Customer Reviews for 3-Day Refresh™

Rating

In just 3 short days, 3-Day Refresh will get your body back on the fast track to weight loss and new healthy eating habits. You'll conquer your cravings. Get a flatter belly. Feel lighter and more energized. And your clothes will fit better.

In just 3 short days, 3-Day Refresh will get your body back on the fast track to weight loss and new healthy eating habits. You'll conquer your cravings. Get a flatter belly. Feel lighter and more energized. And your clothes will fit better.

3-Day Refresh®

3-Day Refresh™ Reviews

3-Day Refresh™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the vanilla high protein shakes! I drink shakeology on a regular basis, but I wanted to try this 3 day refresh. After completing a 5 day clean eating challenge group I took the weekend "off" then did this 3 day refresh. It was super easy and convenient. And I still got to eat solid foods at lunch and dinner, so I appreciated it wasn't solely a liquid fast...and I had great results. Over the 10 days from the challenge group to the refresh I lost 6.5 lbs! I've never dropped weight like that in my life!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I did it and will do it again I did my 3 day refresh on Tues - Thurs and those days worked very well for me. I always find I "cheat" on the weekends. I actually felt good all three days but did feel a bit weak on the third day when I was exercising late in the day. But I lost 8 lbs and 6.5 inches!! It definitely gave me the jump start I needed and will definitely be doing it again. The best advise I can give to those who want to try it is to drink the fiber drink quickly - don't let it sit and add ice to the other shakes so it is cold.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⛽️ I lost weight, 5 lbs. in 10 days, with exercise. Try it
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I lose 4.4 pounds I did lose weight but I would never do this again. The fiber packet was disgusting, so hard to drink. The vanilla shake had a slightly funny taste to it. But the worst part was the headache every day and the lack of energy, I could not work out during it, I just had no energy. And around 7pm every night, I was starving! My advice would be just do it the natural way, eat fruits and vegetables and be mindful of what your eating.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feeling low I got on here to read the reviews to see if anyone else felt as I do at the end of day 3. The shakes taste horrible. I feel weak. I played a tennis match today (I know, we weren't supposed to exercise but I play all the time so it wasn't like I was taking on something that is typically grueling for me), I played worse than I ever had and my hands trembled most of the match. I feel depressed with little energy. How can something good for me, make me feel so bad?
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think it does what I expected First thing that I need to say is that I'm only 5'0" and 115 lbs. My daily caloric intake on a normal day is only 1200, so this wasn't a drastic change for me. I didn't feel much hungrier than normal. I'm in my 3rd day now and have lost 1 lb. This is about what I would expect, being that I'm only decreasing my calories by about 200. I read reviews where people felt energized on the 3rd day after having headaches on days 1 & 2. I suffered no headaches, but I also can't claim to be energized today. My brain doesn't feel clear and I'm glad I did this on a long weekend so I wouldn't need to be thinking. This could be due to going 3 days without coffee. The flavor of the supplements wasn't delicious, but it wasn't horrible. The Fiber Sweep tastes like liquified cardboard with a hint of vanilla. Not gag inducing and easy enough to chug down. Vanilla Fresh... I mixed it with strawberries, water and ice and found it was pleasant enough. I made the vegetable stir fry recipe and the tomato and cucumber tomato salad recipe and thought they were delicious. I will be eating those as part of my regular diet from now on. Overall? I don't know how cleansed I feel or if I have more energy. Today, I do not and I'm thinking about pizza. A LOT. My normal diet isn't bad on a daily basis - though I obviously like pizza and am a HUGE fan of the Chipotle Barbacoa burrito. Everyone needs a reset now and then. You shouldn't go into this thinking you're going to lose a lot of weight. It's only 3 days and your caloric intake is not that low (mine, according to Active Health, was about 1000 per day). I think if you lose more, you're losing waste, not fat. That will definitely make you feel better, so take it as a win.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Extreme for Me I was absolutely famished on this 900 calorie per day plan. I had no energy, my head ached, and I couldn't concentrate on anything. I decided to listen to my body and abandon the program after the first day. I'm going back to sensible eating, and forgetting about this trendy nonsense and overpriced Metamucil packets.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new outlook on nutrition. My husband and I did the 3 Day Refresh as part of our introduction into the Beachbody lifestyle. We noticed within the first day our tastes were changing. We noticed flavors in a more pronounced way. We noticed ourselves slowing down the meal process. We realized how often we overfeed our bodies. We worked together with our coach to achieve fantastic results. Our bodies were cleansed in many ways, including our attitudes!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy that I tried this If you follow the 3 days exactly you will definitely lose weight. I actually really liked the 3 day refresh. It got me back in the right mind set to really focus and lose weight. I lost 2 pounds. I didn't drink the fiber pack one day and I was hungry. I would definitely recommend this to others. I think it is a great way to get a kick start…I wish it was for 5 or 7 days as well. The vanilla shakes taste good. The fiber sweep is ok….not a great taste but fills you up and there are plenty of food options for snacks etc.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hungry the entire day I don't know if it's because I'm breastfeeding but I was hungry the entire first day and dizzy and couldn't think straight. I had to eat something with more calories for dinner otherwise I thought I was going to faint. Going to bed early and not even going to do day two and three. Not worth it if I can think right and get a migraine and can't exercise! I don't know who these people are reviewing this that say they aren't hungry all day at all.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_, sid_3-day-refresh, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
3-Day Refresh™

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.