P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 752.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious.. The drink is delicious... tastes like orange cream. Look forward to it after working out.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from p90x recovery drink They finally listened to the customers and restored the old p90x recovery drink formula back! Will purchase this item again. One word: PHENOMENAL. A+
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff! I am an avid weight lifter and I remembered yesterday that I had some of this mix left over from P90X last year. I did a very hard leg workout followed by 20 minutes of HIIT and was terrified of not being able to walk today. I drank the drink and first of all I was not even hungry for my dinner like I normally am starving and secondly...I have some tired muscles today but no where near the soreness i would normally have with a regular whey drink. Whoa!
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once a Skeptic; now a Believer Tried the program without it and was sore sore sore. Immediately ordered it after the first two days of week one; received it the end of that same week and haven't looked back since. This is a MUST HAVE when you do P90X. It not only tastes GREAT, like an orange creamsicle smoothy; IT WORKS!!
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! I didn't think I'd like this drink, but I love it. It's very effective and worth every penny. If i start running low I get nervous...can't be legal ;)
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like an Orange Julius - only healthier... This recovery drink has a great taste which is similar to an Orange Julius. Fantastic flavor.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like having an orange cremesicle I find it best to chill a glass and have it with ice after a workout, or if I need a boost during the workout to fill a tumbler with ice and drink it. It is best with ice and cold no doubt. I just wish the carbs were not so high. Hard to make my 40-40-20 or 50-30-20 goals depending on my weekly routines.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a skeptic; NOW I cant go without it! The recovery formula is great at reducing muscle soreness and curbing the appetite after a great workout. I find this extremely useful so I can focus clearly on preparing a healthy meal versus the "I'm so hungry right now" cravings I get after I finish my workouts; this way, I don't binge eat on random snacks or foods from the fridge.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the ingredients, hard to find together This drink does have more sugar than i prefer. I enjoy knowing i get a little bump of creatine, without over kill. I've been scared to try creatine, but this isn't too scary for me. well, to make the drink taste somewhat better. I make the drink before i start the work out, then put it in the fridge, in shaker cup, it taste better after chilling in there about an hour vs. making it and drinking it immediately, taste better after marinating. ten four good buddy
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!!!!! I have tried a number of different recovery drinks and this one by far blows all the others out of the water! I can't say enough about how well this drink is. I tend to push myself quit a bit and with this drink I can push that much more.....when it says it helps with muscle soreness it's not joking.....great taste, amazing results.... Just amazing! It's a must have!
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I just received this product and was very worried after r eading the reviews on the taste. I loved it. I used cold water, ice two scoops in a shaker/blender bottle. Shook it up and it taste great. I'm glad I ordered it.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much sugar I don't know what i was thinking when I ordered this product. Has way too much sugar and therefore too sweet to the taste. It can't possibly be good for you with all the sugar (21g) per serving. This is too bad because i am please with everything else i have purchased from Beachbody.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Recovery Drink! After a hard workout, the drink makes my body say, "Ahhhhh." It does work. The main difference in the old product to the new, improved version, is they got rid of the fructose. It doesn't taste as good, however, never known any nutritionist tell you fructose was necessarily the best thing when dieting/exercising. Great products, great company.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Been using this product for a few weeks now and can totally tell a difference after taking it. It tastes great and very effective. I love working out so i can take this stuff!
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff taste great and works. This drink works great, I went 3 days without and my muscles became very sore/achy...I started the drink back up and no more aches and pain. Love IT!!!
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I honestly can't wait to drink this after working out! It is so yummy and delicious! You need to buy this!
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I simply feel great after drinking R&R This recovery drink is an actual treat and it has served me well during long tennis matches as well. The 4 to 1 carb/protein ratio works well and this is magic after my intense P90X2 PAP workouts. I use a shaker bottle and it dissolves very quickly in water.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! it works! It really works, I like the taste, the only downside would be the price.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the BEST I don't know what people are complaining about. This is the best tasting supplement drink I've ever had. The orange flavor is awesome. It literally tastes like an orange sherbet shake from Friendly's
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First timer This is the first recovery drink I've ever tried and I was very skeptical of their effectiveness. After using this after workouts for a few days I noticed a pretty big difference, now I can't wait for my recovery drink afterwards.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK OLD FLAVOR!!!! Why would you take a good thing and muck it up??? I can no longer order this product that I looked so forward to having previously.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Old one tastes much better! I stopped ordering because I can't bear the new taste. The old one was so much better! I used to look forwards to my work out just so I get to drink this dilicious recovery drink, but since it got new and improved, I got disappointed and stopped my order all together. Maybe people who never had the old one will think this is good, me too would say it's a ok taste, but not after u tried the original. I hope they will make the old one available again, so I can start ordering it again, since I'm planning to start the rest of the year with Chalean extreme, Brazil butt lift, P90X, Insanity and end it with Asylum!
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied... ordered, and re-ordered many times This product is great! I look forward to finishing my workout...it's as if it's a guilty little pleasure without the guilt. the taste is just right...NOT TOO SWEET or TART. Don't change a thing!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you had a sixth star up there I would have clicked on it!!! :) Love it, this is why I workout so hard, cause it taste SO good!! Best recovery drink I've ever tasted...EVER!!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still good but like the old formula better I still buy this because it really helps pre and post workout in terms of enery for pre and sustanance after the workout ; the only thing is that it has an after taste that the old formula didnt have. I'm not sure what it is but its similar to the after taste you can get from artificial sweetners and even with Truvia or Stevia. In any case, I can tolerate it but wish it still had the creamsicle taste it had originally
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I was not sure what I was getting with this stuff. I have heard from the vie does that it was good. So, I bought some. I can say that I am very pleased with this product. Most importantly, the soreness that comes the next day or two after your workout is minimized greatly. I am very impressed with that. I think that it tastes fine. Just like Tony says, I also look forward to the recovery drink after the strenuous workout.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back the original flavor. Thanks! I used the old formula and liked the taste. I was going to order more but after reading the reviews of the new flavor I won't be ordering another tub at the price they want for it I want it to taste good. Please bring back the old formula so I can reorder. Thanks!
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does it have to taste bad to be good? What happened? I just finished off my last pack of original recovery drink mix and was craving a new supply. When I got my order I couldn't wait to work out and have my "reward" afterward. That reward went sour with the first swallow! What are you guys thinking? Why did you change the taste from Love-it to get-it-over-with-quick? Huge disappointment and a total bummer!
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best anymore I loved the original formula but the new formula has a less creamy taste and is more tangy. I definitely like the original the best. It still works great at reenergizing me after a workout but the taste is not as good as it used to be. Bring the old formula back!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Flavor is Undrinkable This is simple. The old formula was great. It worked. It tasted decent, I didn't mind gulping it down. But This stuff is absolutely 100% undrinkable. I couldn't finish a glass of it. I nearly hurled. That makes it 100% unusable. I wasted my money and I'm irritated about it. And now I have to find something else. If they go back to the old formula I'd change my review 180 degrees.
Date published: 2012-03-17
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_752
  • loc_, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader