P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So yummy What I love the most about my workout is having to look forward to the recovery drink afterwards, Im not just saying it because the people in the vid say it. I'm more capable to endure the next day's workout without excrutiating pain because it helps rebuild muscle faster. I highly recommend it. Its really enjoyable to drink, especially when its nice and cold :) November 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste is subjective - I think its pretty good although it is a little grainy, the taste is not that bad if you like a little bit of an orange flavor. Its not overwhelmingly orange; just a hint. It has a little bit a creatine and carbs. Too much creatine will enhance size; but a smaller amount coupled with the P90x workout is perfect for muscle definition and toning. November 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes great, really helps you keep up! After reading some of the other reviews, I felt I had to chime in here. I'm a P90x grad and drank the recovery drink throughout the program and got great results. Although the drink does have a lot of sugar/carbs, if you portion it according to your size, it won't be a problem. I'm a petite woman at 5'4 and 119 lbs, so I drank about a quarter of the pouch after each workout. Even at that amount, I noticed an increase in energy, muscle tone and reduced soreness without having consumed an excessive amount of calories and sugar. Just portion it according to what works with your customized diet plan and you will see it brings great results. Also, I want to add that I strongly believe the drink kept me from getting sick (catching a cold or flu) the entire time I was drinking it on a daily basis. Totally worth it! October 29, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth it I got this with my p90x system and it tastes awful, nothing like i thought it would be. I mean it's different for everyone but I didn't like it and just tossed it out. would rather deal with the pain. October 27, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Works, but is absolutely gag-inducing This is a hard product to review. On the one hand, it does the job; the formula truly helped me feel less sore on subsequent days which contributes to better future workouts. However, I can't believe how ghastly this stuff is to drink. It's incredibly hard to mix without large floaties remaining behind if you're using the "stirring" technique. If you throw this stuff into a blender, it will mix, but it will turn into a frothy, foamy mess which is just as bad. As for the drink itself, hoo boy, it's truly one of the worst tasting things I've ever put in my mouth. Seriously, this stuff tastes like powdered Circus Peanuts, those terrible confections that only the most evil gave out on Holloween. I'd consider another flavor, perhaps something non-fruit based, however, for some inexplicable reason, none is offered. Because there are so many great alternatives easily available in both brick and mortar stores and online, I just can't recommend this product because of its putrid nature. BLECHH!!! October 27, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much Sugar! I like having a special recovery drink after a workout. This one tastes great. However, it has a lot of sugar. It would be great without all the sugar. October 26, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by too high in sugar It has about a third of the amount of protein and 35 times as much sugar as a typical post work out drink. I think its a waste of time unless your looking for a cavity. It does taste great but you might as well just eat a bowl of ice cream and really indulge yourself. October 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes good, mixes well, sufficient calories This mix is very refreshing and, though I'm no expert, appears to have the right mix of nutrients you body is starving for after a hard workout. It mixes very well and tastes great. October 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love IT!!! I look forward to it. Blend it ! I love the P90 X recovery drink. Sometimes I do the workout because I know the drink will follow. I blend it with water and ice. Thanks for creating this awesome drink. I started P90X a month ago, I was dreading the sore muscles feeling, but thanks to this drink I didn't experience any soreness!!! THANK YOU!!! October 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I work at a job during 3rd shift. And I usually workout 2 1/2 hours before I head into work. With how intesne the workouts are, I would have expected to be completely exhausted during my shift, but I feel the Recovery drink has a lot to do with the energy I have at work to keep me goin. October 9, 2010
  • 2016-10-22 T08:30:30.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_default
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 ... 76 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader