfortunately did not work for me.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my jaw dropped! I was kind of scared to try this. But I am SO happy I did I lost 10.1 pounds and a full inch off my waist!! I plan on doing this again. And I can't wait.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does what it says it does. This product helped me jump start my journey to change my lifestyle to live healthy. I lost 19.4 lbs in 3 days. If you follow it exactly as directed I will assure you results.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT happy! I was very excited to try the 3 day refresh since I have been happy with the 21 day fix workouts that I have been doing with success. I thought the 3 day refresh would help melt a few subborn pounds that I have been holding onto. Hmm. I lost ONE pound, I had a headache EVERY day, was hungry by the end of the day, and by day 3 I knew I would never do this again. The Fiber Sweep drink taste terrible! A lot of money wasted. Sorry for the bad review because I love the workouts!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't get the result I anticipated. I believe in the products that Beachbody makes and I know that they put a lot of time and effort into their products. That being said, I just don't feel like the 3 Day Refresh did much for me. I did lose about a 1 1/2 lbs and 1 1/2 inches but that wasn't what I was anticipating. I REALLY wanted to try it so that I would feel "refresh"ed and feel like there was detoxing going on. Even though there were results (weight loss is a given when you are only eating/drinking 900 calories a day) they were not the ones I wanted. I didn't feel any different while I was doing it and my body feels the same now the day after it is over than when I began. I am sure that the positive reviews are true and people really did feel refreshed after the 3 days. I am just not sure what happened in my case. I followed the meal plan exactly. So in the end I just feel like I deprived myself for 3 days for no real reason.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not work I followed this to a T and lost no pounds or inches. The one good thing that came from this was I learned that shakeology shakes are delicious. Even the fiber sweep drink did not help that much. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the 3 Day refresh so much! It helped me refocus on my diet and kick start my system. I lost 2.6 lbs and 1.5 inches from my waist!
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Refresh I just love the 3 Day Refresh. I have done it twice and had great results both times. This summer after a camping trip I did Refresh and lost 6 lbs & 6 inches. I just did the Refresh a gain last week after my cruise and lost 5.2 lbs & 7 inches. It's very easy to follow & there is food included so you are not starving! I love that it undoes all the damage I did the previous week! I would definitely do again & highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! The 3 Day Refresh helped me kick my sweet tooth I had since Christmas. And it also helped me cut down on my coffee intake. That along with the 6 pound I lost is why I love it!
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quick, effective and easy loss lbs! I've done the 3 Day Refresh three times. Each time I've found it incredibly easy to follow and effective in helping me throw off pounds I've put on..holiday eating ( Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas)...I've lost between 4 to 5.6 lbs and over an inch off my waist and hips EACH time I've done the program! I LOVE it and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product was very effective Despite a consistent exercise schedule & eating clean, my weight does not move. The 3-Day actually helped me to lose 4lbs and 2 inches, with really little effort. I have ordered another round and will probably repeat this program 3-4 times a year.
Date published: 2015-01-30
  • y_2018, m_3, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_, sid_3-day-refresh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

Return To Top

3-Day Refresh™
Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.