3-Day Refresh™


click here to zoom

  • The 3-Day Refresh will help you lose weight fast. But it does something even more important—it helps build your fat-burning metabolism. By nourishing your body and helping you break the cycle of bad eating habits, it can help you go on feeling those benefits for weeks to come.*

3-Day Refresh®

Price Free

The 3-Day Refresh will help you lose weight fast. But it does something even more important—it helps build your fat-burning metabolism. By nourishing your body and helping you break the cycle of bad eating habits, it can help you go on feeling those benefits for weeks to come.*

Product Description

The 3-Day Refresh Complete Kit includes:

SHAKEOLOGY for breakfast — Packed with potent superfoods, Shakeology starts each of your days on the Refresh with Your Daily Dose of Dense Nutrition® to help improve and support all your body's vital functions, while also helping to maximize energy and maintain healthy blood sugar levels. Available in your choice of several delicious flavors, including vegan options (recommended because plant-based proteins are often easier for the body to digest).*

VANILLA FRESH shakes for lunch and dinner — This patent-pending, delicious, and protein-rich formula helps curb your hunger with more than 20 grams of wholesome plant-based protein, 22 essential vitamins and minerals, probiotics for digestive health, and a patented potato protein extract clinically tested to satisfy your appetite.*

FIBER SWEEP drink — Gently and naturally eliminates waste from your digestive system with its patent-pending blend of whole ground flax, chia, and psyllium seed husks.* As part of a diet low in saturated fat and cholesterol, Fiber Sweep can help lower cholesterol, support healthy blood sugar levels, and may even reduce the risk of coronary heart disease.*

PROGRAM GUIDE — This comprehensive guide walks you through how this program works, what to expect, and how to prepare your shopping list, as well as your body, for the 3-Day Refresh. It also contains a menu planner with numerous easy-to-make, nutritious, and delicious meals, a list of fruit and veggie options, guilt-free flavorings, and recipes for fresh-pressed juices.

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
We're so sure that you'll see the benefits of the 3-Day Refresh for weeks to come that we're backing the program with a 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee. Do the Refresh and if you're not still feeling lighter, leaner, and cleaner 30 days from now, return it for a full refund of the purchase price (less s&h).

Supplement Facts for Vanilla Fresh
Supplement Facts for Fiber Sweep
Supplement Facts for Shakeology

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

† Super Discount shipping offer only applies when you select a basic ship method (outside the continental U.S., a surcharge will apply).

‡ With 3 Day Refresh on Autoship, you'll receive this item every 30 or 90 days (based on your selection), shipped directly to your door and billed to the credit card used today in the amount of $69.95 per kit, plus a Super Discount shipping and handling fee of only $2.00 per item (that's a savings of about $6.00 a month off one-time shipping fees!). You may cancel at any time to avoid future charges by contacting Customer Service at 1 (800) 427-3809.

Return To Top

Success Stories

Results vary depending on starting point, goals and effort.

Return To Top

Reviews

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.
3-Day Refresh™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy that I tried this If you follow the 3 days exactly you will definitely lose weight. I actually really liked the 3 day refresh. It got me back in the right mind set to really focus and lose weight. I lost 2 pounds. I didn't drink the fiber pack one day and I was hungry. I would definitely recommend this to others. I think it is a great way to get a kick start…I wish it was for 5 or 7 days as well. The vanilla shakes taste good. The fiber sweep is ok….not a great taste but fills you up and there are plenty of food options for snacks etc.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hungry the entire day I don't know if it's because I'm breastfeeding but I was hungry the entire first day and dizzy and couldn't think straight. I had to eat something with more calories for dinner otherwise I thought I was going to faint. Going to bed early and not even going to do day two and three. Not worth it if I can think right and get a migraine and can't exercise! I don't know who these people are reviewing this that say they aren't hungry all day at all.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Taste like pondscum I typically stand behind all beachbody products, but I wouldn't recommend this to my worst enemy. The vanilla refresh shakes taste like pondscum and the orange fiber drink is just as awful. I spent 3 days being insatiably hungry. 3 days worth of hunger pangs is not fun!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy With My Results! I started my cleanse Monday morning and once it was over on Thursday I had lost 6 pounds! The taste was great on all the shakes and I never was hungry. I used the Vegan Barista Shakeology and was not disappointed!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Works Hello, this was my first refresh ever. The second day was hard but it went by quick. When I was doing it I fel tired and hungry the first two days but the third day I was fine. Surprisingly I lost 7-8 pounds. I'm going to do it again.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the results!! before starting my journey in beachbody coaching i decided to start with a 3day refresh, and my was i impressed!! in all 3 days i didnt get hungry and felt so good!! in 3days i lost 7 pounds i couldn't believe the scale nor my eyes when i weighted myself! i highly recommend this product to anybody that is looking to loose a few pounds in a fast and healthy way
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling great! I used this product after having a slump and feeling bloated all the time. Day 1 was the hardest, had a bit of a headache and thought I would never complete it. Day 2 I woke up feeling a lot less bloated and throughout the day I did not feel as hungry. Day 3 I felt like I had more energy and did not feel my usual cravings at all. The amount I was eating was keeping me sustained. I worked out on Day 2 and 3 and had no issues. You have to commit to it exactly and don't cheat (even if you think you won't survive!) I lost a total of 4.4lbs over the course of the refresh and would definitely recommend this product. I have a very active job and had no issues sticking to the plan. I am not a huge fan of the consistency of the shakes, compared to my regular meal replacement shakes. I find it a little strange, but it only takes me about 2 mins to drink it so I can suck it up :)
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lost 3 pounds, felt brand new! I did the 3 day refresh last year and even though I had great results, I never thought I would do it again. Why? Because, even though it is only 3 days, you really have to mentally prepare for something like this. Let me explain. The process of detoxifying your body is not always pleasant. You will have to deal with some level of bloating (because of the increase in fiber in your diet), you may experience a headache as your body accustoms itself to eating a primarily plant based diet and you may experience some fatigue as well. I read all the information contained in the package (I suspect that some of the prior unhappy reviews were written by people who did not do this) so I knew what to expect and that helped a great deal during the process. For example, the instructions suggest that if you plan on exercising while doing the refresh to select activities that are light to moderate in intensity. This is recommended so that your body can focus on cleansing itself without having to deal with the added stress of intense exercise. I was doing CIZE (dance cardio) while doing the refresh. For my personal level of fitness, I felt that was an appropriate level of activity. I loved the structure of the program and the fact that you could chose what food items you wanted to have for the 3 days. I highly recommend to people who are interested in doing this to always have your meals for the day prepared in advance so that when hunger strikes, you aren't scrambling to put something together. Preparation is key- I can't stress that enough. While doing the refresh I did experience some discomfort- most noticeably during the second day. I had a mild headache and felt mid day fatigue. I didn't really have any bloating. I followed everything to a T- including drinking the copious amount of water recommended. The fiber shake isn't really palatable- you really have to chug it! But, honestly what can you expect from fiber? It's meant to help move things along if you know what I mean, not taste like ice cream. Despite what ever discomfort I felt, on the 3rd day, I woke up feeling absolutely wonderful! The best way I can describe it is feeling like your are in factory mint condition or having a new in box kind of feeling! I have never felt so good! I wound up losing 3 pounds which is not bad at all. And yes, I definitely felt refreshed! So, if I had great results, why did I think I wouldn't do it again? Only because of the mental preparedness factor, really. You really have to commit to it to see the best results. Since doing the refresh last year, a lot has changed for me in terms of how I feel about food; particularly the way things are prepared in this country. Currently, I happen to eat a more plant based diet than I did last year . So doing another refresh at this point will not require so much mental preparation on my part. In fact, I am ready to do another one to obtain that new in box kind of feeling!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No weight loss, but the perfect refresh I woke up one morning and decided to start. I didn't even have all the ingredients. I have been eating terribly for over a year due to high stress. Including way too much alcohol. Day one, I was exhausted and near the end of the day I had a head ache. Day two, not as exhausted, but still had a head ache. Near the end of day two, my head ache was gone and I started to feel better. Day three rolled around and I didn't even reach for coffee. Was wanting to eat things like pizza and doughnuts just because other people had them, but I wasn't really bothered by it. I was loving the way I was feeling. I was only down two lbs. which I was surprised about, but I felt like wonder woman. The day after I was done I missed it!! I missed the way I felt and how easy it was. Sure I only lost 2.5 lbs, but for me, the energy made me feel like I could keep going! I can't wait to do it again!!!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do over! I did this last year at the beginning of spring to break my bad winter eating habits and it was great! I needed to eat more vegetables than recommended, but is anyone really going to ding me for that? After the refresh it was much harder to go back to bad eating for the spring, summer, and fall. My downfall is winter and the holidays, so I plan on doing it again in a few weeks! Despite my winter fail, I am still 10 pounds lighter than I was two years ago! And the amount of winter weight I gained was far less. I use shakeology all year too, which helps so much! I am gluten free and have IBS-C. The shakeology and refresh help me with both.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost 6.2lbs and will do it again!! I followed plan but had to add small portion of chicken or shrimp to my dinners AND had a glass of red wine on the last evening and still lost 6.2lbs!! Granted I was also doing the 21 day fix 30 minute workouts on those days, but you have to eat healthy AND exercise to get what you want!! I'm a huge fan and will be doing this again!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not lose any weight I followed the 3 day refresh instructions exactly, and did not lose any weight at all... I am the exact weight as when I started.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot function I am so bloated and gassy that I cannot even work, I feel so gross. I eat healthy and have been drinking Shakeology for a while now, but this just makes me feel ugh. I had to leave work early even because I had to keep running to bathroom from gas pains, with no movement. My friend also did the 3 day refresh with me, and finally had to take a laxative on the 4th day she was in so much pain. I am upset that I waited over the 30 days to do the refresh, or I would have returned the product. I had to stop on the second day because I was feeling so bloated and pained.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job! I really did like this product. My head hurt a tad and the second day REALLY was a struggle. I definitely was hungry BUT it was worth it in the end. I lost 8 pounds!! My belly went down noticeably. I plan to do another round soon!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This 3 day refresh is awful, do not waste your $$ I read reviews, all from beachbody coaches of course, saying how they lost so much weight and inches without being starved. That's an absolute lie. I followed this program to the "T" and I was so hungry by the end of day three. I did not have any energy to go to the gym like the program suggests to do. I had headaches the entire time and constant fatigue. I do not suggest this program to anyone. Do not waste your money.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very disappointed I share the opinions and sentiments of JordanBBcoach below...to add to his comments, I moved from 197 to 202 lbs at the end of the 3 days and I am still bloated and constipated!! I am about to request my money back... JB
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from what I expected for 3 days This product was pretty much what I expected for 3 days. I lost about 1.5 lbs, but do definitely feel less bloated. I was active during the 3 days, doing my usual cardio workouts and personal training. Chocolate Shakeology was pretty good. The Fiber sweep not so tasty, had to chug it. Vanilla shake just so so. I was hoping to lose 3 lbs, but just didn't happen. It did give me lots of ideas now on portions and variety for snacks and dinners. Would I do it again? Probably not, didn't feel it warranted the price, but I feel good that I did it!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No change for me-waste of time & $$ I got this because a running mate of mine is a Beachbody coach. I thought it was just what the doctor ordered since I am coming off injury and gained weight. The program is easy to do in my opinion. The shakes tasted fine. The first day was ok, the next day sucked. I was hungry, tired and had the worst headache. I am almost done with the 3rd day and it is after lunch and nothing happened. I lost no weight and there has been no change in my body (unlike my running mate who lost 4 lbs). So I would not recommend this to anyone. And i will be getting Chipotle tonight.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it! I started the 3 day refresh after finishing the 30 day Chisel program. I took a 3 day refresh and did hot yoga along with the plan. It was tough to go the full 3 days, but I did it! And I'm so glad that I did. 3.5# lost in 3 days, feeling light and refreshed...and won't let my hard work go to waste from here on out. Continuing with the 21df eating plan and now I'm onto 21DFX workout program.... dialed in!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lost 5 pounds. Feel great! Lost 5 pounds, feel less bloated, and got me back on track for healthy and frequent meals and water intake.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved this refresh!! I have always struggled with cleanses but with having a very simple 3 days to Follow and an amazing coach always available Made it beyond easy!! I had great results and Will definitely complete again!!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed! Honestly, I wasn't sure about this. I'm a coach and bought it to try it so I can tell my challengers or potential clients about it from experience. So my goal was to cut out junk food. I have a chip addiction! I was hoping this would help me get on the right track and I wanted to set up healthy habits before the holidays. Now, I'm also a dog walker which means I'm binge eating all day. I don't have time to sit and eat a full meal. On the Refresh, I ate more than I usually did on a typical dog walking day. I felt full, didn't get tired or any headaches. I had been warned about possible headaches and bloating, I got neither. No diarrhea, no negative side effects. I do have to say, I was tired of drinking shakes by day 3! I was glad it was over. Bonus: I lost 6lbs! I do believe proper prep work is needed for it. I'm a vegetarian/cheating vegan (occasional cheese) so my diet is typically high in fiber. Also, I just drink a lot of water during my day anyways. I think this helped in avoiding any "discomfort"
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not effective, waste of $ I have not lost any weight or inches from tgis 3 day refresh regime...I actually think I gained weight. And I am a healthy/active person with a normal metabolism. The shakeology and vanilla mixes were gross...and I have ingested my fair share of powders/detox cleanse products. No sweetners or other food products made it taste better. The fiber sweep did not "sweep", I feel the paste-like substance stopped me up. Not effective and a waste of money. I drank these mixes and missed out on food for 3 days for nothing :(
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from -4 lbs I tried 3 day refresh with a small group. I was never hungry. I did have 1 cup of black coffee on day 2 & 3. I didn't do any strenuous exercise, I just walked a little. You need to drink the fiber sweep just as soon as you mix it. The fiber sweep taste was not bad. I will do 3 day refresh again.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gained 2 Pounds! Followed the program to the letter, no cheats. I have been doing 21 day fix for 6 weeks, I was 2 pounds away from my goal, now I HAVE 4 POUNDS TO LOSE!!! I drink Shakeology everyday, so that was fine. Fiber sweep wasn't bad, as long as you don't let it sit. Vanilla Fresh was nasty, until I added maple flavoring and cinnamon, then it was tolerable. Not terrible gas, but no "sweeping" from the fiber either. Glad I got this as part of a challenge pack and only paid $10 for it. Definitely not worth even $10 for me.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT a good representation of BB I love Beachbody products. I coach, i do a program daily and I drink shakeo every day. I wanted to do this so I could recommend it to my followers. I won't be. And I will be honest with them. What stinks is that what if this is someone's FIRST impression of BB? Not at all like anything else. Here's why: I had to major headaches. At first I figured, well.. I just have a headache. Then I read the reviews and realized its a common side effect. I compare it to a hangover headache or a constant brain freeze. Just terrible. I had little energy. It called for mild to moderate exercise. Couldn't handle it. Today is 1 day post 3 day refresh and I STILL couldn't make it through my workout because I was so light headed. The fiber drink was terrible and I had to plug my nose while drinking. I felt like I was putting my body through something unnatural. I lost 4 pounds, but I hated every second of it. Dear readers: try 21 day fix, hammer and chisel, shakeology, etc. but not this!!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest Program to Do This program is so easy. I already eat lots of veggies and fruit and have a really balanced diet on weekdays but weekends get a little out of control going out with friends and living in the city (Boston) so many good restaurants to try. I did this program for 3 days and did not feel very hungry, lots of energy and I liked the taste of all the products. Great way to refresh and am considering doing this every 4-6 weeks. Overall I lost 4lbs, however I know that some of this is water weight but it is a good way to get back on track and a reminder to eat the right portion sizes. Days after the cleanse I am still measuring portions and planning my meals. Also you may think this is an expensive program but really you are spending so much less on food each day b/c it is all fresh and you are eating less. I also walk about 4-5 mile 3-4x a week and lift 1-2x, during the cleanse I really did not feel like lifting and I did walk 4 miles one of the days. Great program! Love it!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not hungry, but no energy I just finished my first 3dr. This is the first product I purchased from team beachbody. I purchased it with the intention of "cleansing" my insides and then starting shakeology. I have done other cleanses before (cabbage soup, military, Dr. Oz 3-day cleanse, juice cleanses) so I am no stranger to challenging myself. I also workout 4-6 times per week. Expectations: I knew I was going to lose some weight from eating so low-cal. I viewed the weight loss as a side effect as I know i would probably not keep it off long term. I wanted to feel refreshed, energized and healthy. Day 1: it started off okay. I was dreading the fiber sweep. After drinking realized it wasn't that bad. At lunch I blended the vanilla fresh with frozen strawberries. Bad move. I could even get it down. Around 3pm I started to get THE WORST headache of my life. Caffeine withdrawals. I got home from work, ate dinner and couldn't move from my bed. Day 2: I realized the shakeo in the morning is the best part so I savored that. I started mixing vanilla fresh with ALOT of cinnamon and a little less water and just chugged it. I did start drinking tea which helped. I felt a lot better but still not enough energy to workout. Day 3: this was the best day. Probably because I knew I was going to be able to eat soon. I felt totally fine. More energy. Even made it to yoga. I tried the carrot salad on this day and it was delicious! Outcome: I completed the 3DR without cheating. I did have a few modifications. I lost about 4.8lbs. My skin feels and looks great. I've had regular bowel movements. I feel more alert. Overall: I'm not saying I wouldn't do it again, but probably not for a few months. I wish the vanilla fresh tasted better. I really did not enjoy drinking it. I naturally drink a lot of water and that really helped me get through it. I would recommend it to a friend as a cleanse but not solely to lose weight.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it headache, hunger, tired, shake isn't bad, fiber is Not good. It was so time consuming and I was always wondering if I was messing things up by missing the timing by a slight bit. The instructions need to be more informative as to why the timing has to be as it is and what happens when it isn't. I had to eat just a veggie serving instead of dinner some nights due to the sheer exhaustion, I didn't feel like being in the kitchen. I don't know if that is why it didn't work.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power Through It At first I had issues with headaches and stomach pains (probably due to bad eating habits and a high intake of coffee). On day two, I could not keep my Shakeology down. However, I POWERED THROUGH IT!! Day three my headaches decreased and stomach pains were gone! Not to mention 5 lbs in 3 days! Not a fan of the taste- but added some guilty free flavors and that did the trick!
Date published: 2016-09-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_, sid_3-day-refresh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

Return To Top

3-Day Refresh™
Price
Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.