P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®

Refuel, reenergize, and reduce muscle soreness with this delicious after-workout shake. Four parts carbs to one part protein ensures speedy muscle repair after intense workouts!*
Item
Product
Qty
Price
SUPRECO1102
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
SUPRECO33101
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula®
You'll receive a fresh 60-day supply every 2 months for only $49.95 a month (Tub) or $54.95 a month (Packets) with $4 Super Discount shipping per item, billed to the credit card you provided today. Cancel
We regret that this item is not available at this time.
$0.00 (+$6.95 s&h)
P90X® Results and Recovery Formula® is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 752.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Close but... ...too expensive!! I love, love, love this Recovery formula and have noticed a definite lack of soreness and increase in energy. It is tasty and I look forward to it after each workout! The biggest drawback is the price point. Reduce by $20 and you'd have a customer for life! As the price stands now, I'll be looking for a different option that hopefully will taste as great and work as well as this one!
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i need to know carb content or I'm not buying. I have not bought product yet because I am diabetic. I tried looking at ingredients but that didn't work. So please show nutrition values on web site. And don't tell me not to do p90x because of my illness. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I tried this first with water and ice in a blender and didn't understand what the other reviews were talking about. It was ok but not great. I was going to force myself to drink it because I wasn't sore at all the day after my workout. I tried it again today with fat free milk and vanilla extract - it was so good. It tastes just like an orange cream creamsicle and it keeps me from getting sore, can't beat that. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I wish it had a stronger orange taste. But this is a very good and effective recovery drink. I would definitely recommend it and I will be using it everyday after my P90X workouts.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes great...but is it doing anything? I'm into my second tub of R&R while doing Insanity and P90X3. I really enjoy the taste and texture of the drink; however, I honestly can't say that there is or has been any beneficial effect. I'll keep taking it because I actually enjoy it as an after workout drink. As for benefit, I want to believe, but I just don't know. All things being equal, I'd still recommend it as I also haven't seen any noticeable difference using any other product either and like I said, this one tastes good.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recovery formula I've completed 3 rounds of P90X and 3 rounds of P90X2 and simply couldn't have done any of it without the Results and Recovery formula. It is a must have if you are doing either program. Tim Kelly, Omaha,NE
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Plain Tasty The old formula was good, but this is better in my opinion. It goes down easier and is just a creamy. Yummy! To say the least...
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good and effective helped with the pucking after plyo lol I love the taste
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent recovery drink I've worked with w/o the recovery drink and I honestly felt the enery difference when I used it.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look forward to it after every workout. Results and Recovery has gotten me through P90X and T25 and i'm ready for more! When ever I open a new tub, I always buy orange flavored fiber in a a small tub and add it to the results and recovery. Instead of 2 scoops I use 3 and the orange flavor of the results and recovery combined with the fiber is awesome! The results and recovery orange flavor did change from when I first started using it, some have commented that it's a little more bitter, if that's the case for you then add the orange fiber. It makes it a smoother orange taste.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I look forward to it after every workout!
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange Julius Anyone? I've been using the results and recovery formula since the beginning (original flavor), I did notice a taste difference at first but I am used to this new flavor (which is still great) and honestly don't even remember the difference. It tastes great, just like a DQ Orange Julius (which is orange juice and vanilla ice cream). Its effective as a post work out recovery formula.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive for what it is I would buy this product if it was $20 less per month. I loved the orignal formula but I found an easy way to bring it back. I bought powdered Gaterade G2 orange flavor that has the same kinda sugar as the R&R and I added 2 tbls to each pack and boom the flavor is back! I am sad to report that in my travels of trying to find a way to make this taste like it used to I ran into 4 products that have replaced this at a lower cost and that last 3 months ( 3 of the products ) and 1 full year ( 1 product ). The name brand is what makes this so expensive. Do your homework or safe with this if you dont want to move outside the box.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works really well I feel energetic and I can see the results! It helping me reach my goals physically!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Recovery Drink I look forward to it and tastes SO good. I read reviews and was so nervous but most the reviews talked about it's great orange flavor and it turned out that I look forward to being finished with my workout and grabbing my drink!
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Partner It I agree that I work out just to have the drink, but if you mix it with a vanilla protein powder (I buy my at Walmart), it takes just like a creamy orange creamcycle. It's AMAZING. Buy, buy, buy.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for a change I have used a number of difference receovery drinks, with most of them being protein based. In the P90X videos, Tony says he does the workouts for the recovery drinks. At first, I thought it was tongue in cheek. Nope. It is awesome! It tastes great and seems to work really well. Now, I keep telling myself that I need to earn my recovery drink with every workout. :)
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works! I have done the insanity workout twice now. The first time I had the recovery formula from the first day and never experienced any muscle soreness or difficulty motivating my body to work out the next day. After taking 6 months off I started insanity program again but without the recovery formula this time. On the third day I was so sore and it was hard to motivate my body to keep working out. I had to start working out every other day and was still really sore. The second week of program I ordered the recovery formula and received it on Thursday afternoon. I drank a glass immediately and another glass that night before bed. It started working that night. I could feel the difference in my body. By Saturday morning I had No muscle soreness and was very motivated to keep working out. It does what it says for sure. It's amazing how well it works. I would not recommend working out without this formula. It will help you keep working out and take all the muscle soreness away. I also noticed that the frequent leg cramps I usually get went away!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste and ingredients I absolutely love this Drink! It is so delicious and I love that all the ingredients contribute to overall health and are not harmful to the body.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, great taste, great results 3 yrs ago I did p90x and used only this and the protein bars and had great results. Since then I have tried multiple supplements from different companies. Most contain artificial sweeteners or other questionable ingredients. I have since returned to using the R&R formula regularly as I like it better than anything else I've tried. As a physician I have seen pts suffer serious kidney, liver, and pancreas problems while using various supplements with "hormone boosters" or these huge combinations of unregulated ingredients. The results and recovery formula contains safe ingredients in reasonable amounts and I've found the taste to be actually quite good, especially in comparison to most protein powders or other recovery drinks. Hats off to beachbody for providing a high quality supplement for those looking to train effectively and safely.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! The Recovery Formula tastes amazing and it really helps you recover faster. I look forward to it each time I work out. It's kind of like a creamsicle. Soooo yummy!
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheat Day without even cheating! Overall the new product is not quite the savory goodness it once was. However, I started to mix it with the chocolate shakoloygy and it tastes like a shake that you could only have on a cheat day LOL... I love it. It sounds a little gross but when I had my friend try it he now does the same. If you are skeptical just buy the tester packet and try it for yourself. That way you don't go spending a ton of money on something you don't even end up liking. I feel that this drink is awesome and that it truly helps me not be sore the next day. I ran out about a week ago and could really see the difference the next day. Well worth it but I wish they would lower the cost for habitual users.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever At the risk of sounding like a paid advertisement. I want to say this drink is by far the best mix I've ever had. I actually look forward to my recovery drink after workouts. It tastes great and I think it's actually helping my muscles in the down time between workouts. Get and use this recovery formula. 2 enthusiastic thumbs way up!
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love but no thanks Being a couch potato over the years I always got excited to workout, then over do it to the point im sore. then I give up for a few days cause im so sore.I tried p90x got the drinks with it. OMG the first time in my life I ever did so much and I thought how on earth will I walk the next day. The recovery drink is OMG the best. I didn't feel sore at all the next day.if you are a beginner this stuff is the best thing. however after a while 6 months I really noticed I needed to change to something more. but overall this stuff taste the best. not no nasty fruit punch most products are. yuck! I love this stuff. but I cant afford it. I wish they were able to lower the price and still keep the same quality. great stuff, if your looking for something that helps this is it.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Its really still not bad, i never had the old formula, but i wish i could... However, being the 16 year old kid i am doing insanity i really like the boost it gives me to my workouts the following day! The taste can be somewhat overcome by mixing half of it with orange juice and drinking half at a time, (i also plug my nose) i would still say its very good:)
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved this stuff, but afraid to order new one I MISS having my Recovery drink- I love the test (of the old one) and getting on here to order more I see that it isn't the same. I am afraid to order the new one if it doesn't have the same taste- that is one of the main reason to drink it (and to keep reordering it, it has an amazing taste (the old one) I have not tried the new one) that was perfect after a hard workout and helped with recovery! please bring back the original formula- so I can order again!! please?!!
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked for my entire team I used the recovery drink after my p90x workouts and found it very effective. So much so that when my team rode the Ride the Rockies bike tour in Co., 545 miles in the Rockies, I told everyone to try the recovery drink after each days ride. Everyone loved it and felt it worked really well to recover from the day and be prepared for the next days ride.
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just add a little vanilla to get the old flavor Like so many people here, I loved the old formula, and the new tastes very different. But here is what I've found....new stuff + 1tsp vanilla = exactly what the old one tasted like. With all the benefits of the after workout drink, this is a quick and easy fix to alter the taste.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is very effective Gives me the energy I need after my workout. Don't mind the taste. It goes down smooth. I can go with out a meal for about an hour after Drinking. We like it a lot it has lived up to our Expectations.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste and fast acting energy tastes like orange sherbert and gives you energy right after a workout. thanks beachbody! i've been looking for a drink like this for a long time.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OMG - What happened to the OLD FORMULA? OMG - I was just about to Order the Recovery Formula, as I haven't ordered it for a few years, so I wanted to go back to it.........and after reading the reviews, I see that so many people don't like the new one.......and YES, I LOVED THE OLD FORMULA - IT WAS SO DELCIOUS.......so based on the other reviews, No, I won't be ordering it again.......argh....darn.....guess I have to look elsewhere!.......Buff
Date published: 2013-08-15
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_752
  • loc_, sid_p90X-results-and-recovery-packets, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

We want you to be 100% satisfied or your money back! If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product, please contact Customer Service for a Return Authorization number to return it within 30 days for a full refund of the purchase price, less s&h—no questions asked.

Carl Daikeler's signature

Carl Daikeler
Chairman & CEO
Beachbody

Scott S.Scott S.

Success Story

"The P90X Results and Recovery Formula shake is absolutely the best part of my day. It tastes (and smells) incredible and really helps my body recover very quickly to Bring It for another intense workout. It is like a drink from the fountain of youth after each workout...really awesome stuff!"

—Scott S.
P90X® Success Story

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Guidelines

P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Ingredients

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Tub
(25 servings)

Download P90X® Results and Recovery Formula Label – Packet
(26 individual servings)

Get Adobe Reader