21 Day Fix® Plyo Fix DVD

$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

21 Day Fix® Plyo Fix DVD

Grab a towel and prepare to sweat! Autumn's drill-based 30-minute workout circuit doesn't waste any time. She'll help you blast fat and torch calories as you accelerate your

Ready to Buy?


21 Day Fix®
Plyo Fix

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Fast-track your results
Grab a towel and prepare to sweat! Trainer Autumn Calabrese's drill-based 30-minute workout circuit doesn't waste any time. She'll help you blast fat and torch calories as you accelerate your 21 Day Fix results.

6 rounds. 30 minutes. You can do this!
Join Autumn for six rounds of heart-pumping, calorie-blasting moves that will help you burn off the fat in record time! These intense but easy-to-follow drills build strength and endurance to fire up your fitness levels so you get a lean, toned physique—fast.

 

Item
Product
Qty
Price
21DDVD2106NF
21 Day Fix® Plyo Fix DVD
$19.95
Qty
$19.95 (+$2.95 s&h)

Ready to Buy?


21 Day Fix®
Plyo Fix

$1995

plus $2.95 s&h

Add To Cart
Money-back Guarantee
Online Security

Fast-track your results
Grab a towel and prepare to sweat! Trainer Autumn Calabrese's drill-based 30-minute workout circuit doesn't waste any time. She'll help you blast fat and torch calories as you accelerate your 21 Day Fix results.

6 rounds. 30 minutes. You can do this!
Join Autumn for six rounds of heart-pumping, calorie-blasting moves that will help you burn off the fat in record time! These intense but easy-to-follow drills build strength and endurance to fire up your fitness levels so you get a lean, toned physique—fast.

 

21 Day Fix® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 546.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too much of a good thing My story is a tragedy! I started on 21DF on March 15th at 152 lbs. By the end of week 2, I was 7 lbs and 9 inches down! That's 3.5lbs a week. At 5'7, that's pretty darn effective as I had less than 20lbs to lose. I never felt hungry, I had tons of energy for the workouts. I stopped taking my vitamins because I was getting all my daily nutrition and then some. Then suddenly exactly at the 2 week mark I stopped losing weight. I continued for four more weeks and actually put 3lbs back on. In addition my period (which is very regular) went from a 21 day cycle to a 14 day cycle in just 6 weeks. I figured my problem was hormonal. My body probably freaked out at how fast weight was coming off and it haulted my metabolism by doing some hormone tricks. Of course this isn't 21DF's fault, but the reason I gave it a 4/5 is that there was no resource available to address weight-loss resistance which is a very real thing and occurs in 1 in 10 people. Women over 30 are especially susceptible due to hormone changes already underway. I was sooo sad when the scale stopped moving. I wish I had someone to talk to. I even called customer service but they couldn't offer help. I need something that addresses hormonal metabolic shifts so I can keep burning fat. Autumn, please consider including that in your program. This program is worth a try. I hope you have better luck.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best workouts ever! I have been active all my life and engaged in numerous exercise programs throughout the years. Most of them worked (for a while). The 21 Day Fix eating and exercise program is a worthwhile investment. I've lost weight and my body shape is changing in the first 7 days. The workouts are demanding and at first overwhelming. It's not fun, but I just stuck with it. The results made the effort worth it! The food container program is so easy. It's a lot of food to eat in one day. You won't be hungry. The ability to pack and go is a huge bonus!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect program for beginners I have learned portion control as well as what foods I can turn to in place of junk. I have also learned to love working out. This program helped me learn how to be accountable with my fitness and diet. Perfect program for the beginner and for those struggling with past diet techniques.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This diet & exercise plan works !!! I am a 56 yrs old ICU nurse, retired Air Force Officer, married 31 years with 3 children and 6 grandkids, soon to be 7. I am 6 ft tall (72"). The 1st time I did the diet I went from 214lbs ( the most I ever weighed in my whole life) to 178lbs before I re-injured an old lower back disc bulg L-2 - L-3 injury which prompted me to stop the exercises BUT I kept the weight off for over a year with just the diet. The holiday candy: Halloween, Valentines Day, Easter, Christmas - are my weakness. One week ago I started the diet program again, this time I was 205 lbs and today 199.5lbs. This time I will be much more careful with exercises to protect my back. Because all the nurses and Docs at work saw how well it worked for me I have become the unofficial 21 Day Fix spokesman :). Stay away from sweets I see all the bad side effects of obesity everyday at work - trust me you don't want that life. Be healthy ... Shine On .... Rick :)
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and simplest program This program is not only nutritionally sound (no cutting out entire food groups- thank you!), but it also teaches you about making quality food choices and proper portions (how much and how many). There is no frustrating measurements (thanks to the color-coded containers) or detailed nutrition tracking needed. I love that the workouts are short but have a big impact. Even being a busy mom of 2 young children and full-time teacher, I've been able to make time to do the 30 minute at-home workouts every day. The results on and off the scale were noticeable and quantifiable very quickly, and because I have a lot of weight to lose, I'm now getting ready to start my 4th "Fix" with no signs of slowing down.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I loved the 21 Day Fix. I've done Insanity, Insanity Max, T25, and some of the P90X. The other programs were difficult for me, so I would often do the modified versions. With the 21 Day Fix, I started with 5 & 8 pound weights, and then moved up to 8 & 10, and now I'm just using the 10s. I love the workouts. I have been doing them for two months and look forward to many of them, specifically Upper Fix, Lower Fix, Pilates, and Dirty 30. I followed the meal plan and the videos for 29 days in order to make a mandatory weigh in for work. I lost 11 pounds and 6 inches. I feel awesome and continue to do the workouts.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best workout EVER! I love, love this program. I never worked out ever in my life and always managed to have a good figure, but with age and kids came gaining pounds and being out of shape. With 21 Day Fix, I was able to work out at home. The sessions, in the beginning, were a bit tough but with time, I managed to increase my weights and in just a couple of weeks started to notice a difference. Now, I have muscles, actual muscles. I am toned. I look good.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst experience ever! my first time ordering from beach body and never again! my first order of 21 day fix extreme arrived a Core de Force and they've sent a replacement so that i have the correct workout. It arrives, my husband opens the package and there CD missing! like seriously how do they expect i work out and achieve goals when ts been a month that i'm playing tag with my packages being sent and resend and now missing CD from my order. Got the shakeology and they made me sick. I called to know what was going on and they said i had to continue using them even the i was getting sick. REALLY impress by how much they care for us as customer. seriously not concidering this company whats so ever !!! Worst mistake of my life...
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best part? Great recipes, containers Love the meal plans and containers. recipes are great and easy to make. Not a lot of time to prep REALLY love the workouts! On round 2 of 21df and will sign on for all access later. At 66,I have always tried to stay active but use exercise as permission to eat. Am concentrating on my food as I realize that exercise is only a part of the picture. I would go to the Y and do classes but waste a lot of my day. LOVE working out at home!!!!!!!!!\ Being older I AM NOT INCLINED TO POST NUMBRS AND pictures but am happy with my progress. Losing 10 lbs is great and I feel good Thank you to my daughter Alison Bigelow Taylor for her help and to Autumn for being an amazing instructor
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helped me to gain so much knowledge and learn how to prep and eat healthy
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsolicited charges Purchased this DVD system for my daughter. Once the company got my credit card information they started charging me for all kinds of unsolicited products. Such as their vitamins and an online subscription to their beach body club. Tried to cancel these items multiple times with the company, yet they will keep putting them on my credit card. Buyer beware, they will ROB you blind if given the chance. It actually got so bad that I had to block them with my credit card company to stop all the charges they were charging me for. The DVD may work but their corrupt business practices should keep you from buying this product.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I am 65 yo. I have done p90x twice,p90x2 twice.p90x3 4 times,piyo twice.21day fix has pushed me to a new level. To bad it is only 21 days, should be 90 days.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to stay on track, good workouts! I return to it regularly & do the 10 minute abs daily!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow, and FAST results! I am SO thankful for the 21 day fix! It took the guesswork out of nutrition. I learned quickly what I should eat to feel and look "good" and how much of it to eat. I had NO clue how many unnecessary refined carbs I was eating in a day, and how truly unbalanced my diet was. The 21 day fix eating plan brought balance into my life that I never had before. Now I feel confident making healthy choices for myself, with the freedom to enjoy the foods/flavors I like! And my family is benefiting too. We feel a lot better eating balanced, healthy meals. The workouts are AMAZING. They are perfectly challenging- I feel stronger than I've ever felt! I have purchased the 21 day Fix Extreme and can't wait to see what my results will be from that program as well!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT ALL! I have not done anything since Richard Simmons. I saw this one weekend I felt bad about how I looked. Purchased 21 Day Fix. Started on a Sunday and three weeks later was 45lbs lighter. I had to go out and shop for clothes!!! It was great to shop! I am not at the stop I want but I will continue with this program that fits me and what I want in a program. I have also told others about what happened with my results.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the only thing that works I've tried it all and nothing worked. I put on 20 pounds in 2 years at my desk job and had given up. I had no expectations and tried 21 day fix. I have lost 14 pounds in 16 days!!! My stomach is finally flat and I can see my feet! The weight just keeps dripping off. I am 37, had two boys and I'm finally looking like I did 7 years ago. 21 day fix is life changing.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Jumpstart! I got the Beachbody program essentially to provide a jumpstart on re-adopting a healthy lifestyle. I--most of us, actually,--know what to do: eat less and move more! I just needed something/someone to enforce better habits. This program helped. I did lose 6 lbs. in 14 days, which was exclusively by following the eating program (I want to lose 20 lbs. total). I didn't incorporate the workout program in the beginning because I really need to get one aspect under control and see some results before adding another, otherwise, the pressure is too great and I give up. I have now started adding 30-minute daily workouts, and know I will see more results. The full-on workouts are too challenging for me right now due to past injuries, but I have felt the moves working even when doing the modified versions.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Awesome product and loving it. I will definitely recommend it to others.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only thing that has worked for me I love this workout program! I had tried dieting and exercising in the past, but never seemed to get to the body fat percentage I was striving for. I would work out for hours a day - and never got the results I get with this half hour video. This diet cuts carbs and increases protein, and you can really eat a lot if you so desire. This is the most definition of muscle I have ever had. My fiance and I did it, and I could tell the difference in the amount of muscle mass he had. The only con I saw was when first start going low carb and high protein, my stomach really resists. It was not used to digesting all that protein, fruits and veggies. I did have to take fiber for a bit while on the diet.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something clicked I did not like this program when I first started. I just did not click with Autumn and did not like the entire format of the program. I set it aside for more than a year before I came back to it. Now, I love it. 30 minutes with enough intensity to make it worth my while, but short enough that I'm not dreading it. By the time I know it, 30 minutes are over. Autumn has also grown on me. I had to swallow my ego and use lighter weights to get the full cardiovascular and muscular endurance of the program. I would say the Plyo Extreme is probably in my top 3 favorite Beachbody workouts of all time. It is also easy enough to modify, even 21 Day Fix Extreme, that my severely deconditioned husband can workout safely with me.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so easy to follow! I am on day four and already colleagues have commented on my weight loss. The DVD is really easy to follow and fun to do. The trainer is personable and gives appropriate support and encouragement throughout. The daily sessions are 30 minutes each and seem to go really quickly. My body feels to be getting stronger and I am gaining flexibility in my joints.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are honest with yourself you WILL lose lbs. I have been a yo-yo dieter and part time exerciser since college, and have always pretty much been 15-25 lb overweight. Before 21 DF, I thought i knew how to eat healthy. WRONG. My first time I ended up dropping from a size 6 to a size 2 in 3 rounds (9 weeks) I stuck with it and did not cheat, which is key! I eased up and eventually got back into bad habits and by a year later I gained all the weight back. So, because I know it works, I am back at it again and feel great. I will probably never do any other program because this works. I also wanted to add that I have PCOS and over the last 2 years I wasn't able to menstruate without meds (I am only 28), and only 2 weeks after starting I menstruated naturally. I know this is TMI but anybody with PCOS knows this is a miracle and is a great sign of fertility.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great workouts! I have really enjoyed these workouts. They are very challenging but doable for me. I am 51 years old & this has been my favorite series from Beach Body. I would love to move up to the next level with the 21 Day Fix but I don't believe I can jump straight to the Extreme. Is she planning on creating an in between level? That would be awesome! Thank you
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diet regimen ever I have tried many different diets in my life of weight roller coasters. I lost 50 pounds from using this system. What is great about it is not just the weight loss but the ability to keep it off, because it aligns with a reasonable life style change that once you reach your goal, is easy to maintain. There are no substitutes, no premade meals, no counting points. Would highly recommend this system and the tsubtle way it incorporates a portion controlled lifestyle without effort. Many of my health care coworkers are interested in the system and noticed results. I tell people now. "I am not on a diet. I've changed my diet"
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lost 1 lb. not worth it I followed this program to the t. I bought the cook book and everything. This wasn't worth buying. I only lost 1 lb I was thinking at least 5 lbs would be expected. My starting weight was 159 lbs and I'm 5'4 so you would think a complete diet change and workout program would make a bigger difference than 1 lb in 21 days.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In just 21 days I lost 8 1/2 inches. Was having trouble getting in shape. Didn't even know where to start. I feel great and healthy. Just love this program.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This program is amazing and great for busy life! If you have a busy life, don't like working out for hours in a day but want the results 21 day fix is the one for you! I have got great results and the diet plan isn't complicated and hard to follow! Highly recommend this program!!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from complete nutrition and exercise program I love the complete concept of portion control, nutrition and exercise in one program. I love being able to figure out my caloric intake having healthy, tasty recipes to support a super dynamic exercise workout. My family joined in having a blast with my two-year-old, six-year-old and teenagers working out to Autumn's great program.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you follow the program. You will get results! You will get results by just following the program is that simple.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent program for nutrition & short workouts I have been on the 21 Day Fix for over 1 week and have lost 8 lbs! I have really been very strict about eating exactly what I need to and have not been hungry. No prepackaged frozen food to buy just everyday items at the grocery store and YOU choose what you like to eat from a huge list of foods provided. If you don't have hours to spend in the gym, this is the PERFECT program for you as there is only 1 30 minute workout per day and each day is a different type of workout so you definitely wont get bored. The only equipment you need is a mat, and one set of light and one set of heavy hand weignts. I highly recommend this program.
Date published: 2016-11-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_546
  • loc_, sid_21-day-fix-simple-fitness-eating, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody