Customer Reviews for 3-Day Refresh™

Rating

In just 3 short days, 3-Day Refresh will get your body back on the fast track to weight loss and new healthy eating habits. You'll conquer your cravings. Get a flatter belly. Feel lighter and more energized. And your clothes will fit better.

In just 3 short days, 3-Day Refresh will get your body back on the fast track to weight loss and new healthy eating habits. You'll conquer your cravings. Get a flatter belly. Feel lighter and more energized. And your clothes will fit better.

3-Day Refresh®

3-Day Refresh™ Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost 5 pounds. Feel great! Lost 5 pounds, feel less bloated, and got me back on track for healthy and frequent meals and water intake. January 21, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really loved this refresh!! I have always struggled with cleanses but with having a very simple 3 days to Follow and an amazing coach always available Made it beyond easy!! I had great results and Will definitely complete again!! January 12, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed! Honestly, I wasn't sure about this. I'm a coach and bought it to try it so I can tell my challengers or potential clients about it from experience. So my goal was to cut out junk food. I have a chip addiction! I was hoping this would help me get on the right track and I wanted to set up healthy habits before the holidays. Now, I'm also a dog walker which means I'm binge eating all day. I don't have time to sit and eat a full meal. On the Refresh, I ate more than I usually did on a typical dog walking day. I felt full, didn't get tired or any headaches. I had been warned about possible headaches and bloating, I got neither. No diarrhea, no negative side effects. I do have to say, I was tired of drinking shakes by day 3! I was glad it was over. Bonus: I lost 6lbs! I do believe proper prep work is needed for it. I'm a vegetarian/cheating vegan (occasional cheese) so my diet is typically high in fiber. Also, I just drink a lot of water during my day anyways. I think this helped in avoiding any "discomfort" January 3, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not effective, waste of $ I have not lost any weight or inches from tgis 3 day refresh regime...I actually think I gained weight. And I am a healthy/active person with a normal metabolism. The shakeology and vanilla mixes were gross...and I have ingested my fair share of powders/detox cleanse products. No sweetners or other food products made it taste better. The fiber sweep did not "sweep", I feel the paste-like substance stopped me up. Not effective and a waste of money. I drank these mixes and missed out on food for 3 days for nothing :( January 3, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by -4 lbs I tried 3 day refresh with a small group. I was never hungry. I did have 1 cup of black coffee on day 2 & 3. I didn't do any strenuous exercise, I just walked a little. You need to drink the fiber sweep just as soon as you mix it. The fiber sweep taste was not bad. I will do 3 day refresh again. November 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gained 2 Pounds! Followed the program to the letter, no cheats. I have been doing 21 day fix for 6 weeks, I was 2 pounds away from my goal, now I HAVE 4 POUNDS TO LOSE!!! I drink Shakeology everyday, so that was fine. Fiber sweep wasn't bad, as long as you don't let it sit. Vanilla Fresh was nasty, until I added maple flavoring and cinnamon, then it was tolerable. Not terrible gas, but no "sweeping" from the fiber either. Glad I got this as part of a challenge pack and only paid $10 for it. Definitely not worth even $10 for me. November 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT a good representation of BB I love Beachbody products. I coach, i do a program daily and I drink shakeo every day. I wanted to do this so I could recommend it to my followers. I won't be. And I will be honest with them. What stinks is that what if this is someone's FIRST impression of BB? Not at all like anything else. Here's why: I had to major headaches. At first I figured, well.. I just have a headache. Then I read the reviews and realized its a common side effect. I compare it to a hangover headache or a constant brain freeze. Just terrible. I had little energy. It called for mild to moderate exercise. Couldn't handle it. Today is 1 day post 3 day refresh and I STILL couldn't make it through my workout because I was so light headed. The fiber drink was terrible and I had to plug my nose while drinking. I felt like I was putting my body through something unnatural. I lost 4 pounds, but I hated every second of it. Dear readers: try 21 day fix, hammer and chisel, shakeology, etc. but not this!! November 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Program to Do This program is so easy. I already eat lots of veggies and fruit and have a really balanced diet on weekdays but weekends get a little out of control going out with friends and living in the city (Boston) so many good restaurants to try. I did this program for 3 days and did not feel very hungry, lots of energy and I liked the taste of all the products. Great way to refresh and am considering doing this every 4-6 weeks. Overall I lost 4lbs, however I know that some of this is water weight but it is a good way to get back on track and a reminder to eat the right portion sizes. Days after the cleanse I am still measuring portions and planning my meals. Also you may think this is an expensive program but really you are spending so much less on food each day b/c it is all fresh and you are eating less. I also walk about 4-5 mile 3-4x a week and lift 1-2x, during the cleanse I really did not feel like lifting and I did walk 4 miles one of the days. Great program! Love it! November 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not hungry, but no energy I just finished my first 3dr. This is the first product I purchased from team beachbody. I purchased it with the intention of "cleansing" my insides and then starting shakeology. I have done other cleanses before (cabbage soup, military, Dr. Oz 3-day cleanse, juice cleanses) so I am no stranger to challenging myself. I also workout 4-6 times per week. Expectations: I knew I was going to lose some weight from eating so low-cal. I viewed the weight loss as a side effect as I know i would probably not keep it off long term. I wanted to feel refreshed, energized and healthy. Day 1: it started off okay. I was dreading the fiber sweep. After drinking realized it wasn't that bad. At lunch I blended the vanilla fresh with frozen strawberries. Bad move. I could even get it down. Around 3pm I started to get THE WORST headache of my life. Caffeine withdrawals. I got home from work, ate dinner and couldn't move from my bed. Day 2: I realized the shakeo in the morning is the best part so I savored that. I started mixing vanilla fresh with ALOT of cinnamon and a little less water and just chugged it. I did start drinking tea which helped. I felt a lot better but still not enough energy to workout. Day 3: this was the best day. Probably because I knew I was going to be able to eat soon. I felt totally fine. More energy. Even made it to yoga. I tried the carrot salad on this day and it was delicious! Outcome: I completed the 3DR without cheating. I did have a few modifications. I lost about 4.8lbs. My skin feels and looks great. I've had regular bowel movements. I feel more alert. Overall: I'm not saying I wouldn't do it again, but probably not for a few months. I wish the vanilla fresh tasted better. I really did not enjoy drinking it. I naturally drink a lot of water and that really helped me get through it. I would recommend it to a friend as a cleanse but not solely to lose weight. October 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it headache, hunger, tired, shake isn't bad, fiber is Not good. It was so time consuming and I was always wondering if I was messing things up by missing the timing by a slight bit. The instructions need to be more informative as to why the timing has to be as it is and what happens when it isn't. I had to eat just a veggie serving instead of dinner some nights due to the sheer exhaustion, I didn't feel like being in the kitchen. I don't know if that is why it didn't work. September 28, 2016
  • 2017-01-21 T12:47:00.625-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_3-day-refresh, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
3-Day Refresh™

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.