3-Day Refresh™


click here to zoom

  • The 3-Day Refresh will help you lose weight fast. But it does something even more important—it helps build your fat-burning metabolism. By nourishing your body and helping you break the cycle of bad eating habits, it can help you go on feeling those benefits for weeks to come.*

3-Day Refresh®

Price Free

The 3-Day Refresh will help you lose weight fast. But it does something even more important—it helps build your fat-burning metabolism. By nourishing your body and helping you break the cycle of bad eating habits, it can help you go on feeling those benefits for weeks to come.*

Product Description

The 3-Day Refresh Complete Kit includes:

SHAKEOLOGY for breakfast — Packed with potent superfoods, Shakeology starts each of your days on the Refresh with Your Daily Dose of Dense Nutrition® to help improve and support all your body's vital functions, while also helping to maximize energy and maintain healthy blood sugar levels. Available in your choice of several delicious flavors, including vegan options (recommended because plant-based proteins are often easier for the body to digest).*

VANILLA FRESH shakes for lunch and dinner — This patent-pending, delicious, and protein-rich formula helps curb your hunger with more than 20 grams of wholesome plant-based protein, 22 essential vitamins and minerals, probiotics for digestive health, and a patented potato protein extract clinically tested to satisfy your appetite.*

FIBER SWEEP drink — Gently and naturally eliminates waste from your digestive system with its patent-pending blend of whole ground flax, chia, and psyllium seed husks.* As part of a diet low in saturated fat and cholesterol, Fiber Sweep can help lower cholesterol, support healthy blood sugar levels, and may even reduce the risk of coronary heart disease.*

PROGRAM GUIDE — This comprehensive guide walks you through how this program works, what to expect, and how to prepare your shopping list, as well as your body, for the 3-Day Refresh. It also contains a menu planner with numerous easy-to-make, nutritious, and delicious meals, a list of fruit and veggie options, guilt-free flavorings, and recipes for fresh-pressed juices.

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
We're so sure that you'll see the benefits of the 3-Day Refresh for weeks to come that we're backing the program with a 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee. Do the Refresh and if you're not still feeling lighter, leaner, and cleaner 30 days from now, return it for a full refund of the purchase price (less s&h).

Supplement Facts for Vanilla Fresh
Supplement Facts for Fiber Sweep
Supplement Facts for Shakeology

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

† Super Discount shipping offer only applies when you select a basic ship method (outside the continental U.S., a surcharge will apply).

‡ With 3 Day Refresh on Autoship, you'll receive this item every 30 or 90 days (based on your selection), shipped directly to your door and billed to the credit card used today in the amount of $69.95 per kit, plus a Super Discount shipping and handling fee of only $2.00 per item (that's a savings of about $6.00 a month off one-time shipping fees!). You may cancel at any time to avoid future charges by contacting Customer Service at 1 (800) 427-3809.

Return To Top

Success Stories

Results vary depending on starting point, goals and effort.

Return To Top

Reviews

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.
3-Day Refresh™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm surprised by the other reviews I'm only on the second day, and decided to scroll through some of the reviews to see what other people have experienced. I decided to go ahead and write a review before finishing, because I was perplexed by them. A lot of people are mentioning being hungry, but I am experiencing the exact opposite. I feel full all the time. This plan makes me feel like I am always eating or drinking something, and I always feel very full, primarily from the shakes. I even tried to go to bed early, thinking it would help for me to not feel extra tired, and I just laid there, not able to sleep. I don't know yet what my weight loss will be, because I didn't really want to make this about that, but I can tell you that I am already seeing results in my overall health. I suffer from severe acid reflux and GERD, and my symptoms have been cut in half after just one day. I am not sure how many calories that I eat on a typical day prior to the cleanse, but I have felt very full since after my first shake. I also just wanted to add that the taste is manageable, and WORTH IT. Only eating things that taste good is why I am overweight in the first place, so I think that choking down a glass of fiber or three is worth it. The shakeology and vanilla fresh shakes are also a lot more palatable if you combine with ice, and with whatever fruit you are including in that meal. Overall, I am pleased so far, just due to not constantly suffering from the reflux symptoms. I look forward to seeing whether or not it has resulted in any weight loss, but ultimately, weight loss for me is a life long commitment to healthier living, not something you can bang out in 3 days.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost 3 Lbs in 3 Days I workout and try to eat responsibly as part of my normal routine, but wanted to do a reset on my body after the holidays. I was a bit skwptical at what kind of results I would see, but my weight decreased 3 Lbs. Over 3 days. I didn’t feel hungry. In fact there were times where I was full after my dinner and didn’t necessarily need the shake, but I stuck to the program and drank the shakes as well. I think all of the products in the kit work together to maximize the results. I would definitely do this again.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gross and Ineffective Am on day 3 of the Refresh and I’ve gained 1lb. Very disappointed. Doing the Refresh to help get me ready for the 80 Day Obsession. I feel bloated- but haven’t been gassy so I don’t think it is that. Haven’t been bloated and now I wake up and feel awful. Tastes HORRIBLE. The fiber sweep makes me gag. It almost makes me throw up while drinking it. The other protein drink is chalky, but ok if you add fruit and almond butter or avocado. Definitely not good just with water. Overall very discouraged. Was hoping for a boost and to feel energized and motivated going into 80 Day Obsession. So far at the top of day 3 I have not gotten the results and do not feel the way I wanted from this product. Most expensive disgusting drinks I’ve ever purchased.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what it says I love the 3 day refresh. It does exactly what it says it does. I am normally pretty health but for those times when I've over indulged (vacation, holidays, etc.) This is my go to plan when I need to get back on track. It works quickly and helps me stop with my sweets cravings. Sometimes I do it before a vacation and it will help me stay more on track. I'm on day 3 today after the holidays and I already feel back to where I was before Christmas.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Minimal weight loss/Dizziness I was very excited to try 3 Day Refresh after my coach and a couple of friends had great results with the program. However, I only ended up losing 1.5 inches and 1 lbs. - which is what my body fluctuates on a daily basis! I did not feel hungry, but I did experience dizziness on the third day. I did not cheat and followed the program EXACTLY, even using their recipes. I enjoyed the food and the taste of everything (except the fiber sweep). My only positive is that the program helped my eating habit after the program was over.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow, keeps you full I've done the 3 Day Refresh 5 times now. Whenever I have a splurge time like vacation, holidays, etc. I do a refresh. I feel sooo much better after the 3 days, my jeans are a little looser and, afterwards, I'm satisfied with smaller portions. It's not a cake walk; the first day is tough. I tend to go to bed early that day, but starting the second day, I'm fine. Drink the herbal teas you're allowed. They really help.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lost weight/inches, dealt with dizziness/no energy So I'm going to recommend this product cuz I did lose weight and inches and am excited to now be detoxed and ready to continue on with my weight-loss journey. However, it was a crummy 3 days. I thought the fiber sweep and vanilla fresh shakes tasted gross and I also felt super lightheaded, dizzy, had a nonstop headache, and was gassy. I love shakeology so I'm not sure why these other products have such an unpleasant taste.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great if you can stick to it First I will say this product was very effective for me, as I was able to lose 10 pounds in the three days (ymmv, I am starting at a high weight). I felt lighter after just the first day. That said, the fiber sweep is really gross, i had to chug it to get it down. The vanilla shakes are okay. My favorite was the shakeology breakfast cafe latte shake. I lived off of veggies and hummus and grapefruits, which definitely isn't easy. Even with the shakes I was very hungry at night. BUT if you can stick with it, the end results are well worth it! I couldn't believe it when I stepped on the scale the morning after the third day.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just ordered my second refresh I had gained summer weight and needed a plan. 3 day refresh gave me that. It's so easy to say, "I'm going to eat healthy", but it's not always that easy, especially if you have kids. My first 3 day refresh resulted in a 3.5 weight loss. I am 5'1 and was 135.1. After the 3 day refresh, I was 131.6. After finishing the refresh, I found a more reasonable protein shake that I really liked, Garden of Life Fit I was on track for a good month and didn't feel hungry all the time. I ended up losing another 5 pounds by having a shake every morning, hummus with carrot, and sugar snap peas for lunch and a sensible dinner. 75/25. Veggies/Protein. Well that worked for a little while, but my appetite has increased. Excited to get my 3 day refresh and get myself back to a place that I feel healthy. It definitely works if you follow it. Only con was the bad headache from lack of caffeine, Lots of pros, you will lose weight if you follow it exactly, and you will realize you have power over cravings. I love the 3 day refresh and recommend it to my friends all the time.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's a No from me... I feel like I wasted my money doing this three day refresh. The taste was horrible. The consistency of the fiber sweep and the vanilla fresh drink are repulsive and definitely engaged my gag reflex. Up it came. I only lost weight due to the fasting that I stuck to during this program. Save your money and find other supplements that work for you.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I studied the guide and prepared myself for a week prior to the cleanse. I made my meals for the 3 days before starting. I lost 4.6lbs and a total of 5.5inches. (2 off bust, 2.5 off waist, .75 off hips and .25 off thigh) I did not have any changes with bowel moments with fiber sweep and the taste of the fiber sweep was not bad. I had energy the 2nd day of the cleanse, but felt a bit more tired the third. I did it during the work week so I was more occupied rather than on my days off. I did do small work outs each day as to not change my daily routine.I believe that because I was prepared for this, I was successful. I am pleased with the weight loss but mostly excited about the inches and knowing that I can do this!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised This is my third time doing the 3 day refresh and I just love it. It's the only cleanse I've ever enjoyed and have completed beginning to end. I'm not sure why others didn't see results. If you follow the plan you will lose! Better yet, the pounds will stay off if you resume a healthy low calorie diet.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product is to extreme. Me and my wife have both done this twice. Both times we didn't see much results. I normally love BB products. I have done Power 90, Power90 master series, P90x,P90x+, P90x3, 21 day fix extreme, and Core de Force. My main issue with this is its pretty much a one starvation diet. There is no taking into account different size and weight. I'm 230 and my wife 130, yet while on this we both were consuming the same amount of food.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Down 6lbs! I was hungry on the first day/night. I don't know if it's "allowed" but I added coconut or almond milk to my shakes the following days and found it much more satisfying and achievable. The fiber sweep was not the best tasting, but it wasn't much liquid to knock back. All in all I would recommend and do the 3 day refresh again! I feel great, refreshed, and haven't touched diet soda or fast food in over a week!!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the vanilla high protein shakes! I drink shakeology on a regular basis, but I wanted to try this 3 day refresh. After completing a 5 day clean eating challenge group I took the weekend "off" then did this 3 day refresh. It was super easy and convenient. And I still got to eat solid foods at lunch and dinner, so I appreciated it wasn't solely a liquid fast...and I had great results. Over the 10 days from the challenge group to the refresh I lost 6.5 lbs! I've never dropped weight like that in my life!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I did it and will do it again I did my 3 day refresh on Tues - Thurs and those days worked very well for me. I always find I "cheat" on the weekends. I actually felt good all three days but did feel a bit weak on the third day when I was exercising late in the day. But I lost 8 lbs and 6.5 inches!! It definitely gave me the jump start I needed and will definitely be doing it again. The best advise I can give to those who want to try it is to drink the fiber drink quickly - don't let it sit and add ice to the other shakes so it is cold.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⛽️ I lost weight, 5 lbs. in 10 days, with exercise. Try it
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I lose 4.4 pounds I did lose weight but I would never do this again. The fiber packet was disgusting, so hard to drink. The vanilla shake had a slightly funny taste to it. But the worst part was the headache every day and the lack of energy, I could not work out during it, I just had no energy. And around 7pm every night, I was starving! My advice would be just do it the natural way, eat fruits and vegetables and be mindful of what your eating.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feeling low I got on here to read the reviews to see if anyone else felt as I do at the end of day 3. The shakes taste horrible. I feel weak. I played a tennis match today (I know, we weren't supposed to exercise but I play all the time so it wasn't like I was taking on something that is typically grueling for me), I played worse than I ever had and my hands trembled most of the match. I feel depressed with little energy. How can something good for me, make me feel so bad?
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think it does what I expected First thing that I need to say is that I'm only 5'0" and 115 lbs. My daily caloric intake on a normal day is only 1200, so this wasn't a drastic change for me. I didn't feel much hungrier than normal. I'm in my 3rd day now and have lost 1 lb. This is about what I would expect, being that I'm only decreasing my calories by about 200. I read reviews where people felt energized on the 3rd day after having headaches on days 1 & 2. I suffered no headaches, but I also can't claim to be energized today. My brain doesn't feel clear and I'm glad I did this on a long weekend so I wouldn't need to be thinking. This could be due to going 3 days without coffee. The flavor of the supplements wasn't delicious, but it wasn't horrible. The Fiber Sweep tastes like liquified cardboard with a hint of vanilla. Not gag inducing and easy enough to chug down. Vanilla Fresh... I mixed it with strawberries, water and ice and found it was pleasant enough. I made the vegetable stir fry recipe and the tomato and cucumber tomato salad recipe and thought they were delicious. I will be eating those as part of my regular diet from now on. Overall? I don't know how cleansed I feel or if I have more energy. Today, I do not and I'm thinking about pizza. A LOT. My normal diet isn't bad on a daily basis - though I obviously like pizza and am a HUGE fan of the Chipotle Barbacoa burrito. Everyone needs a reset now and then. You shouldn't go into this thinking you're going to lose a lot of weight. It's only 3 days and your caloric intake is not that low (mine, according to Active Health, was about 1000 per day). I think if you lose more, you're losing waste, not fat. That will definitely make you feel better, so take it as a win.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Extreme for Me I was absolutely famished on this 900 calorie per day plan. I had no energy, my head ached, and I couldn't concentrate on anything. I decided to listen to my body and abandon the program after the first day. I'm going back to sensible eating, and forgetting about this trendy nonsense and overpriced Metamucil packets.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new outlook on nutrition. My husband and I did the 3 Day Refresh as part of our introduction into the Beachbody lifestyle. We noticed within the first day our tastes were changing. We noticed flavors in a more pronounced way. We noticed ourselves slowing down the meal process. We realized how often we overfeed our bodies. We worked together with our coach to achieve fantastic results. Our bodies were cleansed in many ways, including our attitudes!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy that I tried this If you follow the 3 days exactly you will definitely lose weight. I actually really liked the 3 day refresh. It got me back in the right mind set to really focus and lose weight. I lost 2 pounds. I didn't drink the fiber pack one day and I was hungry. I would definitely recommend this to others. I think it is a great way to get a kick start…I wish it was for 5 or 7 days as well. The vanilla shakes taste good. The fiber sweep is ok….not a great taste but fills you up and there are plenty of food options for snacks etc.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hungry the entire day I don't know if it's because I'm breastfeeding but I was hungry the entire first day and dizzy and couldn't think straight. I had to eat something with more calories for dinner otherwise I thought I was going to faint. Going to bed early and not even going to do day two and three. Not worth it if I can think right and get a migraine and can't exercise! I don't know who these people are reviewing this that say they aren't hungry all day at all.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Taste like pondscum I typically stand behind all beachbody products, but I wouldn't recommend this to my worst enemy. The vanilla refresh shakes taste like pondscum and the orange fiber drink is just as awful. I spent 3 days being insatiably hungry. 3 days worth of hunger pangs is not fun!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy With My Results! I started my cleanse Monday morning and once it was over on Thursday I had lost 6 pounds! The taste was great on all the shakes and I never was hungry. I used the Vegan Barista Shakeology and was not disappointed!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Works Hello, this was my first refresh ever. The second day was hard but it went by quick. When I was doing it I fel tired and hungry the first two days but the third day I was fine. Surprisingly I lost 7-8 pounds. I'm going to do it again.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the results!! before starting my journey in beachbody coaching i decided to start with a 3day refresh, and my was i impressed!! in all 3 days i didnt get hungry and felt so good!! in 3days i lost 7 pounds i couldn't believe the scale nor my eyes when i weighted myself! i highly recommend this product to anybody that is looking to loose a few pounds in a fast and healthy way
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling great! I used this product after having a slump and feeling bloated all the time. Day 1 was the hardest, had a bit of a headache and thought I would never complete it. Day 2 I woke up feeling a lot less bloated and throughout the day I did not feel as hungry. Day 3 I felt like I had more energy and did not feel my usual cravings at all. The amount I was eating was keeping me sustained. I worked out on Day 2 and 3 and had no issues. You have to commit to it exactly and don't cheat (even if you think you won't survive!) I lost a total of 4.4lbs over the course of the refresh and would definitely recommend this product. I have a very active job and had no issues sticking to the plan. I am not a huge fan of the consistency of the shakes, compared to my regular meal replacement shakes. I find it a little strange, but it only takes me about 2 mins to drink it so I can suck it up :)
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lost 3 pounds, felt brand new! I did the 3 day refresh last year and even though I had great results, I never thought I would do it again. Why? Because, even though it is only 3 days, you really have to mentally prepare for something like this. Let me explain. The process of detoxifying your body is not always pleasant. You will have to deal with some level of bloating (because of the increase in fiber in your diet), you may experience a headache as your body accustoms itself to eating a primarily plant based diet and you may experience some fatigue as well. I read all the information contained in the package (I suspect that some of the prior unhappy reviews were written by people who did not do this) so I knew what to expect and that helped a great deal during the process. For example, the instructions suggest that if you plan on exercising while doing the refresh to select activities that are light to moderate in intensity. This is recommended so that your body can focus on cleansing itself without having to deal with the added stress of intense exercise. I was doing CIZE (dance cardio) while doing the refresh. For my personal level of fitness, I felt that was an appropriate level of activity. I loved the structure of the program and the fact that you could chose what food items you wanted to have for the 3 days. I highly recommend to people who are interested in doing this to always have your meals for the day prepared in advance so that when hunger strikes, you aren't scrambling to put something together. Preparation is key- I can't stress that enough. While doing the refresh I did experience some discomfort- most noticeably during the second day. I had a mild headache and felt mid day fatigue. I didn't really have any bloating. I followed everything to a T- including drinking the copious amount of water recommended. The fiber shake isn't really palatable- you really have to chug it! But, honestly what can you expect from fiber? It's meant to help move things along if you know what I mean, not taste like ice cream. Despite what ever discomfort I felt, on the 3rd day, I woke up feeling absolutely wonderful! The best way I can describe it is feeling like your are in factory mint condition or having a new in box kind of feeling! I have never felt so good! I wound up losing 3 pounds which is not bad at all. And yes, I definitely felt refreshed! So, if I had great results, why did I think I wouldn't do it again? Only because of the mental preparedness factor, really. You really have to commit to it to see the best results. Since doing the refresh last year, a lot has changed for me in terms of how I feel about food; particularly the way things are prepared in this country. Currently, I happen to eat a more plant based diet than I did last year . So doing another refresh at this point will not require so much mental preparation on my part. In fact, I am ready to do another one to obtain that new in box kind of feeling!
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_, sid_3-day-refresh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

Return To Top

3-Day Refresh™
Price
Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.