P90X® Chin-Up Bar | The Best Chin-Up Bar Ever!

The most durable pull-up bar ever made!

Built for durability and comfort, this is the ultimate muscle fitness training tool to strengthen and develop your shoulders, back, arms, and abs, and more. There's no better way to take your upper-body workout to the next level.

The P90X® Chin-Up Bar mounts easily to any doorframe to become your own personal gym. The custom design with 12 grip positions makes this the perfect tool for chin-ups and pull-ups.

Special features include:

  • Custom design with multiple grip positions for building multiple muscle groups
  • Heavy-gauge steel (holds up to 300 lbs.) Stress Test Video
  • Professional-grade foam-covered handles provide maximum comfort for extended use
  • Quick and easy assembly
  • Fits doorways up to 32" wide (sturdy doorframe with trim required—minimum 5" width, maximum 6.5")
  • Takes only minutes to safely remove from doorway when not in use

YES! I want the P90X Chin-Up Bar today!

P90X Chin-Up Bar for only $59.85 (+$14.95 s&h)


P90X Chin-Up Bar Customer Reviews

P90X ® Chin-Up Bar is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Fits perfectly in door way, numerous grip options, set up and take down in 5 seconds, can now do pull up exercises in my house anytime!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from its a pull up bar unless you don't mind ruining your trim or molding go for it. I had to make a custom metal housing for it
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from doesn't fit doorway I thought my doorways were standard, and the width specifications were noted. The DEPTH is an issue, as the 5" - 6.5" depth range is not long enough for any of my doorframes, nor is there any adjustment flexibility. Old house ftl :(
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best workout tool you'll ever have! Best product for training or exercise you'll ever buy. It's durable and it's good what it does. It makes you stronger as long as you use it. In high school, I could only do 3 pull ups at best and that's when I was 140 lbs. Ever since I got this pull up bar, I did the best I could everyday even if it means 3 pull ups everyday. I eventually completed 30 pull ups after 2 years . By the way, I am now 165 lbs doing 30 pull ups in one set. Yes, it can make a slight smudge on the wall but hey it's a wall. I say it is the best investment I ever have in exercise training.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lost a screw UGH! I loved my bar. I was actually starting to get good at them but we lost a screw in our military move and now it is just sitting on the floor. Not sure what to do but I want to get back into my pull up routine!
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chin up bar. Have had my P90X chin up bar for years. Not one problem. Great product.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Impractical The main problems with the unit are not the construction or the durability... In my home I have 8 door jambs. Of all of them, only one is far enough away from a perpendicular wall and with a properly swinging door to actually use. Unfortunately it is my laundry room door, and it is almost too wide to use. So unless you have a good location, it is useless for working out. Also when I do use it, the padding is not nearly enough to prevent destroying the wood trim that contacts the bar. Another major problem is that I am just over six feet tall. My doors are standard height, so there's no hanging from this bar unless I bend my legs at the knees, which makes some of the moves in the workouts awkward and difficult, and makes using a chin up max or chair crazy awkward. I would not recommend using this unless you had no other option.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for tall guys! Bought it and after the mount, noticed that I couldn't use it. I have standard door frames and I'm 6'4". Wouldn't recommend if your tall.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had to pad up the bar to avoiding nicking molding at the point where it rests against the door. I used boxers wraps and this worked fine, but it doesn't work universally with all types of doors and moldings
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me It was easy to assemble and has held up really well. I started using it when I was about 200 lbs. Now I'm down to 184 lbs and I have done a ton of pull-ups on this bar.
Date published: 2013-07-06
  • y_2017, m_5, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_p90x-chin-up-bar, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Or Your Money Back (less s&h)
  • To order by phone, call toll free: 1 (800) 998-1681
    Mon-Fri 9 AM-7 PM, Sat-Sun 10 AM-6 PM ET