Customer Reviews for 3-Day Refresh™

Rating

In just 3 short days, 3-Day Refresh will get your body back on the fast track to weight loss and new healthy eating habits. You'll conquer your cravings. Get a flatter belly. Feel lighter and more energized. And your clothes will fit better.

In just 3 short days, 3-Day Refresh will get your body back on the fast track to weight loss and new healthy eating habits. You'll conquer your cravings. Get a flatter belly. Feel lighter and more energized. And your clothes will fit better.

3-Day Refresh®

3-Day Refresh™ Reviews

3-Day Refresh™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what it says I love the 3 day refresh. It does exactly what it says it does. I am normally pretty health but for those times when I've over indulged (vacation, holidays, etc.) This is my go to plan when I need to get back on track. It works quickly and helps me stop with my sweets cravings. Sometimes I do it before a vacation and it will help me stay more on track. I'm on day 3 today after the holidays and I already feel back to where I was before Christmas.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Minimal weight loss/Dizziness I was very excited to try 3 Day Refresh after my coach and a couple of friends had great results with the program. However, I only ended up losing 1.5 inches and 1 lbs. - which is what my body fluctuates on a daily basis! I did not feel hungry, but I did experience dizziness on the third day. I did not cheat and followed the program EXACTLY, even using their recipes. I enjoyed the food and the taste of everything (except the fiber sweep). My only positive is that the program helped my eating habit after the program was over.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow, keeps you full I've done the 3 Day Refresh 5 times now. Whenever I have a splurge time like vacation, holidays, etc. I do a refresh. I feel sooo much better after the 3 days, my jeans are a little looser and, afterwards, I'm satisfied with smaller portions. It's not a cake walk; the first day is tough. I tend to go to bed early that day, but starting the second day, I'm fine. Drink the herbal teas you're allowed. They really help.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lost weight/inches, dealt with dizziness/no energy So I'm going to recommend this product cuz I did lose weight and inches and am excited to now be detoxed and ready to continue on with my weight-loss journey. However, it was a crummy 3 days. I thought the fiber sweep and vanilla fresh shakes tasted gross and I also felt super lightheaded, dizzy, had a nonstop headache, and was gassy. I love shakeology so I'm not sure why these other products have such an unpleasant taste.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great if you can stick to it First I will say this product was very effective for me, as I was able to lose 10 pounds in the three days (ymmv, I am starting at a high weight). I felt lighter after just the first day. That said, the fiber sweep is really gross, i had to chug it to get it down. The vanilla shakes are okay. My favorite was the shakeology breakfast cafe latte shake. I lived off of veggies and hummus and grapefruits, which definitely isn't easy. Even with the shakes I was very hungry at night. BUT if you can stick with it, the end results are well worth it! I couldn't believe it when I stepped on the scale the morning after the third day.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just ordered my second refresh I had gained summer weight and needed a plan. 3 day refresh gave me that. It's so easy to say, "I'm going to eat healthy", but it's not always that easy, especially if you have kids. My first 3 day refresh resulted in a 3.5 weight loss. I am 5'1 and was 135.1. After the 3 day refresh, I was 131.6. After finishing the refresh, I found a more reasonable protein shake that I really liked, Garden of Life Fit I was on track for a good month and didn't feel hungry all the time. I ended up losing another 5 pounds by having a shake every morning, hummus with carrot, and sugar snap peas for lunch and a sensible dinner. 75/25. Veggies/Protein. Well that worked for a little while, but my appetite has increased. Excited to get my 3 day refresh and get myself back to a place that I feel healthy. It definitely works if you follow it. Only con was the bad headache from lack of caffeine, Lots of pros, you will lose weight if you follow it exactly, and you will realize you have power over cravings. I love the 3 day refresh and recommend it to my friends all the time.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's a No from me... I feel like I wasted my money doing this three day refresh. The taste was horrible. The consistency of the fiber sweep and the vanilla fresh drink are repulsive and definitely engaged my gag reflex. Up it came. I only lost weight due to the fasting that I stuck to during this program. Save your money and find other supplements that work for you.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I studied the guide and prepared myself for a week prior to the cleanse. I made my meals for the 3 days before starting. I lost 4.6lbs and a total of 5.5inches. (2 off bust, 2.5 off waist, .75 off hips and .25 off thigh) I did not have any changes with bowel moments with fiber sweep and the taste of the fiber sweep was not bad. I had energy the 2nd day of the cleanse, but felt a bit more tired the third. I did it during the work week so I was more occupied rather than on my days off. I did do small work outs each day as to not change my daily routine.I believe that because I was prepared for this, I was successful. I am pleased with the weight loss but mostly excited about the inches and knowing that I can do this!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised This is my third time doing the 3 day refresh and I just love it. It's the only cleanse I've ever enjoyed and have completed beginning to end. I'm not sure why others didn't see results. If you follow the plan you will lose! Better yet, the pounds will stay off if you resume a healthy low calorie diet.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product is to extreme. Me and my wife have both done this twice. Both times we didn't see much results. I normally love BB products. I have done Power 90, Power90 master series, P90x,P90x+, P90x3, 21 day fix extreme, and Core de Force. My main issue with this is its pretty much a one starvation diet. There is no taking into account different size and weight. I'm 230 and my wife 130, yet while on this we both were consuming the same amount of food.
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_, sid_3-day-refresh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
3-Day Refresh™

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.