P90X® Chin-Up Bar | The Best Chin-Up Bar Ever!

The most durable pull-up bar ever made!

Built for durability and comfort, this is the ultimate muscle fitness training tool to strengthen and develop your shoulders, back, arms, and abs, and more. There's no better way to take your upper-body workout to the next level.

The P90X® Chin-Up Bar mounts easily to any doorframe to become your own personal gym. The custom design with 12 grip positions makes this the perfect tool for chin-ups and pull-ups.

Special features include:

  • Custom design with multiple grip positions for building multiple muscle groups
  • Heavy-gauge steel (holds up to 300 lbs.) Stress Test Video
  • Professional-grade foam-covered handles provide maximum comfort for extended use
  • Quick and easy assembly
  • Fits doorways up to 32" wide (sturdy doorframe with trim required—minimum 5" width, maximum 6.5")
  • Takes only minutes to safely remove from doorway when not in use

YES! I want the P90X Chin-Up Bar today!

P90X Chin-Up Bar for only $59.85 (+$14.95 s&h)


P90X Chin-Up Bar Customer Reviews

P90X ® Chin-Up Bar is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 84.
Rated out of 5 by from Easy to put together but it would not fit any of my door frames. Door jams were to wide. Make sure before you purcase that the chin-up bar will fit your door or it will end up like mine, in storage. P90X program is great. Still using program after a year.
Date published: 2009-05-29
Rated out of 5 by from I started using P90X 2wks ago and I love the Chin-Up Bar. It is light weight and so easy to use. It is so much nicer to work out at home saves on gas time and money. If I could figure it out anyone can.
Date published: 2009-05-29
Rated out of 5 by from I AM IN PHASE TWO ON P90X AND I DIDNT THINK I WOULD BE ABLE TO DO A CHIN UP. I LIKE THAT THIS CHIN UP HAS MANY GRIPS TO USE. MY HUSBAND, WHO IS A MARINE, DOES CHIN UPS ON A REGULAR BASIS AND LIKES THAT I HAVE IT AT HOME. SO HE DOES THEM AS WELL. MY SON USES IT ALSO AND IS GETTING REALLY STRONG. I WOULD HAVE TO SAY IT WAS A GREAT INVESTMENT. THANKS.
Date published: 2009-05-29
Rated out of 5 by from THe P90X Chin Up Bar came exactly as advertised. Great versatility, easily assembled and heavy duty. I weighed 250 when I started P90X and it supported me easily.
Date published: 2009-05-29
Rated out of 5 by from This chin-up bar works greats lots of grips on it and wide enough to fit wide door frames unlike the other brands
Date published: 2009-05-29
Rated out of 5 by from absolutely love the chin up bar my problem is that my workout area doesn't have a single door frame in it. SOOOOOOOOOO needless to say when I have to do chin ups I have to run into the other room, make sure my TV is cranked and then run back. I would love you to make a stand that this bar sets on and can be used free standing. PLEASE
Date published: 2009-05-29
Rated out of 5 by from The chin up bar is very sturdy and works great with grips in every place that you'll need them. It is a bit pricy and if your on a budget a normal doorway chin up bar for 20 dollars can be found in most sporting goods or fitness stores. Butr if you can afford it I highly recomend this to everyone.
Date published: 2009-05-29
Rated out of 5 by from This is easily the best chin-up bar on the market. Unfortunately I'm not smart enough to read the product page and see that it plainly tells me that it only fits door jams between 5-6.5 inches. What's even worse is that I don't have any tools to assemble it. I thought some fairy dust and love would hold it together, but I was wrong.
Date published: 2009-04-09
Rated out of 5 by from Once that bar is installed, you can't hardly avoid your daily chin-ups. This bar really makes it appealling to not only comply with your P90X Workouts but also randomly.
Date published: 2009-03-12
Rated out of 5 by from The chin up bar is too big to fit any doorway in our entire house. Just be mindful when making this purchase. Also, it kind of a hassel to return this item.
Date published: 2009-03-04
Rated out of 5 by from Frustrated, eager to start program My doorway is 36 inches exceeding the maximum 32 inches is there a Chin up Bar out there for me or does anyone have any suggestions
Date published: 2008-09-10
Rated out of 5 by from The best chin-up bar out there. Nothing else lets you do so many exercises. It's really sturdy and fit my doorway very well. I feel like it's a bargain at this price. I'm going to recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2008-06-26
Rated out of 5 by from I'm new to using a chin-up bar, so this is the only one I've ever used. Having said that, I just wanted to say that this thing is very sturdy. I settled on this one because I rent and didn't want put holes in the wall. I was a little worried that it might not stay put, but it is solid. My only complaint is it is hard to put together, partly because I don't have the right tools. Using a screwdriver and old worn-out pliers makes it really hard to get the nuts and bolts tightened well.
Date published: 2008-04-25
Rated out of 5 by from I have tried the stand-alone chin-up bars, the straight bars and even the wall mounted chin-up bars and all of them have limitations. I am a 6ft man so I love that this bar is in the doorway so I have plenty of space to extend my legs and still have good form. It also has so many different hand grip positions so I can work on different parts of my back. It is perfect for P90X. My favorite part is that it is very sturdy. It is easy to remove and store too.
Date published: 2008-01-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_p90x-chin-up-bar, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
P90X® Chin-Up Bar | Pull-ups, chin-ups, and crunches
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Or Your Money Back (less s&h)
  • To order by phone, call toll free: 1 (800) 998-1681
    Mon-Fri 9 AM-7 PM, Sat-Sun 10 AM-6 PM ET