P90X® Peak Performance Protein Bars

$23.95 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Peak Performance Protein Bars

Try indulgent Chocolate Fudge, delicious Café Mocha, creamy Wildberry Yogurt, or scrumptious Chocolate Peanut Butter, each packed with a whopping 20 grams of protein to help maximize your workout! Try all 4 with the Variety Pack! Get the protein you need—without the trans fat you don't!

Ready to Buy?

1 box (12 bars)
P90X®
Peak Performance Protein Bars

Chocolate Peanut Butter, Café Mocha, Wildberry Yogurt, Chocolate Fudge

$2395

plus $6.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Chocolate Fudge, Café Mocha
Chocolate Peanut Butter, or Wildberry Yogurt
Try all 4 Flavors with the VARIETY PACK

In 4 delicious flavors
All with 20 grams of protein!

Try indulgent Chocolate Fudge, delicious Café Mocha, creamy Wildberry Yogurt, or scrumptious Chocolate Peanut Butter. All P90X bars pack a whopping 20 grams of protein, and you can try them all with the Variety Pack. The Variety Pack contains 3 bars of each of the 4 flavors (for a total of 12 bars)!

Get the protein you need—without the trans fat you don't. Our tasty protein bars are your best alternative to snacks and fast food. We're so sure you'll love them, you have our 30-day money-back guarantee.


Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUBAR2111-15
P90X® Peak Performance Protein Bars
$23.95
Qty
SUBAR3107-3111
P90X® Peak Performance Protein Bars (12-count box). With autoship, receive a fresh box every 30 days for $23.95 a month (+$6.95 s&h), billed to today's credit card. Cancel anytime.
$23.95
Qty
$23.95 (+$6.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?

1 box (12 bars)
P90X®
Peak Performance Protein Bars

Chocolate Peanut Butter, Café Mocha, Wildberry Yogurt, Chocolate Fudge

$2395

plus $6.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Chocolate Fudge, Café Mocha
Chocolate Peanut Butter, or Wildberry Yogurt
Try all 4 Flavors with the VARIETY PACK

In 4 delicious flavors
All with 20 grams of protein!

Try indulgent Chocolate Fudge, delicious Café Mocha, creamy Wildberry Yogurt, or scrumptious Chocolate Peanut Butter. All P90X bars pack a whopping 20 grams of protein, and you can try them all with the Variety Pack. The Variety Pack contains 3 bars of each of the 4 flavors (for a total of 12 bars)!

Get the protein you need—without the trans fat you don't. Our tasty protein bars are your best alternative to snacks and fast food. We're so sure you'll love them, you have our 30-day money-back guarantee.


Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing taste usually i dont write reviews for anything... but i tried the chocolate peanut butter bar and its the most amazing tasting protein bar i have ever had... in general, its also one of the best tasting food bars i have ever had. It tastes like you are having a cheat meal. My girlfriend hates protein bars, and she loves these. I have yet to try the other flavors, i did buy the variety pack. But so far i am super happy with my purchase and honestly will probably be buying another box in the next day or so... I heard people hype these bars up so i tried them with high expectations and those high expectations were completely met. Great product! August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chocolate peanut butter was amazing I have tried several protein bars before and most are tasty but usually have an after taste or are gritty. This bar I ate as a snack and it filled me up, replacing my meal. It has a great taste and a good texture. I can't wait to taste the rest of the flavors. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chocolate Mocha When I first looked at the Chocolate Mocha I was hoping it wouldn't taste like coffee. As to my surprise it didn't. I LOVE this flavor!!! I haven't had a chance to try the wildberry yogurt but I will soon. I have heard great reviews on it. When I ate the Mocha I ate half for one snack and the other for my second snack and just eating half held me over. Who ever says this bar doesn't work is not being honest and is just hating!! June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM! I am a huge chocolate lover and not so much a fan of white chocolate, but I have to say that my favorite is the wildberry yogurt. I always buy multiple boxes, one wildberry yogurt and one variety box. Even with most of them being of wildberry yogurt flavor, they are always the first to go. None of them have that styrofoam taste that most protein bar have. You can't go wrong with any of the flavors. I just which I could buy them at my health food store. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW. I was not expecting this The taste of the peanut butter choclate was Great! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These bars taste great and are filling! These bars are great. i love the variety of flavors and they taste wonderful like its a treat but they keep you full and satisfied if you are in between meals. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great protein bar! April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love carbs, sweets and lots of junk that is bad for me. I've put on a lot of weight so my husband and I started the p90x and bought theses to help with our "5 small meals a day" and lower calorie intake. I often get so busy in the day that I forget to eat, then I pig out when I finally find the time to eat. These have saved me. They taste awesome! I'd pick this over a snickers bar (my fav) any day!!! In fact, we're almost out, which is why I'm back to rush-delivery more ;) March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star all the way These are the best protein bar I have ever eaten. I have eaten a LOT of protein bars. These are hands down THE ABSOLUTE BEST EVER. I get the variety pack and enjoy switching up the taste daily. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I am so happy I decided to try these bars. I read the reviews and thought the only way to know was to try them myself. I will admit that I haven't tried any other flavor than the chocolate fudge so forgive me for being biased..I am a chocolate lover and the fudge bar is outstanding! It quite literally tastes like a candy bar it's that good. As a chocolate lover...wow! I get the guilty pleasure of feeling like I am eating a candy bar with the benefit of satisfying my snack cravings with some good stuff..Give it a shot..you won't be disappointed. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most reviews are skewed! Before buying this product, I looked at the reviews. There seemed to be a difference between the reviews from the old formula and the new. So i was skeptical to try the bars. But my current protein bars were running low on stock so I decided why not. It turns out that a lot of the new reviews that state that the bars taste bad are incorrect. I have had many different protein bars and these are by far the best tasting. They could be a candy bar. If you compare the bars to old formula (which I have not had) then maybe they aren't as good. But as far as comparing them to the current market of quality protein bars, these taste great. I first tried the wildberry bar and was instantly hooked. It tasted too sweet and chewy to be a protein bar. Yet, in fact, it was. And i am very glad that I decided to try these for myself. A protein bar and a recovery drink after my workouts make me feel great the next day. In my opinion, you can not go wrong at least trying these bars. If you don't like them, give them to someone else who works out all the time because i guarantee you that these bars are better than what ever brand of protein bars they get. February 24, 2012
  • 2015-08-29T10:45:28.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_p90X-peak-performance-bars, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

"Whether I'm climbing, riding, or adventure racing, P90X protein bars are my choice for an on-the-go energy source."

—Steve Edwards
Beachbody Fitness Advisor

"Whether I'm climbing, riding, or adventure racing, P90X protein bars are my choice for an on-the-go energy source."

—Steve Edwards
Beachbody Fitness Advisor

P90X® Peak Performance Protein Bars Guidelines